Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Excellent surprise My husband wanted to surprise me with a winter escape and he did. We stayed at Rockies, one of my favorite place and he knew that. I was so glad he took me there and I treasured every single moment there. The accommodation was clean and modern. The appliances were in great condition. We often paid a visit to the hot tub and had a great time meeting other people. Another great experience over all.
View Property: 122284
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
My favorite place We decided to visit Steamboat Springs this year as we always like exploring new places. This time we were taken by the beauty of this town and everything that had to offer. The rental was superb for two of us. The kitchen was top notch. Even the kitchen towel was provided. The bed linen and the towels were very soft and luxurious. I loved the toiletries,really good quality. Thank you also to the management company for looking after us and providing all the information.
View Property: 122284
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Relaxing atmosphere Set up to relax and enjoy the area. Easy access to ski resort. Had everything we needed.
View Property: 98800
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Vacation Nice place! Fit us all well! Only complaint is it looks bigger that it really is. Still fit 10 guys and were able to have a great weekend!
View Property: 74474
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Great unit for a family We used the Retreatia shuttle service to take us straight to the condo. Everything was clean and comfortable. Our only drawback was no AC in March, but we left the windows open to let the cool air inside. This is a great unit for a family of four. We loved hanging out with friends at the gas fire pit at night while the kids played in the pool. It was easy to book ski equipment and get lift tickets too. We may come back next year.
View Property: 96243
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
What a rental?!... I think this accommodation would be on the top of our list from now on. We had no problems or issues of any sort. It was a proper relaxed and peaceful vacation. This house offered so much, even a washer and dryer which was handy for any ski gear to dry for the following day. The area was very tranquil and safe. For our Next vacation we would book it again.
View Property: 94792
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
My wifes birthday celebration She was pleasantly surprised to discover that I have invited some family members and very good friends for her 50th birthday. We all had an amazing time during our stay and every evening was full with fun and laughter. The hot tub and the decking were great spot for more chats and relaxation. The location was great. The bus stop was very close so regardless where you want to go its only a few minutes ride. Over all we loved this house.
View Property: 94792
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
The ultimate experience Fourteen of us had all the space we required in this fantastic accommodation. The house was that big that we didnt feel the number of us. The pool table was on high demand for most of us. We played games and watched movies with popcorn and sweets. Very comfortable and luxurious place. Next time we will definitely book it for longer. Thank you to the management agency for making the reservation for us on the numerous occasions and the choice of restaurants was excellent.
View Property: 94792
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Exclusive place This rental met all our expectations and made our vacation fully enjoyable and hassle free. The house was spotless and cozy. The towels and the toiletries were high quality and the bathrooms were modern and bright. We were out most of the day doing various activities but in the evening we all gathered and had great food, some wine out on the deck and enjoyed some great movies while the fire was on. Super break!
View Property: 94792
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Amazing house, amazing vacation Our group of 15 couldnt ask for anything better. It was clean and spacious. Plenty of room for everyone. The kitchen was very modern and well equipped. The appliances were in great condition. We will remember this vacation and would recommend it to anyone who wants to spoil themselves.
View Property: 94792
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
The right place for a Family celebration The Eagles Talon was the perfect place for us. We had an amazing time and wonderful celebration. The kitchen was impressive and the living room - absolute delight to chill out in and watch some programs. The decor was very warm and modern. We are going back there in the summer!
View Property: 94792
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Absolute luxury!!! We had more than awesome time......the children were over the moon when they walked in. We prepared food in the kitchen with pleasure and joy. Everything was provided and the space was incredible. This house is very well planned and everything had its own place without been in the way. The hot tub outside was the place where everyone enjoyed chilling out.We would rate this place 10 out of 10 and we will book it again.
View Property: 94792
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Absolute luxury!!! We had more than awesome time......the children were over the moon when they walked in. We prepared food in the kitchen with pleasure and joy. Everything was provided and the space was incredible. This house is very well planned and everything had its own place without been in the way. The hot tub outside was the place where everyone enjoyed chilling out.We would rate this place 10 out of 10 and we will book it again.
View Property: 94792
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Delighted having the opportunity to stay in this accommodation From top to bottom we adored staying in this place. The bus stop was only a few steps away. The surrounded area was so beautiful and peaceful. The best way to relax and recharge the body! Our party of 12 was very happy and the space was more than enough... We loved the play room and the fitness equipment. The restaurants downtown were offering great food and the management agency was very helpful and friendly. Thank you for everything guys! You rock!
View Property: 94792
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Family gahtering My parents couldnt get enough of this house.We tried even to extend our stay but unfortunately it was fully booked after us. So next time we will be aware and we will book it well in advance to make sure we have it secured. There wasnt anything that we did not like. Even down to the washer and dryer . All in really good condition. Absolute pleasure to stay in this house. We were blessed.
View Property: 107137
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Excellant for 4 people on our ski get away. Nice size, convenient to the bus Property was well maintained and is convenient to the bus stop for going to the Steamboat Gondola area. We enjoyed our stay, short walk to the hot tub not far from town for dinner, etc.. We would return.
View Property: 93882
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Cozy, convenient, and clean! My family (2 adults, 2 children, 1 dog) stayed for 4-days, 3-nights. The studio lodging worked well for us, though it is definitely small. It was nicely decorated and clean when we arrived. The kitchen was well stocked with appropriate pots, pans, dishes, etc. (Note: Smooth surface stove cleaner would have been helpful to have available.) Check-in and check-out was effortless. We had a great view from our balcony! The indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub were wonderful after hours of skiing. (Note: You may want to bring your own pool towels as the guest towels were always all used by the end of the day.) The facility was pet friendly (pet waste bags available, etc.). If you have your pass, you can walk a short distance up the road to the Thunderhead Express lift. Alternatively, a shuttle comes in the morning at the lodge to take you to the Gondola (between ~8-10 am), or it only takes minutes to drive down to the main ski entrance area where free parking w/ shuttles to the Gondola are readily available.
View Property: 123075
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Great location and artistic decor This unit had so much charm! We loved the detail put into decorating it and it was well maintained. Super close to the gondola, easy parking, all was great!
View Property: 94710
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Our vacation was awesome! This year my wife decided to change our ski destination and instead of going to Vail we stayed in Steamboat. Great choice! It was very different all for the better. The food in the restaurants was amazing. The bars offered great atmosphere. We also got great discounts for the ski rentals from the management agency. Really cool?! Hopefully do it over again next winter;-)
View Property: 91350
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Wonderful new year celebration Six adults and two kids stayed at the Storm Meadows and we had a fantastic time celebrating the New Year. Downtown was very alive and festive. We stayed until late and enjoyed some wine. The skiing was superb and the weather was favorable. We would love to be back and discover the beauty that this town and surrounding nature have to offer.
View Property: 91350
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
What a gem I took this time my nephews and nieces with me and introduce them to the ski sport. They were so excited and loved every moment of the experience. The accommodation was stunning and clean. The kitchen had all we needed. Most of the evenings we had pizza and that made us happy. Very comfortable unit. Would use it again
View Property: 91350
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Loved the kitchen We cooked at the unit a few times, but there was enough equipment to prepare anything. The breakfast in the morning was a pleasure and important part of the day. The granite counter was fab and the fire place was uniting everyone in the evening. Overall Cool place at a marvelous location,
View Property: 91350
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Location, location, location No time waste when we stayed at this place. The slopes only a few meters away. We even skied back, no problem. I was very impressed with the quality of the towels and the toiletries provided. I would recommend this unit 100% and I would return with pleasure. We took with us great memories and had great experience.
View Property: 91350
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
We are still talking about this place... Our children had one of the best vacation ever - as they describe it. Lots of snow, new friends, fun and outdoor activities. They also loved the bedroom with the bunk beds... We sat in the evening with the fireplace on talking about the past and sharing interesting stories. The Management company was very reliable and pleasant. They really care about their customer s experience. Thank you all!
View Property: 91350
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
The one we really enjoyed This Storm Meadows unit we stayed in, was fabulous. Every evening we used the hot tub and chatted to many other people on vacation. The washer/dryer in the unit was a plus. It was the perfect location for the ski in/ski out and not that far from downtown. The rental was really relaxing and comfortable. We all got great night sleep in the comfy beds provided. Thumbs up for the management for all the good tips and info given. We can see ourselves booking with Retreatia our vacation again.
View Property: 91350
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Stunning scenery... What an amazing rental at the perfect location. The beds were comfy and there were plenty of towels. The living room was great for relaxing as well as for entertainment.We had absolutely wonderful time.
View Property: 91350