Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Steamboat rocks!!!! We always visit Vail during our winter vacation, but this time we needed a change. So Steamboat was on our map. When we discovered Steamboat and the Storm Meadows we didnt want to leave. The complex was peaceful and safe. Amazing experience.
View Property: 109754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Stunning place Premium location, great amenities, clean and comfortable unit, lovely interior and very well equipped kitchen. The hot tub is a wonderful treat after the skiing. The balcony was the best place for the morning coffee and fireplace the best place for a glass of wine in the evening. Will book this unit again.
View Property: 109754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
A weekend of fun and laughter Three of us stayed in Steamboat for first time and we fell in love with everything that this small town had to offer, from the rental to the restaurants with gorgeous food, numerous activities, lovely shops and traditional boutiques, the scenery that takes your breath away...and so much more. We couldnt believe it. We are planning already our next vacation, but during the summer season next time. We had tons of fun in this place. What a better way to enjoy a weekend?
View Property: 91390
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Awesome time!!! My wife and I booked this unit a while ago and when we arrived we found everything the way we expected to be. The location was superb. The hot tub was a perfect treat after a long day in the mountain.. We met lovely people who we still keep in touch with. Great memories and wonderful experience. Retreatia was very helpful with the information provided and they responded very quick to our requests. Really nice and friendly people.Will return there with pleasure.
View Property: 91390
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Fab vacation Four of us had brilliant vacation at this rental. We felt cozy and relaxed. There was so much to do. We were out every day and in the evenings we enjoyed some food and a few glasses of wine while watching a good movies or two. There are shops near by and some restaurants too. Would recommend this to anyone looking for nice place at reasonable price.
View Property: 91390
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
A week of joy and chilling out.... We came home so relaxed and refreshed like never before. The skiing was great and we were very lucky with the weather. The rental was pretty good. All we needed was there. It was clean and comfortable for our stay. Great value too.
View Property: 91390
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Very practical and cozy unit The rental was clean and there was enough space for four three of us. We loved having our coffee out on the balcony and watching the world goes by. The complex was very tranquil and safe. Couldnt get enough.... Will be back,
View Property: 91390
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Birthday celebration It was my wifes 50th and I have chosen to take her somewhere different, but still exciting. When she found out the destination she was pleasantly surprised. After a long trip we arrived at the Storm Meadows. The accommodation was nice and airy. We had wonderful time in it. We relaxed in the living room every evening after our meal and watched a few movies. In the morning was "a must" to have our cup of coffee on the balcony. Overall great experience and great value for money. Well worth it.
View Property: 91390
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
What a lovely accommodation We were very happy with the Storm Meadows I330. Everything in it was great. The linen was very nice. The towel and the toiletries - luxurious.We loved the restaurants downtown and the bars full with friendly people. The location was very convenient to ski back to the unit. We quite enjoyed everything.
View Property: 109754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Perfect vacation We had such an exciting time staying in this accommodation. My wife was very happy with the bed linen , towels and the toiletries provided. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen well equipped. The location was superb. So easy to get to the slopes. Absolutely loved everything about it. Would recommend this 100%.
View Property: 109754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Perfect escape Usually we go skiing with a big bunch of people- family or friends, but his time it was just two of us, so it was a brand new experience. The place was pleasant and quaint. The location was stunning. We had a lot of fun and pleasure to have each others company. The guys from Retreatia were adorable and very professional in what they do.
View Property: 91390
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
We loved our stay in this unit Such a beautiful place! My family of 6 stayed there for first time but we would be booking it again! Very clean and cozy. The fire place was amazing and the views outstanding. We skied every day and then chilled out at the hot tub. This vacation was one of the best. We went home full of energy and great memories!
View Property: 109754
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Excellent experience My mum and I stayed in this accommodation for first time. My family visit Steamboat almost every year and every time we discover something new and exciting. My mum loves the fresh and pure air, the nature, the scenery and wild life.Well this place has it all. We cooked quiet often and sat in the living room having great chats over a glass of wine... Would come back with pleasure.
View Property: 91390
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
We were over the moon We couldnt fault anything about this unit. Very cozy and clean. We slept really good and the linen was great.We used the hot tub almost every day. It wasnt crowded and we met some nice people. It was safe and private. Next time we may try the summer season.
View Property: 91390
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
The best winter escape This was our first vacation with all the members of our family. So 15 of us, 10 adults and 5 kids, this accommodation gave us the comfort and luxury we needed. The wonderful decor and cozy furniture helped us to wind down in the evenings and spend hours of conversations and various games. The women loved the hot tub and the kitchen with all the equipment in it. They also really enjoyed the shops downtown and paid a visit to a spa treating themselves. We were very happy with the experience we had this vacation and would like to thank the agency for their care and loyal service.
View Property: 107137
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Superb accommodation We couldnt faulted in any way. Definitely a dream vacation! This house had it all for every member of our party. The beds were extremely comfortable along with the pillows. The bed linen was so fresh. Fantastic flat screen TV and great WiF.
View Property: 107137
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
A late treat We celebrated my mothers 70th birthday.We booked the whole family in this luxury rental. It was worth every dollar. Great amenities. We went downtown to celebrate and experienced great night life in Steamboat. The younger crew had fab time on the slopes.We have booked the shuttle service in advance and that saved us so much time. Retreatia were very accommodating to all our request and we are definitely come there again.
View Property: 107137
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Simply perfect We were amazed with the space and the character of this rental. What a lovely accommodation to spend our vacation. We gathered with a few family friends and we had an awesome time - skiing, playing games, having some wine, enjoying the hot tub, watching a few good movies.We visited great restaurants downtown recommended by Retreatia. Really nice people to deal with. We are hoping our come back will be shortly. Date of arrival December 17, 2016
View Property: 107137
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Very enjoyable stay This place had won our hearts. It felt like home away from home. The bedrooms were clean and spacious. the linen, the towels, the toiletries - much better than a hotel.Our party was overwhelmed with all the comfort and the luxury in it. Some of my friends adored the steam shower and the private hot tub. What a way to spend a winter vacation.We used the grill on a few occasions.The weather was very mild and the sky covered with stars... Date of arrival December 22, 2016
View Property: 107137
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
The best vacation so far What an awesome place! Perfect option for our party of 14. The interior was class and great quality of appliances in the kitchen. Great style and warm atmosphere. The children were happy running around and having lots of fun. We have rented big houses before in Vail but his one was the best. The views and the nature surrounded this property were out of this world. We returned home fully recovered and charged with positive energy.Thank you to the owners for giving us the opportunity to experience their home. Date of arrival January 5, 2017
View Property: 107137
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Amazing Amazing Amazing We absolutely adored this house!!! Fifteen of us spend a week and we enjoyed every single moment. The children were excited with their bunk beds and the outdoor activities... The kitchen was first class. There were plenty of pots and pans, enough to spend all day there preparing food to your hearts content:-). The hot tub was our favorite area. Would love to come back to this place every year.
View Property: 107137
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
This is my favorite place to stay Steamboat is amazing place that offers so much to everyone... We booked the"Overlook Chalet" and we had such a brilliant experience. The management agency was great with all the information provided and all the help offered. Pleasure dealing with them.The area was tranquil and safe for the kids. Next year we are planning a big family gathering and I think everyone would agree when they see it.
View Property: 107137
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Highmark Steamboat This condo was beautiful! The amenities were fabulous, and the decorations were top notch. We had 3 families with children, so the loft was perfect for our 4 young boys. The walk was perfect for getting to and from the lifts, and the grocery store downstairs had those last minute items we overlooked. We do wish there was a vacuum cleaner left in the condo with the cooking and multiple teens we had with our group.
View Property: 63028
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Perfect ski vacation! Perfect stay! The only thing we missed was a frying pan
View Property: 103379
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Great Location, fully stocked home away from home. Great location, close to shuttle service. We appreciated the kitchen, laundry and baths being stocked with soaps and supplies needed for the week. Thanks for a great stay. I highly recommend staying here!
View Property: 102198
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
comfy and convenient We came over spring break to ski at steamboat with another family. This house was beautiful, very comfortable, clean and super convenient to the ski slopes. The shuttle brought us to and from the ski slopes. We loved it and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 47074