Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

See what our past guests have had to say about their Steamboat Springs, Ski Town USA vacation rentals.

 
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Clean, good location, and fair price! This was our third year visiting Steamboat for a baseball tournament, and this was our favorite property to stay at to date! The condo was very clean and functional, with one of the nicer pullout couches weve used. The pool area was fantastic as well! All in all, I would much recommend.
View Property: 75055
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Clean, good location, and fair price! This was our third year visiting Steamboat for a baseball tournament, and this was our favorite property to stay at to date! The condo was very clean and functional, with one of the nicer pullout couches weve used. The pool area was fantastic as well! All in all, I would much recommend.
View Property: 75055
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Loved the place It was a bit smaller than pics led us to believe but lovely and comfortable. The description says the kitchen is well equipped but there were no measuring cups and only one packet of coffee. We really had a great stay and the unit is very quiet. We even had bear cubs outside one evening. Overall, great weekend.
View Property: 90349
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Wonderful Beautiful condo has everything you need! Beds are quite comfortable and kitchen was stocked. Every bedroom had a humidifier. Great place to stay!
View Property: 76162
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
A week of ski heaven What a charming rental. For first time every member of our party was happy with the accommodation. From the youngest to the eldest. We had so much fun in it. Even the hot tub was awesome at the deck.The kids loved playing games and having their own space. We dined downtown and the food was superb. The kitchen was fully equipped and the bathrooms were well stocked with towels and toiletries. Highly recommend!!!
View Property: 58849
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Exclusive place This house must have been the best one we have ever stayed in Steamboat!!! What a perfect family accommodation. My parents just fell in love with the space and the peace.The kids did not want to leave. We all had amazing vacation! Thank you everyone for all you have done for us during our stay. Everyone from Retreatia was excellent.
View Property: 58849
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Luxury, comfort and relaxation My husband found this hidden gem and we were over the moon with the style and comfort in it. The entire family loved it. We were spoiled from choice.The house was clean , well decorated and cozy for all of us. We would love to book it again next year and my sister will come along too.
View Property: 58849
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
The right choice for us! What a magical place! Through the entire stay we felt relaxed and cozy. The location was great. The area was quite and peaceful and the kids were safe. This place is at the top of our list when it comes to favorite places to stay!
View Property: 58849
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Wonderful location,stunning area This will be our rented accommodation while in Steamboat from now on. The house offered everything we needed and it was well cleaned and tidy. We needed the space as we had the kids with us.But as long as they were happy we were too. See you soon everyone!
View Property: 58849
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
This villa rocks!!! All 13 of us spent 5 incredible days!!! The house is perfect for families and friends. The decor was modern and the bedrooms were great! We were very happy also with the customer service from Retreatia and we will use their service again.
View Property: 58849
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
A real beauty! I was very impressed when I seen the house. My husband was also pleasantly surprised. The house was very well kept and tastefully furnished. The layout was well thought out and the comfort was superb. Now we know where to stay while in Steamboat :-) Thank you to the guys from Retreatia , very friendly and helpful. We would use their service at any time in the future!
View Property: 58849
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
What a celebration We were group of eleven and we love visiting Steamboat during any season. This winter season we needed something spacious and we founded.The bedrooms and the bathrooms were stunning! The kitchen and living room were awesome! The hot tub was the place to be with a glass of refreshment and a friend for a talk. I would book it again.
View Property: 58849
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Perfect Really enjoyed a home away from home.
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Love was in the air it was awesome celebrating St Valentines day away with our friends and enjoying some winter activities. We had everything we needed at the rental and the location was great. The balcony was the place to be with the morning coffee! The hot tub was never over crowded. Overall fantastic stay.
View Property: 132160
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
A long weekend away What a fantastic place full with peace and fab scenery. The two bedrooms were very comfortable and the bathrooms were new and modern. There was plenty of fresh towels and very good quality of toiletries. Location was perfect.Will highly recommend and use it again.
View Property: 132160
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
I have booked well in advance to surprise my wife and our kids with a long weekend away and it worked just fine. They loved every moment of it and we made lovely memories. I wouldnt mind doing it every year...
View Property: 132160
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Awesome memories. This year we were very lucky with the accommodation and the management company. The entire vacation was excellent. We had no issues with the house and the management company made sure we were happy and if we need anything they would provided. 5 stars.
View Property: 129427
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Leisure trip A few colleagues got together and booked this trip to Steamboat.The rental was fantastic.We had great time and the entertainment downtown was first class. The bars and the restaurants were excellent. The scenery was breathtaking. Retreatia was amazing with their information and service provided. Thank you.
View Property: 129427
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
The house of our dreams It was an amazing experience staying in this luxury accommodation. Our parents loved it and the children couldnt get enough. We found everything we needed and the washer, dryer were great to have, especially with kids. The private deck was my preferred area at any time in the day. Great location too.A return is guaranteed.
View Property: 129427
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
The children loved every minute in it We have been staying in different rentals in the last few years, but this house really won our hearts and the kids cannot stop talking about it and questioning when are we going back :-)... It is well worth the experience!
View Property: 129427
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Adventure trip All ten of us are big nature lovers and we visit Steamboat quite often. This accommodation was superb and the comfort in it excellent. We loved the living room where we spent most of the evenings talking. The kitchen was very well equipped and the furniture was comfortable. We played cards and watched some tv, but during the day our walks and trips were awesome.We were very lucky with the weather.
View Property: 129427
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Well worth it We stayed in this house last year and we loved it so much, so we came back for the winter season with some friends. The management company provided an outstanding customer service. Well deserved five stars.
View Property: 129427
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Loved it!!! Wow, what a place!!! This house had it all. From the beautiful decor to the stunning views. We wouldnt think of booking anything else in the future! Everything was perfect. There was even an option for a free shuttle bus stop a few minutes walk away. We loved the food downtown and the people were so friendly.
View Property: 129427
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Luxury and comfort We fell in love with this luxurious house. The four bedrooms were so clean and spacious. We were party of ten and there was plenty of space for everyone. The children were over the moon with the bunk beds made out of wood, it felt like a real fairy tale. They did not want to leave this place. We would highly recommend it!!!
View Property: 129427
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Fab Vacation We had so much fun this year, staying at the Crosstimber. This luxury accommodation was the right choice for us and our extended family members. Retreatia added to this luxury with their amazing ability to treat their customers like royalty. Thank you again guys for all you have done for us.
View Property: 129427
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Home away form home Awesome experience staying at this luxury house. A real pleasure preparing meals for everyone and going for walks and enjoying the scenery while some were gone skiing. What an amazing place!!!
View Property: 129427