Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
,Fab trip,,, Our group of 6 friends was very happy with this super value accommodation. We were so busy every day that we did not feel the week gone. The slopes were great, the weather too. We had so much fun and met even people we knew by accident. When we had small issue with the WiFi and the agency called immediately and fixed it. Highly recommend this unit.
View Property: 35224
The Guests
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Fantastic stay Five of us love skiing in Steamboat and usually travel with friends or other family members bu this time it was just five of us , so we needed something small and cozy. That is what exactly the 2 bed Storm Meadows 344 was. It was clean and bright. The kids were exhausted from the day and slept really well. We liked everything and we would stay there again.
View Property: 35224
The Guests
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Winter escape It was our third time staying in this accommodation. We knew what to expect and we were excited about the skiing. We made new friends and I am sure next year we are going to return to the Meadows. We brought a lot of great memories back home and managed to recharge our batteries and clear the heads. Steamboat is the best ski resort for us.
View Property: 35224
The Guests
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Home away from home That is how we all felt - super relaxed and cozy, this house was awesome. The mattresses were great and there was plenty of towels for everyones needs,fresh and crisp. We cooked some of the evenings in the stunning kitchen and others we went out to visit some of the local restaurants and bars... Would recommend this rental to anyone who likes comfort and style.
View Property: 46893
The Guests
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Great place, Lovely balcony Very spacious house, clean and cozy. Good location. The slopes were fantastic. Overall awesome time!
View Property: 46893
The Guests
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Amazing house We fell in love with this house. What an amazing place. We felt blessed staying there. It was clean,well organized and full of comfort. The outside deck and a hot tub were priceless. Everyone had smashing time. Thats what we call a vacation in style. Hopefully this will be our place from now on when we are staying in Steamboat. Very happy and fully satisfied.
View Property: 46893
The Guests
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Break to remember This ski vacation was one of the best one for us. Fulfilled with joy, comfort and fun. We slept really well and the pillows were excellent. We also booked the airport shuttle with Retreatia, Well worth it. The driver was extremely friendly and gave us lots of tips.
View Property: 46893
The Guests
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Break to remember This ski vacation was one of the best one for us. Fulfilled with joy, comfort and fun. We slept really well and the pillows were excellent. We also booked the airport shuttle with Retreatia, Well worth it. The driver was extremely friendly and gave us lots of tips.
View Property: 46893
The Guests
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Excellent choice My husband booked this house for our winter ski vacation and we were all very happy with his choice. The location was right. The house was well looked after and the space was perfect . The entertainment room was great and the hot tub pretty large for a few people. We received outstanding customer service from The management company. Date of arrival January 29, 2017
View Property: 46893
The Guests
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Superb rental Fantastic experience. The children were relaxed and happy. The open plan living room was cozy and easy to interact with anyone in the kitchen or at the dining table. Perfect layout and great choice of furniture. Will be back to this house with pleasure.
View Property: 46893
The Guests
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Best ski vacation ever This was the very first time staying and skiing in Steamboat and it wont be the last. There wasnt any hassle ot problem with anything. The agency who looked after the property was very helpful and informative. A real pleasure to deal with those guys. Thank you again.
View Property: 102199
The Guests
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Family celebration It was my parents anniversary and the Steamboat was the place where they have met. So everyone was happy to surprise them with a trip to this wonderful place. The house offered all needed comforts and facilities. We couldnt ask for any more. The experience was outstanding and we will return in the near future.
View Property: 46893
The Guests
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Superb winter escape We needed this break so badly. We were working so hard and under huge pressure, so this escape was like a bliss. We just needed a clean place to sleep, as most of the time we like being outdoors and exploring new places and experiencing new food. This absolute great value unit suited us ideally. We had amazing time and took magnificent memories back home. Would give 10 out of 10 to this accommodation.
View Property: 118409
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Vacation we will always remember This house gave us the best experience ever! The children were overwhelmed when they seen space. The kitchen was amazing and cooking in it was so easy and enjoyable. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very modern and clean. The bed linen was great quality and the toiletries - lovely aroma. Blesses to stay in this accommodation! Would love to book it again.
View Property: 46893
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Very happy with the rental We came across this accommodation and we thought that it was very charming and cozy. When we arrived we just loved the homey feel and the touch of traditional western interior. So much character in one place, even the furniture was tastefully selected. The guys from Retreatia was just fantastic. We booked the airport shuttle service and saved ourselves time and hassle finding the unit. Great agency.
View Property: 46893
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
What a beauty This accommodation suited perfectly our extended family of 12. The luxury was oozing everywhere. The colors were fantastic! The children had so much space to run and play around. The hot tub on the deck was the icing on the cake for everyone. Cannot wait for more experience next winter season! Everyone was very happy during the stay and very sad leaving.
View Property: 46893
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Fab time My sisters and I were overwhelmed with all we got for our money. Great value for money. This condo gave us comfort and warmth. We were out most of the time as Steamboat is amazing place and the people were just so friendly. The bars and restaurants rock. The slopes are one of the best. Time went so quick on us. We cannot wait until next break.... Overall - perfect place, perfect location and last but not least - great value!!!
View Property: 118409
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Winter escape We always had a week spot about Steamboat. The nature, the people, the different seasons... So this time we decided to escape and recharge our batteries just before the big celebrations of Christmas and the New Year. The children had a fantastic time and did not want to leave the place. The unit was very cleverly done and every space was utilized. We had hassle free vacation and we didnt find a fault with anything,so we are happy to book it again for our next break.
View Property: 118409
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
We had an amazing vacation Every day of our vacation was full of adventures and fun. The weather was great and we took the opportunity to try most of the winter activities that Steamboat had to offer. Retreatia was great with all the recommendations and questions answered. A real pleasure dealing with them.
View Property: 118409
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Very cozy and charming condo This was our second time staying with the kids in this complex and we loved it. The unit is very well organized and has all we needed, even a crock pot. The location is awesome-right across the slopes. The western style decoration is amazing. Its very funky and we kept discovering more and more each time. We would highly recommend this accommodation.
View Property: 118409
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Cousins gathering I like the time of the year when my cousins and I meet up in Steamboat for some skiing. This time was a real adventure and we had fabulous time. We booked the Ski time square 114. Every afternoon we went to the hot tub and the views form the deck is just breathtaking. We could stand there for ours and we took a lot of photographs... We met lovely people and made new friends. Would book it again without a doubt.
View Property: 118409
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Guys trip I took my 4 boys for some skiing and skills improvement. This was an ideal place, location wise and on a budget. It was clean and well looked after. We had all we needed and Retreatia was very helpful when we had any queries. The balcony was my favorite spot for the morning coffee. Highly recommend.
View Property: 118409
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Great price and awesome location This accommodation was very warm and comfortable for four of us. The interior was absolute gem and the furniture was trendy. There was a locker beside the door to store our equipment. The hot tub was another treat we loved. We had terrific time in Steamboat and we wouldnt swap it for anywhere else.!!!
View Property: 118409
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
We loved the location I stayed at this unit with my family last year and this time a few of my friends and I decided to spend some time skiing, so this was just fab for us. We prepared breakfast every morning and enjoyed take outs in the evenings while watching a movie or a program. We had tons of fun and the skiing was top class.
View Property: 118409
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Fantastic 3 bed condo Steamboat is our favorite destination during the cold time of the year. The ski slopes are great and there is great choice of rentals. We stayed at the Timber Run 301 last year and we had very relaxed and enjoyable time. This time was even better. We had many evenings sitting in the living room enjoying a bottle of wine and watching movies. The freshness in the place gave us the comfort to wind down and fully get into the vacation mode. Date of arrival February 6, 2017
View Property: 107863
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Great skiing This winter our vacation was superb. The children had great skiing and improved a lot on their skills. The rental was just great. With spacious and comfortable bedrooms and the living room was ideal for winding down. Loved the balcony. Great value. Date of arrival March 25, 2017
View Property: 93892