Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Steamboat is the best ski resort Vail used to be our ski destination until last year, when we discovered what a wonderful town Steamboat was and the ski slopes were excellent. We rented the condo for 7 of us and we were happy with everything. We had an amazing time skiing, relaxing in the unit and using the facilities in the complex. We will be back for sure.
View Property: 30829
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Superb rental This was our second time staying in the complex. It was like going home away from home. The children were so excited as they had amazing time last time and yet they were so confident and calm that they are familiar with the area. This is something that help us a lot as everything then goes nice and smooth. We must try the summer season too. The staff from Retreatia were very kind and reliable as always. It was a real pleasure dealing with them. Thank you again.
View Property: 30829
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Great place We had an excellent time at the Ski Chalet. The shuttle was well worth it also for getting back and forth from the slopes and town.
View Property: 48041
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
A week of great relaxation What a perfect spot for a week of winter vacation. Everything was the way we expected. The complex had a lot of facilities, even a library. There were a lot of activities and we met great people. Retreatia was excellent with the customer service provided, very personal and unique. Thank you everyone.
View Property: 30829
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Wonderful celebration All eight of us had fab time in the Trappeurs lodge. We went skiing, the location was great to get there pretty quick,only a few hundred yard away. We enjoyed the hot tub and we used the space where a lot of visitors gathered and had various conversations. The fire place was pretty impressive. Great space and fully equipped kitchen.We would stay there again.
View Property: 30829
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Very nice place The photos dont do any justice how nice this place was. The children just loved it. From the bedroom to the high stools at the kitchen counter to the comfy furniture in the living room. They felt really comfortable and didnt want to leave.. The location was good, there was a shuttle service available pretty reliable. My parents also enjoyed their stay and want to come back in the summer. Highly recommend!
View Property: 30829
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
The perfect escape Our party of seven spent 5 days full with laughter and relaxation. We decided to experience some of the local spas and we were pretty impressed. It wouldnt be a proper vacation if we didnt pamper ourselves. The guys from Retreatia were the best with all the recommendation they gave us, including making reservations for all the restaurants we dined in. Thank you for looking after us and making our trip really relaxed and special.
View Property: 30829
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Family gathering My sister and her family are living on the east coast while we are living on the west, so our meeting point was Steamboat Springs. Great accommodation for all eight of us(4adults and 4 kids- who adored the bunk beds). We were out and about most of the time trying to catch up with one another. The children had tons of fun playing and using the facilities in the complex. We are extremely happy with this place. The perfect choice for us. Thank you everyone.
View Property: 30829
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Perfect location in the complex We loved so much this condo. All was well looked after and clean. The beds were comfortable, the interior very traditional but modern. The balcony was compact and great spot for the morning coffee. We were blessed with all the amenities in this complex. Great performance from Retreatia and everything they did during our stay.
View Property: 30829
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Perfect location in the complex We loved so much this condo. All was well looked after and clean. The beds were comfortable, the interior very traditional but modern. The balcony was compact and great spot for the morning coffee. We were blessed with all the amenities in this complex. Great performance from Retreatia and everything they did during our stay.
View Property: 102200
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Girls getaway:-) Seven of us visited Steamboat to celebrate one of my friends birthday. The condo was excellent. We used the shuttle to go downtown, great service and the drivers were so friendly and informative. The bars were awesome and the people really cool. The unit had all we needed. We are going to come back for the next winter season.
View Property: 30829
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Awesome vacation My family booked this accommodation for very first time and we couldnt ask for anything better. It suited us perfectly and the amenities at the complex were great. The children had so much fun and made new friends. Wonderful way to spend a vacation. Everyone was happy. We tried some restaurants downtown too, well worth it.Will definitely return to this unit.
View Property: 30829
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Awesome place Very clean and spacious place. The fire place was amazing. The balcony - great to have. The bathrooms were well stocked with towels and toiletries. Fab location in the complex,a lot to do. We are looking forward already to out return.
View Property: 30829
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Very cozy with stunning views! My parents were thrilled with this break. I am a big snowboard fan and they like walking and sightseeing. They were amazed by the wild life there. They were so impressed that they are willing to book a week for the summer and explore even more. We had awesome meals downtown in recommended by Retreatia restaurants. Great choice!
View Property: 81482
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
The one and only This unit was like home away from home and we felt so relaxed and comfy. The trails were right beside the complex and you can actually watch people in the pic times heading to the mountain. The balcony was a plus and I spent a lot of time out there. The bedroom and the bathrooms were excellent. The toiletries were very high quality, something that is rare to be found in rented accommodation. I would rate it 10 out of 10.
View Property: 81482
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
This rental rocks! What a location. This accommodation was full with positive energy and the views were unbelievable. We were sitting on the balcony every morning enjoying the cup of coffee and the fresh air. The hot tub wasnt crowded and we found it very clean and the water was just the right temperature. The management agency was extremely helpful and friendly. Will book with them again!
View Property: 81482
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
What a wonderful vacation This condo made our vacation really enjoyable and relaxing. The trails were right beside us and ski in/ski out was so easy. The shuttle was every 20 min and the service was very reliable. It was running until 10.30 pm. So handy to get home after a meal downtown. Will return and stay again!
View Property: 81482
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
My favorite place We havent came across such a lovely place in awhile. It was hassle free and time for relaxation. The restaurants offered amazing food. The slopes were excellent. The kitchen was very modern with granite counter tops and well equipped. The views of the mountains and the valley were stunning at any time of the day,especially the sunrise and the sunset.We are planning to get back during the summer for some hiking.
View Property: 81482
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Superb location Everything about this condo was right for us. Our favorite place was the wood burning fire place. So cozy and romantic listening to the crackling wood, enjoying a bottle of wine. We both couldnt get enough of it. Retreatia was great with the information provided even before our arrivals. The food and the bars downtown were extremely good. Steamboat is the place for us to relax in from now on.
View Property: 81482
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
A week of magic time What a pleasure staying in this unit. It was really comfortable, modern and clean!!! We had our 2 kids with us and they had a fantastic time. The weather was perfect and the views form the balcony breath taking. Next time we will book two weeks instead of one. Well worth it!
View Property: 81482
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Spectacular accommodation. It was pretty large for just two of us, but we made the most of it. We loved the proximity to the slopes and the facilities in the complex were excellent. There was so much to do and be entertained with. We met great bunch of people and gathered together in the evenings. We were impressed with Retreatias service. Our inquiries were always answered and recommendations given.
View Property: 81482
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
We were inspired after visiting this wonderful place The scenery in Steamboat is out of this world. SO much to see and take in. The rental we booked was fab. The location couldnt be any better for ski lovers like us. All was provided. We didnt miss a thing. The weather was mild with plenty of snow. Cannot wait to come back or more...
View Property: 81482
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Great value for money We loved the character and the style in this condo in the Storm Meadows complex. From the pictures on the walls to the real wood fire place giving so much charm and warmth to the place. We went skiing every day and explored many of the surrounding Steamboat areas. It is already on the top of our list to return for longer time next time. What a Great place!
View Property: 81482
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Steamboat is the best ski resort My three sisters and I book this condo looking for the closest point to the slopes - and we got it. We had so much fun and loved the hot tub. The shuttle also was very convenient for going downtown to visit some of the bars and the supermarket. We made breakfast every morning, the kitchen was great stock up with lots of pans and dishes. The balcony offered superb views. Next time we are going to take our parents and show them what an amazing place this was.
View Property: 81482
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Gorgeous home, worth every penny! I was in Steamboat for a nice girls getaway weekend. We had 10 with potential to have 12 girls so I wanted to ensure plenty of space. This house had everything we needed and more. Plenty of room, comfortable beds, perfect location. The house has all the necessities and more. The hot tub was great. I really cant say anything bad about this place. Just book it!
View Property: 117916
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Fantastic! We had a great visit! We totally appreciated the little things -- like more towels than we could use, toilet paper, trash bags, etc. We will be back!
View Property: 59552