Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Stunning scenery... What an amazing rental at the perfect location. The beds were comfy and there were plenty of towels. The living room was great for relaxing as well as for entertainment.We had absolutely wonderful time.
View Property: 91350
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Splendid time We drove to Steamboat this time instead of flying and the experience was much better and very different. The accommodation was very suitable for our party of nine. The location for ski in/our was second to none. We would rate this rental 10 out of 10 and we would be back next winter again.
View Property: 91350
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Wonderful experience My family enjoyed very much this rental. Everything was just right for 8 of us(4 adults + 4 kids). Some of us went skiing every day and others explored what Steamboat had to offer. We also got excellent service from The management company who were extremely informative and friendly. Would book with them again with pleasure.
View Property: 91350
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Marvelous Family Time We got the time off to go and spend a few wonderful days at the mountain with our family. Six of us enjoyed every bit of this break,From the rented unit at the right location, the access to the hot tub, the shuttle service, the discounts we got, the customer service, the experience was unforgettable. We are planning already to get back there in the summer.
View Property: 75055
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Great rental Our favorite place. We discovered the Storm Meadows a few years ago and we keep going back.... Four of us are ski lovers and the location suit us. We love the restaurants downtown and the food they offer. The unit was clean and inviting. The bed linen and towels were lovely and luxurious. Very convenient having all toiletries provided plus they were all great quality. I think next year will be booking the same unit again and why not?! :-)
View Property: 75055
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
This place was well worth it My husband and the two kids are in love with Steamboat. This was our fifth year on a row visiting the town and we cannot get enough....The scenery is stunning regardless the season. The people were always friendly and smiling. The rental has all we need. Highly recommend.
View Property: 75055
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Our little celebration It was our 10th year since we started skiing and now it is more than a hobby. We are addicted not only to the sport but to the mountain and its beauty. We had brilliant time staying at the Storm Meadows. The complex offers great amenities. The unit was charming and spacious. The kitchen was enough for what we needed. We loved sitting outside with a cup of coffee in the morning and admiring the views. Superb experience.
View Property: 75055
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
We wished we had another week... We booked a week but it went so quick on us. We were very happy with the accommodation and the location. Always enjoy the food downtown and the bars with great atmosphere and friendly people. The hot tub was a must after the long day out. It wasnt crowded and the water was the right Temperature. The management agency was extremely nice and helpful.Thank you everyone!
View Property: 75055
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
We keep returning to this rental Five of us booked this unit 3 years ago and we had a fantastic time. We decided to try something else, but we end up booking the same one again. It feels like home away from home. We are very happy with the comfort and the furniture in it. The guys from Retreatia were very obliged as always. What a vacation, full with fun and laughter...
View Property: 75055
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Fabulous place This rental was ideal for the four of us. It had all the gizmos we needed and the location was really really convenient. All the restaurants and bars were within a short distance. We were all very impressed with the management company, as they recommended some very good restaurants and bars to eat and drink in. Definitely on our list for a return visit.
View Property: 75055
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
The escape we needed We recharged our batteries in Steamboat and returned home rejuvenated. The nature was amazing and the air so pure. We slept really good and went for long walks with sightseeing. We loved the traditional cowboy store downtown, full of amazing stuff. The food we experienced was excellent and the locals very friendly. It looks like we are going to return sooner than we expected))))
View Property: 75055
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
The ultimate break After finding this place we wouldnt go anywhere else. We liked everything about it. The outdoor area was our favorite along with the stunning views. We met wonderful bunch of people and spent almost every evening over a glass of wine and interesting conversations. Thank you to all the information provided from the management company prior to our arrival. Pleasure to deal with those people.
View Property: 75055
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Warm and Cozy!!! My family had a wonderful time at the Evergreen Cottage. It was quaint, warm and cozy. They especially loved the views, bunkbeds and the hot tub!!! Thank you so much!!
View Property: 46895
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Beautiful and comfortable Our first stay in Steamboat and the Overlook Chalet, but it wont be the last. So spacious and well furnished, this rental was the ideal place for us as a big family.It was easy to make breakfast and feed the children. Highly recommend!!!
View Property: 107137
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Comfy, cozy We stayed here with our three small children. The unit was cozy but with plenty of room for our family of 5. The kitchen was well stocked with all the needed utensils and cleaning supplies. We loved how close we were to the base of the mountain.
View Property: 94573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
high quality unit We really liked the unit. Very clean and well kept. Great for 2 families. Good location to everything!!! Almost everything you could want. The pool wasnt open. There are two hot tubs, nice if someone else is out there but the kids missed a pool.
View Property: 47074
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Great place and location! This place had everything we needed. Fireplace didnt work but no one really missed not having it. Only item missing was the 20 yards of snow (due to spring weather) to make it ski in/out.
View Property: 120978
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Our wonderful adventure Steamboat has been on our wish list for a while , but this time it happened. We drove to the town and we stayed in the Phoenix 106.Our parents decided to join us this time. Great rental. 12 of us had more then enough space. We cooked breakfast mainly and then we were out and about for most of the day. There was so much to see and do....its incredible place. We seen even wild life and the air was so pure...We are definitely coming back @the first chance we get.
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
ice condo near slopes with 2 King masters We enjoyed the condo overall. 2 King masters was important as we had a families vacationing together. There is a lack of seating in the family room if you really have 9 people in your group. The proximity to the slopes, pool and hot tub are a plus. The bus service is fantastic.
View Property: 102199
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Sweet Condo Very Close to Slopes Really nice property! Very clean and well kept! Kitchen small but functional! Great hot tubs and pool for families! Beautiful view!
View Property: 106657
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Wonderful celebration It was our anniversary and our children decided to surprise us with this excellent accommodation. It was in perfect condition. The location was excellent and the service provided from Retreatia was one to admire! We went sightseeing and walking in the woods where weve seen the wild life. Steamboat is full with the most amazing scenery.
View Property: 109754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
What an adventure Our family of 6 spent seven awesome days at the Storm Meadows. We loved the complex but mainly the unit we booked. The children had lots of fun and made new friends. We went out and visited a few restaurants downtown and the rest of the time we prepared homemade meals , as the kitchen had it all. We have tried most of the snow activities and everyone was over the moon. Great experience overall. We will be back again.
View Property: 109754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
This rental offered all we needed We didnt find any fault in this rental. The bedrooms, the bathrooms and the living space were just right. The real fireplace made the evenings really romantic and cozy. We haven;t experience anything like it anywhere else. The guys from the management company provided wonderful customer service.Would book with them again in the future.
View Property: 109754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Friends weekend away. Having very busy life style, we hardly get some free time to catch up with our friends. So we thought some activities and evening meals would do us good. The rental was fantastic. The location too. Retreatia sent us in advance very detailed and every time we had a question they were happy to answer. Great staff.Highly recommend!
View Property: 109754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Brilliant break My friends were thrilled when they seen the rental. We had an amazing time and the time flew by. The slopes, the bars the activities- everything was awesome. The location was great and the hot tub was the best place to be after a long day at the mountain. We are planning to do the same trip again but maybe longer next time.
View Property: 109754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Steamboat rocks!!!! We always visit Vail during our winter vacation, but this time we needed a change. So Steamboat was on our map. When we discovered Steamboat and the Storm Meadows we didnt want to leave. The complex was peaceful and safe. Amazing experience.
View Property: 109754