Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Fantastic! We had a great visit! We totally appreciated the little things -- like more towels than we could use, toilet paper, trash bags, etc. We will be back!
View Property: 59552
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Our best vacation @the best accommodation Friends of ours stayed at this rental last year and highly recommended it. SO our experience was truly amazing. From the very first day right through the stay. The bedrooms were spacious. There was even a walk in closet. Everywhere was clean and fresh, something you dont always get from a rented property. The game room was the most popular place to be for the children and the hot tub for the adults. Wonderful experience over all. Cannot wait to do it over again.
View Property: 94792
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Family gathering This three bed rental suited us perfectly. We had an amazing time skiing, dining, walking, sightseeing,meeting new people. Catching up with each other while somebody was preparing a meal in the well equipped kitchen. Then sitting in the living room with the fire place on enjoying some wine. What a wonderful place and way to relax and create memories. Summer time we believe is another great season to visit Steamboat.
View Property: 123136
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
The outdoor area was our morning spot Very happy with this accommodation. As our first time staying in Steamboat we can easily say after this experience we are going to come back. Retreatia was splendid with their service. We had a small issue with the WiFi and they fixed it immediately. Great bunch of people.
View Property: 123136
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Spacious and modern accommodation Very good location and great value for money in comparison to Vail, even the slopes were better. We used the bus shuttle on a few occasions, pretty handy. The hot tub wasnt crowded and the deck was pretty big and peaceful with great views. The management agent were in a great assistance when we needed them. Steamboat won our hearts and we were won over by the quality accommodation, fantastic skiing and the trustworthy agent.
View Property: 123136
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
We were delighted with this accommodation We would like to thank Retreatia for their information provided before our arrival. We used most of the tips given. We also got great discounts for the lift and ski rental. My husband and the children went skiing while was chilling out at the hot tub and the private deck. The restaurants downtown were offering amazing food. Our time went sooo quick. Cannot wait to return...
View Property: 123136
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Excellent stay Our vacation went nice and smooth, no problems and hassle free. The children were obsessed with the ping pong table and the dart board. They had so much fun while we relaxed in the living room with a glass of wine and a movie or two... Perfect environment. Next time we are planning to stay 2 weeks, its well worth it.
View Property: 123136
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Getaway with friends The Evergreen town home was very comfortable and relaxed for our group of seven. We loved the interior and the surrounding of the house. We went skiing most of the days. Our evenings were full with laughter and we used the kitchen quite often to prepare our favorite dishes.SO handy to have the washer/dryer in the house.We even went to the cinema couple of times. Steamboat is on our top list so far with all it has to offer.
View Property: 123136
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Absolute pleasure staying in this rental We loved this house. The complex itself was very private and safe. The location was convenient. The slopes were only a few minutes walk away. We loved the fresh air and the sightseeing. We couldnt ask for a better place. Our children met new friend and had so much fun. There were tears leaving the place....We are going back for sure.
View Property: 123136
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Wonderful place for ski vacation Our extended family had an absolute heavenly time. We all treasured every moment. The skiing was brilliant and the weather really good. The hot tub was the spot to be and meet other people. The living room was spacious and modern. The management was very friendly and obliged. Pleasure to deal with them. Recommend 100%.
View Property: 123136
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Our winter escape We had awesome time the full week we stayed. The location was good and everything in the place was to very high standard. The kitchen was very well equipped and the appliances were in great condition. Overall the accommodation was comfortable and clean. We are going to return there without a doubt.
View Property: 123136
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
We couldnt book anything better We were over the moon with this accommodation. Our four kids adored the wooden bunk beds, they thought that they were really special and even magical.My parents slept in the other bedroom, where they were very comfortable and loved the bed linen and the quality of the towels. We would easily give 10 out of 10 to this place and would book our next stay very soon.
View Property: 123136
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
The amenities of this condo are wonderful. The grotto style hot tubs and heated pool are lovely and a great spot for relaxing and/or kids playing. The outdoor gas fire pit is a big bonus! Also, a game room with pool! The location cant be beat. The gondola to the base is super convenient. The condo itself is very clean and well maintained and the fireplace is a nice addition. Bonus to have coffee and donuts in the lobby in the morning!
View Property: 102200
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Of all of my vacation rentals, this one took the prize. The location on the mountain and ski out was ideal, not to mention the shuttle was easy and always available. The owners of this condo clearly did not cut corners or leave anything out when they renovated the place. It really feels like home!
View Property: 49748
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Well organized. Nice place, rooms are not as quite as big as pictured. Seemed kind of dark inside. Definitely did not effect a five star ratings by though. Pleased overall.
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Great Getaway!! Nice and cozy cabin! Perfect location close to everything!
View Property: 98797
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Spring Skiing - Steamboat The unit was well equipped to allow you to feel like you were at home. Very convenient location and was great having access to the shuttle anywhere in town. Great property and was much better than staying in a hotel.
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Escape in nature Wonderful experience in this condo. Very clean, modern kitchen, good appliances. We had great time and lots of fun with the kids. Awesome memories. The management company was outstanding and reliable. Very friendly people and high quality customer service. Would do business with them again.
View Property: 122284
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
The Perfect condo for us As we were always out skiing on the slopes it was warm and cozy to come home to. It was well kitted out and tastily decorated. We had the use of the pool and the hot tub.The balcony had some stunning views to offer. It was comfortable for the four of us even though it had only bedroom. We will return as long as it is available.
View Property: 122284
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Terrific time We were so looking forward to this vacation. We had very busy and stressful year, so this was our breath of fresh air... The condo was the way we expected and reflect the description from the web. We slept really well and the mountain air was so pure. We went for number of walks and sightseeing.Thats one thing Steamboat has at any time of the year - beautiful scenery. We loved our vacation, it couldnt be any better.
View Property: 122284
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
very clean and fresh condo We would book this unit again without a doubt. It wasnt a moment of regret during our stay at the Rockies. The hot tub was the place to be after a long day at the slopes. The complex itself was quiet and clean. Stunning views. Good location. So many activities available.We cannot wait to return.ery clean and fresh condo
View Property: 70327
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
The vacation we really enjoyed What a comfortable place. We felt so homey and relaxed while staying in this condo. All was just perfect for us. Our two kids didnt want to leave the place. I was pleased with the dryer in the unit. Great to have it especially with the kids and the wet gear... My husbands favorite area was the balcony and mine the hot tub;-) We will book it again.
View Property: 70327
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
A week of heaven Three of us had week vacation and as ski lovers we spent every hour at the slopes. We had lots of fun. Our boy was thrilled with the rental and the location. The decor was very welcoming and warm. We went out some of the evenings to experience the local food and the bars downtown... great fun and brilliant time. Next time we will try to stay longer but we will return to the same condo,if available. Highly recommend to anyone.
View Property: 122284
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Wonderful trip away This trip was a fantastic trip for our family. For four of us it was the perfect unit. The furniture was comfortable and fresh. There was even a washer and a dryer in the place which was a great help for the load of wash before we go home.The location was ideal. We would book this rental again without a doubt.
View Property: 122284
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
What a charming place! My wife and I were looking for a nice place to spend a romantic weekend in Steamboat. Well, we found it. We had awesome time and great experience staying at the Rockies. The balcony was the best place for the morning coffee and the fire place in the evening gave a pretty good atmosphere for a relaxed evening and a movie extravaganza. We would rate this 10 out of 10.
View Property: 122284
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Excellent surprise My husband wanted to surprise me with a winter escape and he did. We stayed at Rockies, one of my favorite place and he knew that. I was so glad he took me there and I treasured every single moment there. The accommodation was clean and modern. The appliances were in great condition. We often paid a visit to the hot tub and had a great time meeting other people. Another great experience over all.
View Property: 122284