Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Wonderful place with breathtaking views This was our second time staying in the Rockies 2126 and the experience was as good if not better. We loved slopes and the weather was very mild. We stayed longer this time and it was well worth it. The hot tub wasnt crowded and the water was warm. Excellent choice of rental
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Excellent stay I fell in love with this traditional but modern place. Three of us had a great stay and relaxing time. The bedroom had great decor and the feeling was so unreal - almost like being in the woods. Very original and different. Overall - fantastic rental at the right location.
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Really cool and convenient Between the amenities available in the complex and the condo itself, we had brilliant time and managed to relax and recharge our batteries. Steamboat is the best ski resort around. We always get excited when we know we are going there. Amazing scenery.
View Property: 122696
The Guests
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Amazing time! This vacation was one of the best one we had. No problems or issues at all during our stay. It was very enjoyable and relaxing! My husband loved the ski slopes and the hot tub while I paid a visit to the local spas and restaurants in the evening. We are planning to return sometime in the summer for more valuable experience.
View Property: 122696
The Guests
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Stunning condo Modern complex with great facilities for chilling out and keeping fit. The unit itself had a wonderful warm feeling. We had all the home comforts. The bed was very comfortable and the bed linen was nice and fresh. The management company delivered on all aspects of our vacation. 10 out of 10.
View Property: 122696
The Guests
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
We were overwhelmed Both of us are big ski lovers and Steamboat is the ultimate destination for us. Every time we get a chance we try to spend some time at the slopes and improve our skills. We often meet there people we know and we have great evenings full of fun and conversations. We are hoping to return to the same condo next season.
View Property: 122696
The Guests
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Guys getaway We escaped for a few days into this superb place in Steamboat. It felt like home away from home. We were at the slopes during the day then the hot tub - a couple of hours after the activities. We were spoiled for choice. The entire stay was wonderful and the guys from Retreatia were very good. They were always available to answer any questions and give information. Thank you everyone.
View Property: 122696
The Guests
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
What a great vacation The time we had in this unit was awesome. Fab location. Clean and cozy feel. Great amenities. Highly recommend.
View Property: 122696
The Guests
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Long weekend of fun and celebration Four of us booked this rental well in advance to make sure that our accommodation is guaranteed. We arrived at the resort and we loved the layout and the location. Our kids were so excited celebrating the new year away from home. We had a fantastic time and lots of laughter and fun. Would love to do it again. Great memories!
View Property: 122696
The Guests
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Awesome time at awesome accommodation Superb location and great comfort. This unit was excellent for three of us. There we had everything we needed. The kitchen was very well equipped and the cooking was a pleasure. The agency provided valuable info for our stay and we discovered great places and met wonderful people. Smashing time over all.
View Property: 92761
The Guests
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Stunning place This condo rocks. It was clean and modern.There was a ski locker available too for the equipment. We had an amazing experience in this complex. We met really nice people. Will return again.
View Property: 122696
The Guests
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
One to remember My wife surprised me with a winter trip to Steamboat and we couldnt ask for better way of spending a week. We were very lucky with the weather. The condo was in great condition. The restaurants we visited downtown were first class service and the choice on the menus was excellent. Thank you to Retreatia and the recommendations given. Would love to deal with them again in the future.
View Property: 122696
The Guests
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Fab choice My parents stayed at the Storm Meadows last year and highly recommend it to us, so we decided to treat ourselves and spend some quality time together. It was very charming and convenient to get to the slopes and using the shuttle to go to downtown.
View Property: 122696
The Guests
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Fabulous experience with my wife We adored our stay at the Storm Meadows and we would stay there again. The location was excellent. The interior perfect. My wife was impressed with the quality of the towels and the toiletries.This condo was very well looked after and complex well maintained.
View Property: 122696
The Guests
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Our happy return After our last year experience in this accommodation we decided that is well worth it to come back this winter season and do it all over again. Retreatia staff were amazing as always. It was great to see them again. We had a lot of good time and fun - and that is all about at the end of the day. Awesome experience, awesome scenery, awesome people.
View Property: 127573
The Guests
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Romantic getaway It was our anniversary so we decided to spoil ourselves with a small getaway. The one bedroom in Storm Meadows offered all we wanted. The open plan living room was modern and warm. The kitchen was high end and very well equipped. The fireplace was a perfect addition to the atmosphere in the evenings where we were winding down enjoying a glass of wine and some home made food. Brilliant experience. Will be back.
View Property: 127573
The Guests
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Our little gem;-) Very quaint and modern. The pieces of furniture were very comfortable. The kitchen was top notch. The bedroom was cozy and the bathroom was luxurious and clean. There were soft towels and great toiletries. We felt extremely well and fully relaxed after our stay. The only negative site was that we didnt stay any longer. Maybe next time.
View Property: 127573
The Guests
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Great choice of rental We are not big ski fans, but we love the mountain and the amazing scenery in and around Steamboat Springs. The summer would be more our season, but we decided to experience something new and different. The rental was great. Very clean, well designed and decorated, convenient location for the slopes as well as for downtown. The weather was superb and we walked a lot. In our opinion this suited us perfectly and we are willing to stay there again.
View Property: 127573
The Guests
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
A week of relaxation We were looking for an escape break from the busy and crazy lifestyle in the big city. So we found it. The Storm Meadows is a wonderful complex.We always meet somebody interesting. The hot tub and the facilities were fantastic to have. We also booked the airport pick up/drop off service, which was great and saved us so much time. The management company offered an outstanding customer service and looked after us when reservations needed to be made. Awesome stay!!! Date of arrival February 12, 2017
View Property: 127573
The Guests
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Very excited to be back Last year we stayed in this 1 bed unit and we loved it, so instead of trying something new and end up disappointed, we were happy to go back there. The decor and the layout were very tastefully done. The quality of the mattress was great. We slept really well. Even the space in the unit was unbelievable. Definitely we will return next year. Date of arrival January 29, 2017
View Property: 127573
The Guests
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Great escape with my friend It was our second time visiting Steamboat and we were over the moon. From day 1 right through to the end of our stay, we had only positive emotions and the management company looked after us all the way. We are seriously considering to go back there in the summer and explore the town during the warm and bright season. Date of arrival December 27, 2016
View Property: 127573
The Guests
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
This one bed rocks Very comfortable place with a lot of extras. My sister and I found this unit on the web and when we arrived we we overwhelmed with the space and the decor. Really beautiful and luxurious. The furniture was cozy and we felt: home away from home. We are hoping next year to stay there again if it is available for our dates. Date of arrival January 21, 2017
View Property: 127573
The Guests
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
We adored this place This was one of our favorites. The rented accommodation had everything we wanted and needed. It was clean and very well designed. The location was ideal for the slopes and so convenient with the shuttle to go downtown. Our vacation was definitely one to remember and we are planning already our return. Highly recommend this unit. Date of arrival December 1, 2016
View Property: 127573
The Guests
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Amazing time We were very happy with the comfort we received from this comfy 1 bed unit. The slopes were right beside us and the clubhouse was great with all it had to offer. The hot tub was the "must" for us after the skiing. We tried a few restaurants downtown and were impressed with the quality of the food. Our week went smooth and peaceful. We returned home relaxed and rejuvenated. Date of arrival December 16, 2016
View Property: 127573
The Guests
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Relaxing in style My husband and I booked this lovely place well in advance for our ski trip. It was just fab. We enjoyed it so much staying there. The bed was comfortable and the sheets clean and crisp. We Used the kitchen quite a lot to prepare some breakfast and dinners. We found everything we needed.The agency was very helpful and caring. We were impressed with the dedication they were working with. Looking forward to use their service again. Date of arrival December 9, 2016
View Property: 127573
The Guests
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
We love Steamboat We used to ski in Aspen, then in Vail, but since we discovered Steamboat there is no better place for us. My wife is great when it comes to skiing and we liked the location of this unit. The slopes were in great condition and the people always very friendly. We fell in love with the area and would recommend it to any ski fan. Date of arrival January 7, 2017
View Property: 127573