Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
comfy and convenient We came over spring break to ski at steamboat with another family. This house was beautiful, very comfortable, clean and super convenient to the ski slopes. The shuttle brought us to and from the ski slopes. We loved it and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 47074
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Smashing time My friends loved this place. We were looking for something in close proximity to the gondola, well this couldnt be any closer!!! We were at the mountain most of the day and then winded down by ordering some food to have at home or we were going downtown to try out the locals restaurants and bars. Steamboat is the best place ever. We are going back there for sure.
View Property: 118749
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Lovely time in a lovely place My husband picked this rental and decided to surprise us, so six of us really excited traveled from Denver to Steamboat and for first time we had a really happy time, no hassle or any issues whats whatever. This was the way to chill out and wind down before we dive in again into our busy lifestyle. The children were delighted.. Everything in the rental was right. I was impressed with the bed linen and the toiletries...good choice! We are going back for the summer season too.
View Property: 110775
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Firends gathering We usually visit Vail for our ski trip but there was a suggestion to change and it was well worth it. From the rental comfort to the location and the around amenities. Very luxurious and full of character rental. We just loved every minute been in it. We prepared meals and had long conversation, winding down at the fireplace with a glass of wine. That is what I call a relaxation in comfort!
View Property: 110775
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Amazing time Our kids had a fantastic time skiing this year in Steamboat. They met lots of children they didnt know and some they did know from the previous stay. The accommodation was ideal for four of us and the location was excellent. Retreatia was absolutely outstanding with their service. Great work guys. Thank you for everything and we hope to see you very soon.
View Property: 70327
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Our happy family trip We just adored this place. We had all we needed and the rest. The beds were great and the towels top class. My wife was amazed by the quality of the toiletries. We used the shuttle to go to downtown but actually its not that far we could easily walk.Next time we are going to book it for at least two weeks, so that we get to explore this wonderland even more...
View Property: 70327
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Warm,cozy and unique. We fell in love with this accommodation from day one. For first time we were skiing in Steamboat and we left with awesome memories and wonderful experience from the rental and the management company.
View Property: 70327
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Lovely surprise for my husband I managed to keep the secret of our trip until the very last moment. When we arrived he couldnt believe we had the place to ourselves and everything in it was superb. The Gondola was only a few minute away and some restaurants and cafes too. We loved sitting out on the balcony with our cups of coffee watching the world goes. Next year we are planning to book the same rental but during the summer season.
View Property: 70327
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Charming and cool! This gem offered exactly what we needed. The decor was very welcoming and chic. The beds were comfortable and the linen fresh and crisp. The kitchen extremely well equipped and the living room was spacious and comfy. We also got great discounts from Retreatia for our ski rental and the lift. Every little helps when you are on vacation , right? So overall we would give 10 out of 10.
View Property: 70327
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
A week of fun and comfort Excellent place with plenty of space and comfort. The ski slopes were great and not overcrowded. The location couldnt be any better. The customer service from Retreatia made our vacation more relaxed and memorable. Thank yo everyone.
View Property: 70327
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
We couldnt get enough The time went so quick on us.... The skiing was excellent this season. The accommodation second to none. The Rockies 2407 was great value for money and with super location. We loved the town and all the shops and restaurants available. Return is a must.
View Property: 70327
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Sightseeing trip My wife loves nature and because she is an artist, she loves going back to Steamboat during every season and get inspired of the beautiful scenery. We watched the sunrises and the sunsets every day of our stay. The unit was very comfortable and well equipped. We went skiing a couple of times and met great bunch of people. Highly recommend this rental.
View Property: 70327
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Romantic getaway We were looking for something to suit our needs and we found the Rockies 2407. Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxed. The rental was exactly what we expected and the area was peaceful and safe. We got great recommendations from the management company for some local restaurants...the atmosphere and the food were excellent. We left some for the next time we visit Steamboat.
View Property: 120205
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
An amazing place and location If I have to give my opinion about this rental, it has to be really positive, as we had an exciting time with our family and friends. The place was very clean and fresh. The beds were comfy and there were plenty of towels available. The kitchen was fully equipped and there was a washer/dryer to use. We stayed only five days but next time we are planning at least 10. its well worth it.
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Awesome rental Very nice and well decorated place. The beds were great and the towels were lovely and fresh. The kitchen had everything. The hot tub is a plus and the garage was handy for the equipment . We also enjoyed the private balcony and often sat outside enjoying the fresh air and the views.The agency was extremely helpful with all the questions and requests we had. We had an excellent experience.Thank you.
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Super experience We invited our niece and nephews to this wonderful trip to Steamboat and for some this was the first time they seen snow in their life. It was incredible to see their faces and the excitement was unbelievable . We were blessed with this place, so close to the slopes and there were so many other kids around so they made new friends and enjoyed every moment of it.
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
We loved this rental My wife came across this unit and decided to book it for our family and our parents. SO 6 adults and 5 children. It was a very happy environment to be in. Everyone was catching up with somebody. We had an amazing time in the woods and we went sightseeing. We played lots of games and had long conversations. The management agency was very informative and helpful.
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Family reunion It has been over 5 years when all 11 of us seen each other. We wanted something special and we booked the Phoenix 106. It suited our needs and every single person had more than a good time in it. The children enjoyed the bunk beds and kept amused and talking until early hours... Some of us went skiing while others chilled out and went for walks. the balcony was a great place to have a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. Would recommend it 100%.
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
These cabins are tucked away into a really cool little spot in Steamboat. The ambience was amazing, being secluded in a quiet area was really nice. Will go back soon!!
View Property: 109573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Girls getaway A bunch of us booked the Phoenix 106 and spend an amazing time together in this unit. We were out skiing enjoying ourselves, then we would use the hot tub and find really nice people there to chat with . In the evenings we were either ordering food or going downtown. We called the agency on a few occasions and they were so accommodating. Overall we had an awesome vacation.
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Amazing trip This year our ski vacation was just perfect. We had no problem or issues with anything. What a relaxed time and pleasant experience. We came back refreshed and happy. So the rental was fab the location too, we discovered wonderful places to eat and the weather was with us the entire stay, so we made the most of it.See you all very soon;-)
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
What a place! Phoenix 106 was a fantastic place to stay on our vacation. Everything was the way it should be. From the space available to the bed linen and the toiletries. We also received great service from the staff in Retreatia. Would deal with them again in the future.
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Place like no other! This rental is on the top of our list after ticking all our boxes. The location is fab, the outdoor hot tub - a real treat, the wash/dryer - so handy, the private balcony - a pleasure to have your coffee. The garage - great storage for the ski equipment. Downtown offers great variety of restaurants and bars.Ideal place for the ultimate vacation from our point of view.
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Great recommendtions Our neighbors always talk about Steamboat and what a wonderful place it is, so we decided to explore it for ourselves, so we gathered with a few friends and booked the Phoenix 106. Absolutely brilliant spot from every prospective. We were amazed with the scenery and we are going to try to return in the summer for more sightseeing.
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Winter ski escape This was our second time visiting Steamboat and The Phoenix and its getting better each time. Retreatia is one of the best agencys we have come across. Their customer service is just outstanding. Absolute pleasure dealing with them. The unit was perfect for all of us - clean, spacious and comfortable. See you next year guys!
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Wonderful stay!!! We loved every minute of our stay at the Phoenix106. The kids had so much fun skiing and entertaining themselves. The beds were great and living apace was perfect for our party. Would highly recommend it and will plan a return for sure.
View Property: 33711