Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Great skiing This winter our vacation was superb. The children had great skiing and improved a lot on their skills. The rental was just great. With spacious and comfortable bedrooms and the living room was ideal for winding down. Loved the balcony. Great value. Date of arrival March 25, 2017
View Property: 93892
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
My parents loved it It was the first time my parents experienced a ski vacation. They loved the snow and the scenery. The condo was warm and clean. The kids never missed a day without paying a visit to the pool. So much to do... They slept really good at night. The fresh air and the activities had them exhausted. We would love to go back there. Date of arrival February 3, 2017
View Property: 44282
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
A week of relaxation This condo suited our needs and desires. We had comfortable beds. It was clean and the hot tubs were fantastic. Never overcrowded. There was also a private balcony where we enjoyed our morning coffee while planning the day ahead. Superb location and a bus stop for the bus service only a few minutes away. We would love to get back when we organize our next vacation dates. Date of arrival January 6, 2017
View Property: 44282
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Fantastic memories We had so much fun on this vacation and returned home full of energy and clear mind. We discovered the Rockies and we are very happy to go back there every year from now on. Great value and well organized complex. The bars downtown were amazing. The bus stop was very handy to use the bus service. Recommend this rental to anyone. Date of arrival February 17, 2017
View Property: 44282
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Awesome place and location Our vacation was amazing.Thanks to Retreatia that give the best customer service around we didnt have to worry about anything- just relaxed and enjoyed the time off. The children had lots of fun and are still talking about it and asking when are we going back... Highly recommend this great value condo. We spent the extra cash on good food and sports activities. Well worth it. Date of arrival January 25, 2017
View Property: 44282
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Wonderful family time Our vacation was awesome. There was lots of room for everyone. It was 5 of us staying in the property and we loved the location and the facilities in the complex. Great value for money! We would stay there again. Date of arrival December 2, 2016
View Property: 44282
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
What a celebration Six of us booked the Rockies and we made wonderful memories while there. Everyone was so happy and excited as this was our reunion since the childhood.So being teenagers now, we knew how to entertain ourselves. This rental rocks and its great for people on budget. Highly recommend. Awesome location. Date of arrival December 28, 2016
View Property: 44282
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Girls getaway We were so looking forward to our trip away. This condo was a fantastic value for money. We only needed a warm place and clean linen and towels. Well we got even more then that. We prepared breakfast every morning and spent outdoor most of our days. The complex was very well maintained and the people were very friendly. We used the bus to get downtown which was extremely convenient. Date of arrival December 21, 2016
View Property: 44282
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
We were excited to spend a week in this rental Our kids loved the hot tubs and made so many new friends. In the evenings they loved sitting in the living room watching some movies or programs. They enjoyed so much the skiing and the outdoor activities. The weather was perfect. We went downtown for walks and tried some of the restaurants. Retreatia was amazing with their service and very helpful. Date of arrival December 10, 2016
View Property: 44282
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
The right choice for us We decided to go on a budget vacation with a few friends and this unit in the Rockies was just perfect for us. Downtown was a short trip away. The slopes almost beside us. The hot tub and he pool were heated and very clean. We had a marvelous time and we are going to book it again without a doubt for our next trip of adventure. Date of arrival February 28, 2017
View Property: 44282
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
A weekend of relaxation This was our second year booking this unit and we knew what to expect. What we needed - It was there. We dont usually watch tv when on vacation and we followed this rule on this vacation too. It was really peaceful and relaxing. The balcony was the favorite spot for fresh air and great views. Wonderful location! It deserves 10 out of 10. Date of arrival February 25, 2017
View Property: 44282
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
We are in love with Steamboat This place always inspire us and we keep going back almost every year. We love the summer but the winter is really special. The rental was great for the money and offered everything that we needed. For four of us was pretty spacious and cozy. The ski slopes were only a few hundred yards away. The slopes were awesome . Date of arrival January 21, 2017
View Property: 44282
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Short break We needed to escape somewhere for a few days without breaking the bank:-) SO Steamboat is where we love going skiing, so we booked the Rockies. For people on a budget this is just ideal. We had all we needed. The complex was very peaceful and well looked after. The location was surprisingly good. Date of arrival January 18, 2017
View Property: 44282
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Very charming place Five of us (2 adults and 3 kids) enjoyed very much our stay and the vacation we had was full of fun and great activities. We loved the slopes and the location couldnt be any better. The hot tub area was very clean and it wasnt crowded. We would come back again. Date of arrival December 2, 2016
View Property: 118409
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Great decor The style of this unit was very charming. We were busy skiing every day and the lockers were very handy for storage. We met very nice people in the complex and spent great quality time in the evenings. Long discussions lots of laughter and singing;-). This was at very reasonable price and we will return. Date of arrival December 10, 2016
View Property: 118409
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
What a lovely condo This 3 bed accommodation had all the whistles and bells. Very very clean,as cleanliness is high on our list. Bespoke beds and mattresses and luxurious bed linen. The agency was a pleasure to deal with ,which is important to us, as they provided great information on the area and recommendations for local businesses. We also used their airport shuttle service and saved us so much time and hassle.
View Property: 107863
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Birthday celebration Some family members gathered together and stayed at the Timber Run 301, fabulous spot. Everyone enjoyed themselves. The fully equipped kitchen was handy to have especially for breakfast. We visited a few restaurants downtown for dinners and they were excellent. First time in Steamboat, but we are planning to come back as there was so much to see and do.
View Property: 107863
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Fantastic complex Our children loved the facilities in the Timber run. There were other kids to play with, so they were busy and happy.The condo offered all that was stated on the web. The decor was very pleasant and contemporary. The bunk beds were the best for the children, for first time they volunteered to go to bed...I wish we could take them home with us. We wouLd recommend this unit to any family with kids.
View Property: 107863
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
January treat After the long celebration and the tons of food we decided to burn some calories and headed to Steamboat for some skiing. The weather was just right. The slopes werent too crowded. The accommodation was excellent. The management company provided outstanding customer service, so we didnt have to worry about anything. Great bunch of people.
View Property: 107863
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
We adore Timber Run This resort is very high on our list with destinations. The rental was outstanding for all seven of us. The girls decided to pay a visit to some of the local spas, while the guys enjoyed some of the local bars... Everyone was happy. We had slight issue with our WiFi but the management company had it sorted within minutes. Fair play to them. We are going to stay there again and again.
View Property: 107863
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
We were trilled with our choice Very convenient location and peaceful complex. The kitchen and the open plan living room were very welcoming and cozy with high ceilings and interesting decoration. Retreatia was very reliable and every time we phoned to look for some sort of information, they were very helpful. Thank you everyone and well see you soon.
View Property: 93892
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Superb accommodation with great interior My friends and I spent 5 amazing days. We were so pleased to have the opportunity to stay in this unit. Everything was clean and fresh. The living room was bright and furnished with modern pieces. The bed linen was luxurious and we loved the aroma of the toiletries. We would give 10 out of 10 for this unit.
View Property: 107863
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Family gathering Seven of us are big ski lovers and we love meeting all up in Steamboat and spend some quality time together. Everyone has a lot to tell and we spent hours of conversations and discussions. This accommodation offered us everything we needed. The space was perfect. The kitchen was pleasure to cook in. The Bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and airy. We were extremely happy. Retreatia added to the positive experience with their professionalism and help. Highly recommend.
View Property: 107863
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Wonderful ski vacation Our week was very enjoyable and full with laughter. The kids couldnt be any happier. What an amazing unit to stay in. The location, the complex - we loved it all. We explored the area and admired the scenery. The ski slopes were in great shape. We couldnt get enough...so we are going to be back for more.....very soon.
View Property: 107863
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
We loved this rental This modern unit was so enjoyable for our party of seven. The contemporary interior was very relaxed and luxurious. The table and chairs were in very modern style and the art on the walls really interesting to see. Over all - great place , comfortable beds. We would stay there again.
View Property: 107863
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Girls getaway Our trip was very exciting and our stay in the Meadows really enjoyable. We went skiing every morning and in the evening we were out trying out the local food. It was an experience to remember with very positive adventures. Highly recommend.
View Property: 93892