Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Superb three bed accommodation The location was right and the interior even better. We made every moment last by relaxing and enjoying the weather, the nature, the friendly people. Great memories and a lot of laughter. Will return anytime to this rental.
View Property: 93931
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
My wifes birthday I invited our four friends and all six of us had a long weekend of celebrating my wifes 50th. Some of us went skiing others went shopping and sightseeing, but everyone was happy. The evenings we spent together having long conversations and enjoying the local cuisine and bars. It was a very happy extravaganza!!! Would love to do it again! Great experience, great accommodation, great people working in Retreatia.
View Property: 122754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Stunning place This was great spot for our vacation and our needs. The children loved it from the moment they walked in. The complex was great for them and all the facilities that offered. We skied and in the evenings we went out downtown and visited some of the restaurants. We were told summer is another really beautiful season in Steamboat, so we have it on our list.;-)
View Property: 122754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Ski heaven We stayed in this unit last summer and we loved it. Now we were back for the ski season and we enjoyed as much if not even more. Seven of us get on really well and it makes it a real pleasure spending quality time together. The washer / dryer came in very handy.The restaurants were superb.
View Property: 122754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Glorious time The children were over the moon with the choice of accommodation. They made so many new friends. They improved their skiing skills and they cannot wait to come back.... They took a lot of photos while we went for walks and they couldnt believe the wild life that you can see from such a close distance... Brilliant experience overall.!!!
View Property: 122754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
The best town! We have traveled a lot, but Steamboat is still our familys favorite place! We always get recharged and get home inspired by the amazing nature. We love every season there. The Timber Run 301, we booked for first time as it was six of us. It was pretty good unit with everything we needed. The owners should be proud with what they have achieved and we were happy and blessed by staying there.
View Property: 122754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Modern and spacious This unit felt like home away from home. Everything in it was very tastefully chosen and designed. The dining table was gorgeous and the living room so peaceful and cozy. The beds were comfortable and we slept really well. The towels were luxurious and the toiletries with great aromas. Loved every moment in it. Would recommend to anyone who likes comfort and style.
View Property: 122754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
A real five star accommodation!!! What a beautiful place and space!!!! It was our first time staying in this unit, but we loved it!!! Everything about it was just perfect for us.The kids loved their beds and they met so many other children staying in the complex. I loved the colors and the framed art work. The bed linen was luxurious and the toiletries were a great quality . Thanks to the management company everything was smooth. The skiing was first class.Will return.
View Property: 122754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Guys weekend away Fab place, enough space for eight of us. We eat out most of the time. The bars were first class. The slopes second to none. Retreatia were very helpful with the slight issue we had. Responded immediately. Highly recommend!
View Property: 122754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Amazing accommodation We have stayed in many places before but this one we found really special and comfortable. It was very clean and modern. The furniture in it was contemporary and luxurious. We enjoyed the fire place in the evening watching a movie with some popcorn or a glass of wine. There was a washer and a dryer , great convenience after skiing. We couldnt find any fault, so we will stay there again with pleasure.
View Property: 122754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Wonderful weekend Six of us celebrated 10 years friendship and decided to spend a long weekend in the beautiful resort of Steamboat. The Timber Run accommodation was awesome. The decor was out of this world. The kitchen was well equipped and it was enjoyable to cook. The balcony offered great views day and at night. Very impressed with the customer service provided by Retreatia.
View Property: 122754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
The ultimate break We needed a break more than anything and the Timber run was the right one. The hot tub and the rest of the amenities were excellent. The condo was clean and charming. The children were excited and still talk about it. We promised them to be back there soon for more than 5 days. So well do our best to keep that promise.
View Property: 100208
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Friends getaway Six of us are big ski lovers and Steamboat is our favorite destination. This resort is at great location with plenty of amenities and always very friendly people. We got great discounts from Retreatia when we booked in advance the ski lift and the unit was great value too. This is our spot from now on and we wouldnt change it.
View Property: 107863
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Short celebration We decided the last minute to book something and finding the Timber run was a great choice. Because we had only a couple of days to mark our 3rd anniversary with my parents and the kids, we did our best to make the most of it. We were very happy with the accommodation and the location. We loved the local bars and restaurants. Thank you to Retreatia for being so helpful and informative.
View Property: 100208
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Very pleasant experience Super unit, clean and very traditional. The area was safe and peaceful. We were very happy with the kitchen, the living room and the balcony was great to sit out and breath the fresh mountain air.We are booking it again for the next season.
View Property: 100208
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Fantastic time at this rental Great complex with great facilities. The unit was spacious and comfortable for us. The slopes were only a few blocks away. We also availed the shuttle service to downtown and it was great especially for the evenings when we were out dining. We met very nice bunch of people who we still keep in touch with.
View Property: 100208
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Ideal accommodation This condo was only a few blocks from the slopes. There was everything we needed in the kitchen to prepare some wholesome food. The shuttle was very reliable. The hot tub and the pool were not over crowded. Very clean and well supplied. Would stay there again.
View Property: 100208
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Timber run rocks Six of us wanted to get away from the busy and stressful life in the city so we booked the condo and we had awesome time. We are friends since our school days and still very good friends. So we skied almost every day and enjoyed the food in the local restaurants. When it comes to the bars- they were great,the atmosphere and the friendly staff... We had fab time and we are recommending it to anyone.
View Property: 100208
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Wonderful time at the Timber run We havent so many nice people at same spot. We sat at the lobby in the evening and chat for hours over a few glasses of wine.Overall stunning place. The balcony was a plus and it was really remarkable to have the morning coffee. Will be back very soon.
View Property: 100208
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Time to remember We started skiing only a few years ago but already we are addicted to this sport and especially Steamboat. The unit was spacious and comfy for us. The children were happy meeting with other kids from the complex. We went sightseeing and we couldnt get over the wild life....well worth vacation.
View Property: 100208
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Great 2 bed accommodation This unit had it all, we couldnt fault it. The location was just right. The amenities were pretty close too.You could walk or take the shuttle. Retreatia is a great company to work with. Very professional and reliable. Would book with them again and again...
View Property: 100208
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Long weekend. We were slightly hesitant before we booked it but when we got there we were excited and pleased with what weve seen. Great choice and great value for money. We would love to vizit the ressort during the summer next time and explore even more.
View Property: 100208
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
A week of relaxation Our family of four had a wonderful experience in this condo. It was just what we needed. Everything was the way it should. We had no problems or hassle. Retreatia looked after us through the entire stay. Really nice bunch of people. The kids adored all the amenities in the complex. Next time we come back we will try to stay for two weeks and have more fun!
View Property: 100208
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Beautiful, very convenient to slopes This property was perfect for our two families, including 4 adults and 5 children. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out. The shared hot tub and pool were plenty big and clean and not very busy. The convenience of being able to walk to the gondola within 5 minutes made our trip very easy. We rented skis through Fleischer Sports and stored our equipment there each night. We had one maintenance issue involving the heat in our property. Retreatia handled the matter right away.
View Property: 63028
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Awesome experience My wife and children were so excited when we arrived at the condo. The kids were thrilled with the bunk beds. I used the hot tub every day after the long day at the slopes. We all had the best of experience and the price was reasonable for what we got. Highly recommend.
View Property: 30829
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Steamboat is the best ski resort Vail used to be our ski destination until last year, when we discovered what a wonderful town Steamboat was and the ski slopes were excellent. We rented the condo for 7 of us and we were happy with everything. We had an amazing time skiing, relaxing in the unit and using the facilities in the complex. We will be back for sure.
View Property: 30829