Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Wonderful stay!!! We loved every minute of our stay at the Phoenix106. The kids had so much fun skiing and entertaining themselves. The beds were great and living apace was perfect for our party. Would highly recommend it and will plan a return for sure.
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Great unit great location We couldnt be any closer to the ski slops. Friends of ours joined us for this trip and we had an amazing time, plenty of activities and tons of fresh air.. Exactly what we needed after living in a polluted city. The kitchen had everything, it was a real pleasure preparing meals. The agency was amazing with all the info provided and looking after us throughout our stay. Thank you everyone.
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
A week of relaxation and comfort. What a lovely accommodation?!... We stayed a week at this loving place and we wish we had stayed for two weeks, but...there is always. My parents loved the cafes and the shops in close proximity.Downtown was only short ride away. Absolutely fab place!!
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Terrific experience! Would stay here again! We had a wonderful time in this very comfortable condo. We had lots of space and everything we needed was provided. The shuttle service was efficient and very friendly. The management company super attentive and easy to work with. All in all a great experience!
View Property: 90349
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Amazing condo! Our condo was awesome! Great location, with privacy. Beautifully decorated & all essentials are provided. The on call shuttle was prompt & took us everywhere needed to go. Everyone was friendly and helpful. This was our first trip to Steamboat, would definitely return!
View Property: 121984
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Amazing experience We booked this unit not fully sure about the space in it, but when we arrived we were pleasantly surprised. There was enough for everyone. The children had so much fun this year. They made so many new friends from the complex. The ski school was fab. We were very lucky with the weather too. I would recommend this to anyone with family coming to Steamboat. We just loved it.
View Property: 82484
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
A week of heaven There arent many places we would like to go back to, but this is one of them. We always have such a good time and return home fully relaxed and mind cleared. The whole combination really works for us. Between the location, the amazing views, the skiing, the management agency who always look after us, the Steamboat itself, the restaurants with the gorgeous food... all is second to none! Thats why we keep going back!
View Property: 110775
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
What a lovely experience We were three couples who got together and booked this amazing place. Every day we were at the mountain and most of the evenings we spent in the living room at the fire place,enjoying ourselves. The restaurants were also very good downtown, well worth a try. The WiFi was excellent.We were very lucky getting such a lovely rental.Cannot wait for our return...
View Property: 110775
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Friends getaway It must of been at least 10 years since weve seen one another. We wanted to catch up but it was always difficult to suit everyone. Well we did it this time.The accommodation was superb, the location too. The guys working in the management agency provided excellent service along the entire stay. Thank you again. We had a fantastic time with lots of memories. Great choice!
View Property: 110775
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Well worth it! I am not a big fan of writing reviews, but this accommodation deserve it. When we arrived for our vacation to the Norwegian Log, everyone from our party was trilled and excited to spend the entire week in it. The interior was splendid and the views wonderful to look at. We all decided to return and gather more precious memories.
View Property: 110775
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
very well done The unit is very well appointed and the management company exceptionally professional.
View Property: 49748
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
What a fab location We adored this rental!!!!! All was the way we expected and the way it should be. The children loved the balcony and the restaurants nearby were smashing - great food! The unit was spacious and clean, the bed linen and the towels were very good quality. Would recommend this 100%.
View Property: 118749
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
The trip we waited for.... We werent able to go on vacation last winter season, so this trip was a big excitement for everyone. What an amazing location. The rooms were great and the kitchen offered all we needed. The living room was all open plan and it was very easy to interact with everyone. We used the free city bus, very convenient! Definitely booking it again !!!
View Property: 118749
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Absolutely awesome Our group of 8 had a fab time!!!! The ski slopes right beside - how cool?! We went out most of the evenings - great restaurants and bars with friendly people. We had rocking time and the agency was always reliable whenever we needed them. Cheers
View Property: 118749
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Great scenery We celebrated one of our childrens birthday and everything went smooth and hassle free. The rental was more than spacious for six of us. The ski slopes were amazing. We were really lucky with the weather too. There is great WiFi in the accommodation. The traditional cuisine in Steamboat is just second to none, and the views - sunsets and sunrise are breathtaking. Cannot wait until our next trip there:-)
View Property: 118749
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
A week of laughter and relax What a lovely place to spend a winter vacation. The time just flew by and we wished we booked for another week... The rental was great. The location - couldnt be any closer to the gondola. The staff from Retreatia were amazing with their service throughout our stay. Thank you all! We would love to see you again and use your service.
View Property: 118749
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
The right one for us Amazing stay! This accommodation was just ideal for us. It was our first time in Steamboat and I think we will keep going back. Such a lovely place and so much to offer. Outstanding views and very friendly people. The air was so fresh and pure....not like in the big city we are living in/... See you very soon!
View Property: 118749
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
What a place?!... We felt home away from home in this rental. The kids loved every single day, we even had tears leaving it... The ski slopes were top quality. There were so many kids around, so ours were thrilled to make a few new ones. The restaurants were welcoming and the food - excellent. There are a good few close to the unit. We loved having our coffee on the balcony admiring the views!
View Property: 118749
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Great escape We love Steamboat Springs and every year we say to ourselves - Lets try something different, but we keep going back over and over again..... So this year again we had wonderful experience! The rental was great. It was clean and roomy, cozy and warm. Location - perfect! The views were spectacular! Retreatia was very obliged in their service. Thank you guys! See you very soon!
View Property: 118749
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Girls getaway We have planned this trip awhile ago and when it became a reality everyone was over the moon. The rental unit ticked all our boxes. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen was cool and the toiletries smell was gorgeous. We had lots of fun and met really nice and friendly people. The skiing was fab and so close to our place. Highly recommend and we would return to this unit as soon as we arrange our time off.
View Property: 118749
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
What a brillant place! This rental was exactly what we needed for our group of six. Fabulous location, right beside the slopes. The free city bus stop was beside us too. It takes only a few minutes to get to downtown, where we found lots of restaurants and traditional bars. Steamboat is one of the best places we have ever visited. Next year we are planning to come back and have a family reunion as my parents have big anniversary. We will be dealing with the guys from Retreatia as they were so helpful during our stay.
View Property: 118749
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
It was a pleasure to stay in this accommodation How nice of a place? We were comfortable and cozy in this rental.. It was clean and spacious. We saved so much time by being right at the slopes. Amazing vacation. The staff from Retreatia were brilliant with all the info they provided. Overall - it was very good experience.
View Property: 118749
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Excellent trip It is cool going on a vacation but this vacation was so special spending quality time with the kids and the whole family together having fun was just fab. The weather was perfect and the place was full with tourist enjoying their break. The kids were over the moon and are still talking about their awesome experience.
View Property: 118749
The Guest
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Our family super vacation We had an amazing experience staying at the Torian Plum 201. It was clean, well equipped (even the toiletries were provided). The living room was comfortable and cozy. There was so much to do during the day, so we slept really well at night. We all return home recharged and rejuvenated. Wonderful place!
View Property: 118749
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Amazing place , amazing views!!!! Absolutely awesome place. Really clean and comfortable. Plenty of room for everyone. The colors were very soft and the decor fab. The bedrooms were also well designed and the beds comfortable. It was real enjoyment to stay there. We are booking it again for next year!
View Property: 110775
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
This rental is on the top of our list since we discovered it! Wonderful experience from the rental and the management company. Strongly recommend to anyone who like high quality and is looking for ultimate experience!
View Property: 110775