Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
What an amazing place! We had unbelievable vacation. Care free, hassle free. All it was the way we expected. The management agency provided excellent customer service, we were so thankful for their quick respond and friendly attitude. They really care for their customer experience and opinion. We are returning next season for sure.
View Property: 118291
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Wondeful unit for our small family This compact rental offered lots of comfort to us and the kitchen had great appliances and it was fully equipped including paper towels. We were delighted spending a week in this place. Highly recommend to anyone. It was peaceful and the location second to none. We will definitely come back.
View Property: 118291
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
This weekend was a dream! Such a gorgeous and cozy place, we will defianately be back. We loved our time at this condo in steamboat. Its very roomy and the kitchen is well-stocked. We had six adults and had plenty of room. The beds were very comfortable and the unit was quiet so we slept well. The location cant be beat, a short drive or free bus ride put you at the ski resort or downtown within a few minutes (we did both). We also walked to the grocery store and several of the restaurants in the shopping center right behind the condo, and enjoyed the scenic Yampa river walk. The hot tubs were clean, hot and very enjoyable. Parking was easy. Of all the places weve rented in Steamboat, this is the best! We will definitely stay here again on our next visit. I highly recommend it!
View Property: 122285
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
A weekend to remember We got together with my sister and her family to spend some time away for the busy city life and relax in the wonderful town of Steamboat Springs. Well it was everything we wanted to be. From the beginning right until the last day we had the feeling of peace and relaxation. We received great recommendations from the guys working in Retreatia and made even reservation for us. We will be back next year, so see you soon.
View Property: 103427
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Fantastic place with great location This accommodation did it for us and our party of six. We went skiing every day after having a quick breakfast in the kitchen. Then after the long day on the mountain we were getting ready to chill out by having a take out and a few drinks with a movie or some board games. We felt recharged and wished we were staying longer. It was a heaven for us.
View Property: 103427
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
What a charming place! We thought this place was very quaint and functional. We were delighted to spend the 5 nights in this complex. The kids had tons of fun and loved going up the wood stair case.... The gondola was only a few minutes away and downtown not too far either. We enjoyed every part and every moment of our winter break.
View Property: 103427
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
What a heavenly place Amazing scenery, lots of wild life, brilliant ski slopes and wonderful accommodation. We went for a long walk one of the days and we couldnt describe the beauty we have seen. What a place?!!! We would love to pay a visit during the summer too and discover even more.
View Property: 103427
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Perfect time and Excellent experience For first time we rented an accommodation in Steamboat and we were very happy with the Storm Meadows 530. It was just perfect for us, it had everything we needed. The area was safe and tranquil. Very convenient location - easy to walk anywhere. The locker for the ski was brilliant. We have met really nice people and still keep in touch, even better, we are already organizing our come back for the next season.
View Property: 103427
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Perfect time and Excellent experience For first time we rented an accommodation in Steamboat and we were very happy with the Storm Meadows 530. It was just perfect for us, it had everything we needed. The area was safe and tranquil. Very convenient location - easy to walk anywhere. The locker for the ski was brilliant. We have met really nice people and still keep in touch, even better, we are already organizing our come back for the next season.
View Property: 103427
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
What a celebration A few of us looked for a special Christmas escape and we have chosen the Storm Meadows. The place was great. The WiFi was really good. The living room had enough space and the location was great. The bars downtown were absolutely fab. The weather was cold but the snow made it so special. We had an amazing experience. The management agency was extremely busy but still managed to call and provide a crock pot for us. Thank you again guys! You rock!
View Property: 103427
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Quality family time All was the way it should be while on vacation. We had no problems or issues. Everyone was very obliged in the management company. There were so many activities to choose from. Location was right. We are strongly considering to return to this unit.
View Property: 103427
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Our family had a wonderful time here. It has a great classic mountain cabin feel in a nicely wooded valley with a idyllic creek right in the back yard, yet the location is amazingly convenient to the ski area. The patio was fantastic; the hot tub was well maintained and the kitchen came well stocked. The beds were super cozy, and the fireplace was an awesome centerpiece to all our activity. We would highly recommend the location.
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Amazing vacation Five of us booked this unit and had perfect time. It was nice and quite.Only a few meters to the gondola. The children loved it. We visited downtown a few times and we experienced great food and very kind staff. At the complex of Storm Meadows we met lovely people and the kids made new friends. There were luxury towels and the toiletries were so nice. The view from the living room day or night was amazing. We would stay again there without a doubt.
View Property: 103427
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Nice family get together in Steamboat The Condo was great, my only complaint is its to far from town to walk for shopping and eating. Taxis are super expensive. Hot tub was fantastic after a day of skiing.
View Property: 104986
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Perfect Home! It truly was the perfect home for our family; location, amenities, beds, linens, appliances, just everything!!!!
View Property: 128738
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Very nice Very close to everything in Steamboat. It was clean & had everything we needed.
View Property: 112877
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Amazing views from this balcony. We were well rested after this winter vacation. We managed to forget about our day to day responsibilities and completely dedicate to our time off. The bedroom was nice and the bed was comfortable. The towels and the toiletries provided were really luxurious. We had no problems or issues through our stay.
View Property: 123762
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Awesome weekend We booked this accommodation the last minute, as somebody had called for cancellation. We were over the moon. It was a very clean and beautifully furnished unit. We received great recommendations from the agency and we enjoyed great tasty food from the local restaurants. We had a few absolute delightful days and we would love to do it again.
View Property: 123762
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much We spent 5 days in the Lodges A208. The place met our expectations and the location was second to none. No remarks or complaints. It was a proper break in style and hassle free. The way to have it!
View Property: 94573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Super location for ski in/out We thought this rental would be a lot smaller than it actually was. Great space. We had a brilliant time skiing.The location saved us so much time. No travel at all. Super experience. The WiFi was great too. We cooked in the kitchen where we found all we needed and sitting out and enjoying the view was something very special.Great rental. Highly recommend.
View Property: 123762
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Delighted to discover this rental I would highly recommend this accommodation to anyone who likes private and quite area but very convenient to the ski slopes. The interior was very cozy and warm. The furniture was comfortable and the kitchen well equipped. The area with the hot tub was clean and modernized. No big crowds. Very civilized. Our experience from dealing with the management agency was excellent!
View Property: 123762
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
A week of relaxation and tranquillity My wife and I were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at this rental. It was nice and spacious,full of character and it was so easy to get to the slopes. The management agency provided most of the info we needed well in advance before our arrival and also when we contacted them with a inquiry they were extremely helpful and friendly. We Would book with them again.
View Property: 123762
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
We could only be delighted with this unit Wonderful location, wonderful rental. I would keep going back to the Lodges A208 anytime we visit Steamboat. My friends arent big fans of the mountain but myself and my husband we feel so relaxed after spending a few days skiing. We love spoiling ourselves by spending 40 min in the hot tub and chatting with some of the people staying in the complex. Great spot and very peaceful and safe. Highly recommend to anyone who wants to spend quality time in Steamboat.
View Property: 94573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Fab rental Three of us stayed in the Lodges for second time and we spent another fab week skiing and enjoying ourselves. We found there all we needed.Downtown was fun and people were very welcoming. We are going to come back again next winter or maybe experience the summer...
View Property: 74567
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
We loved this rental Our small family really fell in love with this accommodation. It was four of us and there was enough place for us all. The kids loved having breakfast at the kitchen counter. It was so easy to ski from this place. In the evenings we chilled out at the hot tub and then after a take out we were watching movies and having some conversations and discussions. We would book the Lodge A208 again with pleasure.
View Property: 94573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
A romantic getaway My husband surprised me with this lovely trip to Steamboat Springs. I was so overwhelmed with everything that it had to offer. From the nature in this place to the restaurants and charming shops. The weather was great for skiing. The rental was just perfect for us. The living room was very spacious. We loved the views from the balcony and the coffee time in the morning was very special and precious. We were blessed staying in this accommodation.
View Property: 123762