Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
his cottage made our vacation really special. It was such a pleasure and joy to spend sometime in this full of character accommodation. It was very different from what we have experienced so far. We were thrilled we didnt have to leave our Glory (Our 2 year old shepherd )at home. My parents joint us and they also loved the place. Retreatia was very reliable with their service and info. We Will use them again in the future.
View Property: 46895
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
The one and only This is how one of our kids described this rental. We had smashing time. We couldnt faulted. We went for walks in the woods. We have seen so much wild life and the close contact with the nature made us feel so relaxed and energetic. We are going to come back very soon.
View Property: 46895
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Great Place Place was just as advertised. Clean, well equipped, quite, and close to slopes. We spent most of Spring Break there and had a great time. I would recommend highly as an option to consider.
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Amazing house and location close to the mountain and right on Burgess Creek! It was beautiful! The porches are amazing. Right on the creek
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
A long weekend of relaxation This 3bedroom cottage gave us the most stunning experience we had in awhile.Our kids and the four legged family member, all had such an exciting time. Everyone slept really well. It was such a special and peaceful place, away from the hustle and buzz. We recharged our batteries and managed to clear our heads.
View Property: 46895
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
What a vacation... It was a real pleasure to spend a week in this rental with our family and a pet. All the years we stayed in various places but this one suit us just perfect. We had such a relaxing time. Every day was full with fun and challenges on the slopes. The house had all we needed. It was clean and spacious. The washer/dryer were very convenient. We received great customer service from the management company.
View Property: 46895
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Pet friendly accommodation We discovered this rental a few years ago and has become our favorite place when we go skiing. This unique interior and the bedrooms were full of character. The hot tub, the deck and the gas BBQ , everything was excellent. We would book this accommodation again and again.
View Property: 46895
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Great place, Fantastic views Our pet came along this time and he loved it. We werent sure about the place initially but the reality proved us wrong and he was so comfortable and relaxed in this rental(It doesnt happen often when we travel) He loved the surrounding area of the house and we went for walks and the evenings were so enjoyable on the coach and looking at the window during the day - the views were just stunning. We are hoping to be able and book it again for the following year.
View Property: 46895
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Steamboat is the best ski resort Our week was awesome. The skiing was superb. Very lucky with the weather. The house was warm and cozy. The kitchen was comfortable to cook in. We visited a few restaurants in downtown, great quality food. We had slight problem with the internet, but Retreatia responded immediately and had it all sorted. Great service and wonderful people.
View Property: 46895
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
A real magic escape My sister and I took our kids (4in total) to this magical place. So peaceful and quite...and the views...the scenery....just breathtaking. So please with this accommodation. We had a vehicle and it was very easy to get around . Downtown was only a few minutes drive. There were so much activities for the children to keep busy with. The guys from Retreatia were excellent. Immediate response and very friendly, but professional.
View Property: 46895
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Amazing house! We were overwhelmed when we arrived at our rental. The interior was so special and there was so much in it. The children were so excited sleeping in the bunk bed and the room looked like part of a book story. They thought it was absolutely amazing. The hot tub was a real luxury to have. We had wonderful experience and the vacation was extremely enjoyable. Will book it again for definite.
View Property: 46895
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
The trip of our dreams This was our vacation in a longtime and it went smooth and hassle free. We had fantastic time. The resort had great facilities and we enjoyed every moment. The unit was up to our satisfaction and we would stay there again no problem.
View Property: 128191
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Lovely vacation My sister and I, went away for a few days to ski and have fun. Every day was amazing and the time went so quick. The accommodation was ideal for two of us. We dined our on most of the occasions. The slopes were in great condition. The hot tub was clean and not crowded. We came back relaxed and energized.
View Property: 128191
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Steamboat is the best We are big Steamboat fans and we try to visit it every year, whether winter or summer time. Wonderful place and even more wonderful people. The unit was in excellent condition and we felt so relaxed and peaceful in it. My wife loved the towels and the aroma of the toiletries. We are hoping for longer vacation next time we are back.
View Property: 128191
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Guys utlimate escape. Three of us booked this unit last year and returned to it without any reservations. Its a fab rental and the location is very good. The shuttle stop is near by and we used it quite a lot to get downtown for a few drinks. We watched some games and cool movies relaxing in the living room. Highly recommend.
View Property: 128191
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
The one to remember We were amazed with the quality of this condo. Very quaint and pretty. Clean and spacious, well equipped and modern. We were thrilled with our choice and we would do it again for the experience in it
View Property: 128191
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Awesome time at this unit Two adults and two kids stayed and spent five wonderful days at this resort. The children were amazed. They had a fantastic time and are so excited going back. The interior was so cozy and modern. We loved the views while having breakfast at the table. The kitchen even had a kitchen paper roll and pans and pots. Great value.
View Property: 128191
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
abulous time We are in our 60s but still trying to keep the hobby of skiing going. This was a great accommodation for us, not too small but not too big either. It was an all around comfortable condo for us. Fantastic sleep in the king size bed. Luxurious bed linen. It was easy and convenient to get to downtown and experience some of the restaurants. We truly had an amazing vacation!!!
View Property: 128191
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Superb resort This condo had it all. We felt so cozy and relaxed in it. The color schemes were soft and modern and the bathroom had a great style. The WiFi even was pretty good and the people in the complex very friendly. We go great discounts with Retreatia as we booked well in advance. Great choice.Will return next year.
View Property: 128191
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Superb resort This condo had it all. We felt so cozy and relaxed in it. The color schemes were soft and modern and the bathroom had a great style. The WiFi even was pretty good and the people in the complex very friendly. We go great discounts with Retreatia as we booked well in advance. Great choice.Will return next year.
View Property: 128191
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Lots of snow and fun We were blessed with the weather and the accommodation this year. Retreatia looked after us during our stay and we loved our time spent there. The restaurants were first class and the food amazing. Our vacation was absolutely a dream come true. The ski experience was unbelievable!
View Property: 128191
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
What a winter escape!.. Three of us decided to pay a visit to Steamboat for a long weekend and we had fab time. The unit was great. Close to the slopes and only a block away from the shuttle stop. So we did not need a vehicle. The kitchen was wonderfully equipped and the bedroom was spacious and comfortable. We would stay there again.
View Property: 128191
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Romantic getaway I surprised my wife with this trip and we spent 5 wonderful days together without the kids. The rental was clean, spacious and well equipped. The complex was well maintained and safe. We used the hot tub every day and met great people. Cannot wait to return next season.
View Property: 128191
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Excellent rental Amazing experience in this accommodation. The management agency was very good with all the information provided. The ski slopes were awesome and we were very lucky with the weather. The hot tub was a great treat after a day of skiing. The balcony also offered great views. Highly recommend.
View Property: 128191
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
A vacation to remember We always used to ski in Vail, but somebody told us that Steamboat is a very special place, so we decided to find out foe ourselves. So when we arrived we were pleasantly surprise how easy and smooth was the entire check in process. Plus we had most of the information in advance sent by the management company. It was great saving all that quality time. Everything was just amazing. From the rental to the location, the downtown and the agency. 10 out of 10. How could we not return??? See you very soon everyone!
View Property: 122754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Superb three bed accommodation The location was right and the interior even better. We made every moment last by relaxing and enjoying the weather, the nature, the friendly people. Great memories and a lot of laughter. Will return anytime to this rental.
View Property: 93931