Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
This rental is on the top of our list since we discovered it! Wonderful experience from the rental and the management company. Strongly recommend to anyone who like high quality and is looking for ultimate experience!
View Property: 110775
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Excellent spot Overall this rental is a gold mine. Everything about it is just right. From the location to the decor - it was just amazing. The furniture was comfortable and it was a pleasure watching a movie or two with some popcorn..... The children had fabulous time. They played games, got to know other children and for first year they enjoyed the skiing. Next season we are going to try and spend two weeks. Its well worth it. Thank you to Retreatia and their service provided we had a vacation hassle and problems free!Thank you everyone!
View Property: 110775
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Great celebration It was my parents anniversary so we looked for a three bedroom accommodation. When we booked the Norwegian Log 201, we werent sure about the space, but when we arrived we were pleasantly surprised with the whole feel in this unit. It was clean and fresh, modern but traditional at the same time. A real gem! The washer and the dryer were a real convenience and saved us all the wash back home. So overall 10 out of 10. Well deserved rate.
View Property: 110775
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Our great vacation My extended family decided to get together and spend some quality time skiing. We booked the Kutuk and we were very pleased with all that was in it. The kitchen was superb and pleasure to cook in. The bed linen and the towels were fresh and luxurious. The location was perfect. The garage was very handy for storing the ski equipment. Highly recommend! Will book it again.
View Property: 82484
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Excellent place to stay with a group I was very pleased with my stay. Went with a group of people and we were able to cook well together in the kitchen, easily get to town, and enjoy the beautiful view of Steamboat Ski Resort from the balcony. The shower in the basement is also amazing with multiple shower heads. Highly recommended.
View Property: 109421
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Wonderful stay We really enjoyed staying at this rental. Very convenient to the slopes which gave us more time skiing. The children enjoyed it too, especially the opportunity to get to know other kids.The accommodation was lovely, warm and comfortable. We can see ourselves coming back again. Date of arrival February 25, 2017
View Property: 82484
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
We were delighted with the Kutuk Steamboat Springs is one of our favorite places for the last 4 years. As we had some friends coming along with us on this vacation, we decided to book something bigger. The four bedroom rental suited us perfect. The kitchen was great. The color scheme was very cheerful and bright.The living/dining room was warm and cozy. We used the hot tub on some of the evenings. Great treat!
View Property: 82484
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
We wished we had another week... Time flies when you have fun - and thats exactly what we did,we had lots of fun at this rental. Our kids enjoyed themselves. They skied, played with other children, watched some movies, went to the cinema, played bowling...there was so much to do and see....We will return next year.
View Property: 82484
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
We wished we had another week... Time flies when you have fun - and thats exactly what we did,we had lots of fun at this rental. Our kids enjoyed themselves. They skied, played with other children, watched some movies, went to the cinema, played bowling...there was so much to do and see....We will return next year.
View Property: 82484
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Girls getaway weekend Eight of us needed to have a break and go somewhere nice. Well we have picked Steamboat. There was so much entertainment.The restaurants and bars were first class. The people were extremely friendly and helpful. We got great discounts for the lift and the ski rental.The slopes were very close..... we couldnt get enough.
View Property: 82484
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Outstanding service by Retreatia We got in touch with the agency looking for advice and recommendations, as well as inquiring about the ski lift and the ski rentals. They were so informative and professional. We managed to organize everything with them and we received even discounts. How cool was that?! Great bunch of people. Would love to use their service again in the future. Our stay was awesome and the experience second to none!
View Property: 82484
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Home away from home~and then some! We stayed with a multigenerational group of 14. We had plenty of space & so much fun! The home is lovely and well-appointed, comfy beds & seating and lots of room. We enjoyed having the ping pong table & hot tub as well! The large deck was super for relaxing after a day of activities. The location of the home is perfect to enjoy all the area has to offer~within 10 minutes we were at the Gondola, rodeo, alpine slide, restaurants & shopping. Great home!!!
View Property: 106667
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Realy nice winter escape We are big ski lovers and the closer to the slopes the better. Well this accommodation offer exactly what we were looking for. The views were really amazing. There was a creek near by. The nature feels right beside you. Next time we will plan a longer stay!
View Property: 82484
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
What a vacation My big family of seven enjoyed every moment of this vacation. The rental was just perfect for us. We had all we need it. The open plan living room was very convenient for everyone to interact including my wife while preparing something in the kitchen. The views were outstanding. We couldnt have chosen a better place. We are going to book it again for the next season.
View Property: 82484
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Very nice place and I would stay there again if we get back to Steamboat. We enjoyed the condo and the access to the slopes. Unfortunately, the snow was melting before our eyes but we made the best of the spring snow. The condo was very comfortable and perfect for us.
View Property: 94818
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
cute Excellent management company, property management fantastic as well. Amenities in the community were great, shuttle to mountain right out front. Great condo, very clean, had everything we needed, pull out couch worked out great too. Its time to replace the master bathroom fan, sounds like a chopper ready to take off. We also couldnt find a much needed pair of scissors. Besides those two things, no complaints. The email reservation reminders were perfect, we utilized many of the local suggestions and lift ticket discounts. We would stay again!
View Property: 94799
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Fantastic celebration. Four of us had a fab time. This was our first time away from home in the month of December. We treasured that time very much and we made the most of it. The kitchen was comfortable to cook any meal. I the evenings we sat in the living room close to the fireplace and told stories or played board games. Very cozy and homely place. We also used the hot tub and get to know other people with whom we shared information and tips. Over all we loved the Storm Meadows.
View Property: 118291
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
his was like home away from home! My teenage kids found this accommodation really nice and charming. The towels were fresh and luxurious and the toiletries very good quality.The location also was one of the best around when it comes to ski in/ski out. The views in the mountain were to die for. We were amazed with the nature surrounding this beautiful town. We felt so relaxed and home so that we didnt want to leave.....We are hoping to get back very soon.
View Property: 118291
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Everyone left with great memories. Friends of ours stayed in the Storm Meadows last year and strongly recommended to us to give it a try. So we booked it and now as we have experienced it we wouldnt look for anything else, as we had an awesome time. Skiing was superb and the slopes were in great condition. We were so happy with this winter vacation. Retreatia provided an outstanding service.Great bunch of people.
View Property: 127573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
A romantic getaway I was pleasantly surprised by my husband, when I found out that he has booked a trip to Steamboat Springs. The rental was quaint and full of character. We loved the fireplace and enjoyed some wine in the evening. Whit recommendation from Retreatia we went to a few local restaurants and experienced the local cuisine. Overall we had a fantastic time. We would be back and next time will stay longer.
View Property: 118291
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Super ski in/ski out location! It was our first time in Steamboat Springs with our two children. So we booked the Storm Meadow A216,as we needed something comfy, convenient to get around and affordable. The kids had an awesome time at the ski school - great teachers and they made lots of new friends as well as they had lots of fun. We played games in the evenings and we watched a good movie or two. We would recommend this rental 100%.
View Property: 118291
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
What a great escape We always wanted to visit Steamboat Springs. So this year our trip became a reality. After so many attempts, this time it was for real. The accommodation had more than we expected and needed. It was handy to get to the slopes. We walked even to downtown, as we love walking and talking... We gathered really good memories and unforgettable experience.
View Property: 118291
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Unexpected vacation This vacation was not planned in advance. We just picked a destination the last minute and off we went to Steamboat. Our boy was overwhelmed when he found out he is going to ski. The rental had the perfect location. Great space and lovely decor. Thank you to all staff from Retreatia for looking after us and all info provided.
View Property: 118291
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Very affordable and charming unit. Vail used to be our ski destination for years until we discovered Steamboat Springs and we keep coming back. We are in love with this town and all it has to offer. From the large selection of rentals, exclusive restaurants, excellent ski slopes, friendly people, affordable prices to the most amazing and breath taking scenery we have ever seen. Regardless the season we have admired the most beautiful views, sunrises and sunsets. ... What an inspiration of a place. We loved the Storm Meadows and we couldnt ask for more, but we will come back for more...! :--)))
View Property: 118291
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Our awesome experience We had a wonderful time and experience during our stay in Steamboat Springs. Great atmosphere in most of the restaurants and bars downtown. We had a smashing time skiing. The slopes were absolutely amazing and there was lots of snow. Most of the people we have met were very nice and friendly. It would be good to visit this place during the summer season too.
View Property: 118291
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
What an amazing place! We had unbelievable vacation. Care free, hassle free. All it was the way we expected. The management agency provided excellent customer service, we were so thankful for their quick respond and friendly attitude. They really care for their customer experience and opinion. We are returning next season for sure.
View Property: 118291