Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Girls getaway Our trip was very exciting and our stay in the Meadows really enjoyable. We went skiing every morning and in the evening we were out trying out the local food. It was an experience to remember with very positive adventures. Highly recommend.
View Property: 93892
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Great unit, excellent location The skiing from this place was so convenient. We saved so much time traveling. The complex was quiet and well maintained. It was 7 of was and the space was great. We slept really well and the linen was fresh and crisp. The kitchen - a pleasure to cook in. We couldnt find a fault with this accommodation. Will stay there again.
View Property: 93892
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Excellent location; close to slopes, restaurants, night life The property was exactly as described. The furnishing were perfect; kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need. Property was within walking distance to Gondola square. I would definitely recommend. My only concern was; there were two adults for 6 days and they only left us with four towels. Could have used more towels; as they also did not provide separate towels for the spa area.
View Property: 102198
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Stunning views Fabulous rental. We had an amazing experience and we were very sad leaving....We truly loved every day of our vacation. So much fun, sports and relaxation. All in one. We are hoping to be back very soon.
View Property: 93892
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Very well equipped accommodation It was seven of us this time. Last year, eight of us booked the same place and we had awesome time and we promised to one another to return sooner rather than later....so we did. This time we had even better experience, maybe because we were familiar with the area and we knew what to expect....there wasnt a fault. The location was really great and the people in the complex were wonderful.
View Property: 93892
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Steamboat escape We stayed last year in this accommodation and we had a fantastic time. The weather this time was better and we did a lot of skiing. Retreatia looked after us as always and booked for us great restaurants during our stay. Wonderful experience. We had another marvelous vacation to remember. Highly recommend.
View Property: 91350
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Storm Meadows is the best Lovely unit! The entire stay was just the way we expected. Full of fun and relaxation. We skied, we met new people, we wined and dined, we relaxed on the coach watching movies, we cooked and we had conversations about almost everything. Highly recommend this rental. Would come back there anytime.
View Property: 93892
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
We loved every day in this unit. The kids were so happy. We had an awesome vacation and the skiing was so easy and the lifts - close. The kitchen had everything we needed and the private balcony was handy to enjoy the morning coffee in the fresh, crisp air. Retreatia was amazing with everything they organized for us and all the information they provided. Thank you everyone again. We are hoping to see you very soon.
View Property: 93892
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Spacious and cozy What a charming place.....Our vacation was hassle free and we went home so relaxed and full of energy we never had before. It was our very first time we stayed in Steamboat, but definitely it wont be the last. It was eight of us (6 adults and 2 kids) and the space was good, there was room for everyone. The views for the balcony were spectacular.!
View Property: 110776
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
This time our vacation was just the way we wanted Everything went really smooth and hassle free for everyone. The children had lots of fun and got to know other children from the complex. They were so busy during the day and exhausted in the evenings, so they slept pretty well in the cozy beds while we had quite time with my parents to wind down and enjoy a few movies.... Overall Superb experience.
View Property: 110776
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Absolute heaven! What a wonderful condo! The space, the furniture and the comfort were top notch. We had such a great time. The bedrooms were clean and the bathrooms had plenty of towels and the toiletries were luxurious(so did the girls said). Every member from our party adored this place and said that they would love to return.
View Property: 93892
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Family gathering Almost the entire family got together and had magnificent time. We had so much laughter and long conversations while relaxing in the living room. The bedrooms and the bathrooms were nice and clean. The rental was well worth it and we would recommend it to anyone with kids or large family.
View Property: 110776
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Family gathering Almost the entire family got together and had magnificent time. We had so much laughter and long conversations while relaxing in the living room. The bedrooms and the bathrooms were nice and clean. The rental was well worth it and we would recommend it to anyone with kids or large family.
View Property: 110776
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Our Golby was very happy Our family dog came along for first time along with us and he was over the moon. The kids were happy too so they didnt have to be apart for 10 days. What else can we ask for? The house was absolutely beautiful and practical. We had a vehicle and everything was only a few miles away. We all had magnificent time. Great location and I think our favorite place to stay for the future.
View Property: 46895
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Rockies 2333 realy rock! Great time at great rental and great location. The entire group of eight of us spent some great quality time . We couldnt get enough from this stunning town of Steamboat. The staff from Retreatia helped us to get the best experience possible while on vacation. So thanks to them we are definitely going back.
View Property: 110776
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Very relaxed and cozy place This full of character rental was extremely comfortable and warm. It was clean and the kitchen had all we needed. We enjoyed dining downtown and the locals were very friendly and talkative. We would like to experience the summer there, so hopefully very soon we will organize and book our next trip.
View Property: 110776
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Great mountain style decor Our children and their friends had awesome time. It was so safe and quiet in the complex. The facilities were excellent. We watched lots of movies with popcorn and had lots of fun. We had 2 vehicles but most of the time we either walked or used the shuttle. The vacation went so quick but well do it over again.
View Property: 110776
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
The cottage was perfect for us Our neighbors have recommended this rental to us, as they stayed several times with their family and a dog. SO we decided to find out for ourselves and they were absolutely right. It was perfect from every aspect for us. The children loved it and did not want to leave, the same with our dog. The decor in the house was fantastic and the outdoor area was excellent. Overall - great place and great stay!
View Property: 46895
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Great Stay Had a great time in Steamboat. The unit is nice and clean. The layout is a bit different as there are 5 levels, so be prepared after a day on the mountain to climb some stairs! Nice, big kitchen and plenty of room for our group of 7. Know that this is not on the bus line. There is a private shuttle that they advertise, but you do have to pay $100 per day for the shuttle (plus gratuity) so we opted to drive down to the free parking lot and shuttle to the village which wasnt a big deal. You can also purchase discounted lift tickets which was a great deal! Overall great stay and would stay here again!
View Property: 90756
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Traditional and quiant interior My friends and I spent 6 fabulous days in this place. It was wonderful experience and we have already planning the next return trip. The hot tub was the best place to be after the day out skiing. The water was the right temperature and it wasnt crowded. We were very happy with our choice.
View Property: 110776
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Amazing week Steamboat is the best ski resort we ever experienced. The slopes are great and the town itself very welcoming. The people - always very positive and friendly. We have stayed numerous times and we always enjoy. This time it was 7of us and we booked the Rockies 2333. Great 3bed unit. We were out most of the time but when we were in we enjoyed the comfort and felt cozy and warm.
View Property: 110776
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Amazing week Steamboat is the best ski resort we ever experienced. The slopes are great and the town itself very welcoming. The people - always very positive and friendly. We have stayed numerous times and we always enjoy. This time it was 7of us and we booked the Rockies 2333. Great 3bed unit. We were out most of the time but when we were in we enjoyed the comfort and felt cozy and warm.
View Property: 110776
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Great location It was clean and full of charm and character. Very traditional decor. The kitchen was fully equipped and the balcony was great to have. The bus stop was right across and the service was very reliable. Highly recommend this rental.
View Property: 110776
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Our winter escape It was our second time staying at the Rockies and we knew what to expect. We had awesome time and met really nice people. The restaurants were amazing with their Colorado style cuisine. The weather was great and there was plenty of snow. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony with the morning coffee. Over all - wonderful experience.
View Property: 110776
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
We just loved all about this rental! Spectacular place!!! Full of character and charm. It was 6 of us, three families, all know each other for years and always try to experience something new each year. So The Evergreen cottage was our choice. Well appointed and great interior. Our favorite area must of been the deck with the hot tub and the gas barbecue, and the view of the mountain - unbelievably beautiful at any part of the day. This place gets 10 out of 10 from us.
View Property: 46895
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
his cottage made our vacation really special. It was such a pleasure and joy to spend sometime in this full of character accommodation. It was very different from what we have experienced so far. We were thrilled we didnt have to leave our Glory (Our 2 year old shepherd )at home. My parents joint us and they also loved the place. Retreatia was very reliable with their service and info. We Will use them again in the future.
View Property: 46895