Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
A romantic getaway My husband surprised me with this lovely trip to Steamboat Springs. I was so overwhelmed with everything that it had to offer. From the nature in this place to the restaurants and charming shops. The weather was great for skiing. The rental was just perfect for us. The living room was very spacious. We loved the views from the balcony and the coffee time in the morning was very special and precious. We were blessed staying in this accommodation.
View Property: 123762
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Wonderful location, great ski vacation For first time we stayed in Steamboat for our ski vacation and we enjoyed every moment of it. Cool place. Clean and spotless. The bed was comfortable and the linen was luxurious. Overall was excellent.
View Property: 123762
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
My favorite condo The location was fab, The interior was warm and cozy. We loved the layout and the peace. Very pleased and happy with this accommodation.Would book it again.
View Property: 94573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Trilled with our choice This condo was welcoming and charming. It was our first time staying in Steamboat and we love all about it. It was easy to get anywhere we wanted to go. The children were so happy attending the ski school and made great friends. We wished we stayed longer....
View Property: 94573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
5 star accommodation Excellent location and fab interior. This gem had us enjoying ourselves and recharging our batteries before we get back to our working lives. The mountain and the views, were breathtaking. We took a lot of photos and gathered unforgettable memories.
View Property: 94573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Home away from home Very comfortable and clean place - we couldnt find a fault in this condo. Our friends came along and they also loved everything about it. Sitting around in the living room and somebody was always in the kitchen preparing something but still part of the conversation... Great layout.. It was extremely convenient to get anywhere. There was a bus available too. We decided to try and pay a visit back in the summer season and enjoy the pool and the warm weather. Date of arrival January 19, 2017
View Property: 94573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Great New Year celebration Six of us drove from Denver and stayed at the Lodge for the New Year celebration. We had a fantastic time.We did some skiing and chilled out in the hot tub. We met nice people at the slopes and some of the local bars.Great experience overall. Date of arrival December 29, 2016
View Property: 94573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Cozy condo with ideal location Our family was extremely happy with this accommodation. It was 6 of us and we had lots of space. We used the kitchen, which was fully equipped, quiet a lot. Every morning My wife and I had our coffee on the balcony. Steamboat is a very dynamic and beautiful town. People were friendly and helpful. We are considering booking our next trip already. Date of arrival January 6, 2017
View Property: 94573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
A week full of fun and activities Amazing time in this rental. Seven of us booked it and we were very happy what we got. Location was second to none. The hot tub was the place to be after a long day at the mountain. We had lots of fun and downtown had great bars and super restaurants. We are coming back for sure.
View Property: 94573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Awesome rental The Lodge A208 was just what we wanted and needed. The beds were comfortable and the linen fresh and luxurious. The kids loved the bunk bed(they always wanted to sleep on one)... The living room was lovely decorated, very traditional and stylish. We were very pleased with the service provided from Retreatia - friendly , but professional and obliging.
View Property: 94573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Excellent location We adored staying only a couple of minutes walk from the gondola. Absolutely blessed. The washer and dryer were so handy to have in the unit. We sat in the evenings with the as fire on having conversations over a glass of wine and watched some really good movies with popcorn and snacks. The hot tub was great fun. This vacation was one of the best we had in awhile. We would love to do it over again.
View Property: 74567
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
What a lovely place to stay We were so happy we booked this condo. Wonderful location, great interior, comfortable beds and luxury bed linen and towels. Overall the place was clean and cozy. Our children had an amazing time and priceless experience. We ae booking it again.
View Property: 94573
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Clean and Cozy! Clean, cozy property in the heart of Steamboat. Parking can be a bit tricky.
View Property: 112290
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Amazing views We stayed here as a family. 7 adults. A lot of room. Loved the sauna downstairs. Very easy access to the ski hills via the shuttle. Management company was great. Had some some small issues and we called them, people were sent almost right away and everything was fixed. Very nice and clean house. Well supplied kitchen.
View Property: 90748
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Impressive!!! This was an awesome rental!! Friends and I came up to Steamboat for the Triple bypass bike race and we were more than impressed with the house upon arrival! There were multiple balconies with stellar views, a huge patio, more than enough living space, a fully equipped kitchen, and the bedrooms are so nice! It slept 10 of us comfortably. we didnt even want to go out to dinner because we wanted to sit on our quiet patio and enjoy our view. Definitely a great deal for the money. We will without a doubt be back!
View Property: 90748
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Summer retreat The Bald Eagle Chalet was just ideal for our stay in Steamboat. Large, bright house, huge deck, ample parking, at a very quiet street, and not far to the valleys grocery stores made this location perfect. Thank you!
View Property: 90748
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Great Steamboat home Great place for families with kids. Home has perfect layout for multiple families. The home was very clean and had all of the amenities of home. Deck with grill was a big plus! Kids loved the hot tub in the home as well.
View Property: 90748
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Steamboat getaway!!! We had an absolute blast! The house was very spacious and had everything we wanted. Thanks for sharing such a wonderful place with a great location!
View Property: 90748
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Great property! We had a great stay in Steamboat! Plenty of beds for our large family. Property was clean and just as advertised. Thanks so much for a wonderful week!
View Property: 48041
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
What a great place to stay...Would go back in a minute We couldnt have asked for anything more accommodating than Bald Eagle Chalet. Anything you needed was there. Would recommend this to everyone...clean, safe, easy in--easy out, and a beautiful location. Thank you Retreatia.....
View Property: 90748
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Convenient Steamboat location with bautiful views Retreatia was excellent in handling a number of minor problems. The kind of things that could not have been done if we had rented direct from an owner thru VRBO. Thank you!
View Property: 90748
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Vacation 2016 I rented two units for a joint family reunion. Both units were clean and in great condition. I appreciated how I was treated by Retreatia Mgmt Company
View Property: 90748
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Summer in the Boat We had a fun stay in this house...very well equipped kitchen, comfortable 2 LR furniture and beds, nice outdoor space, plenty of lamps for reading, beautiful views, all youd want in a vacation that meets our family needs...there wasnt anything that we missed that wouldve made our stay better...the privacy afforded to each person with the 4 bedrooms and 3.5 baths really means that this unit can accommodate lots of different schedules...sleeping, waking, catching a bit of TV in one of the both LR or kitchen allowed everyone choices...we walked and biked into town, hiked numerous trails including Fish Creek Falls Falls nearby, Uranium mine trail, and on top of Steamboat Mountain with a gondola ride...there were good reasons to cook and grill "at home" but also went to old favorites in Steamboat (Harwuigs and Mambo Italiano and Cafe Diva are all excellent)...we will definitely return to rent this unit as our adult children are already planning that for next summer...thank you to the owners for thinking of all the details that make a vacation stay here so welcoming!
View Property: 90748
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Awesome place! What a charming place... we loved every minute at this rental. The living room was spacious, open plan, good interior. The bedrooms were welcoming and stylish. The linen and the towels luxurious and fresh. We didnt find any fault while there. So we would book it again for the next winter season.
View Property: 112290
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
A week of laughter and entertainment First time in Steamboat but definitely wont be the last. We fell in love with this town. The rental we booked suited perfectly our group. We are very nice bunch of positive people and we made the most of this vacation. We went skiing every day. Tried a few restaurants and bars downtown- really good food and friendly people. Excellent concierge service from Retreatia. Really professional. Will be back soon.
View Property: 112290
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Long weekend and lots of fun Our group of 8 had a fabulous time in this accommodation. We cooked in most of the evenings and relaxed watching movies, playing games, excellent place for entertainment. Convenient location, easy access to anywhere. We decided next time we are going to explore the spring/summer season. Steamboat is a very special and magical place.
View Property: 112290