Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Long weekend and lots of fun Our group of 8 had a fabulous time in this accommodation. We cooked in most of the evenings and relaxed watching movies, playing games, excellent place for entertainment. Convenient location, easy access to anywhere. We decided next time we are going to explore the spring/summer season. Steamboat is a very special and magical place.
View Property: 112290
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Our winter escape - well worth it My wife wasnt sure about the rental first, but when we arrived she was more then happy. All was right for us. My parents in laws were comfortable and for first time sharing a rental - this was a success. We spent a real quality family time. It looks its going to become a tradition from now on to spend winter vacations together.
View Property: 112290
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Great spot***** The condo was perfect; we were able to check in early, and the service was wonderful. Being able to walk to ski slopes nice; especially with the ski lockers just a few steps from the gondola. It was our best trip to Steamboat yet.
View Property: 109012
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Perfect location, great place!!! The location of this condo is great. Very close to slopes. The condo itself is very nice with a great living room and balcony with nice view. (The fireplace is great and perfect for apres ski). The kitchen is completely functional but not huge for anyone that is looking for a lot of space (the kitchen table is more than big enough just the cooking area is not giant). The hot tub is a perfect way to unwind after a day of skiing with views of the slopes as well. The Retreatia people were absolutely great and were very responsive / available both pre and post signing of the contract
View Property: 109012
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Spring Break Vacation We enjoyed ourselves while in Steamboat over Spring Break with our kids, and another family and their children. We had plenty of sleeping room and space after a busy day of skiing.
View Property: 109012
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Everything we had hoped for and more Great location, place, and everything. Would come back in an instant.
View Property: 109012
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Great home, good value!! This condo worked incredibly well for us. Very nicely furnished, with good linens, comfortable beds/pillows. Kitchen was well appointed with all the things you need to cook at home. Plenty of space for everyone to spread out and the living room is set up well to watch tv or play games (we have a family of six and it worked well). We left our car in the garage and didnt use it through our stay, no need to load up each morning. 5 min walk to the ski slopes - couldnt have been more convenient. And the shuttle took us to town for some shopping and dining. Great place! Were going back again this year - the first time weve repeated a rental in Steamboat!
View Property: 109012
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Family reunion Three couples booked this unit for our getaway vacation. We drove from Denver and spend awesome week in Steamboat. We have done skiing and so many winter activities. In the evening we were so tired that we ordered take outs and enjoyed conversations and some movies. Beautiful place overall. Great memories too.We Would reserve it again.
View Property: 112290
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Fall retreat 5 of us stayed in this home and had plenty of space to spread out and relax. The home is high-end and has all the gear you need - comfortable couch in front of a gas fireplace,internet, phones, TVs, great kitchen. We hosted dinner one night for 8 people plus us and there was plenty of space! The beds were very comfortable. The master bedroom is huge and beautiful. The Retreatia people were very helpful and provided a list of tips and tricks to get the most out of your trip. We tried to stay here in 2015, but it was booked. Im glad this year it worked out...
View Property: 109012
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Perfect vacation This was our childrens first ski vacation. As we live in a warm place we have never tried to spend time in a cold and snowy place....Our neighbors came along and we had an amazing time. The slopes were very close and the weather was just perfect. The kids loved it, especially the game room. They made lots of new friends and are talking already about coming back as soon as we can :-)
View Property: 112290
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Our dog loved this unit. We invited some of my cousins to come along and spend a few days in the mountain skiing together. It was a smashing vacation. So much fun and entertainment...The rental was great for everyone including our pet. We called Retreatia on one of the evenings for a crock pot and thy provided it , no problem. Very pleasant and friendly staff.
View Property: 113193
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Cool and spacious The children wanted to take our pet with us this time and see what would be his reaction seeing the snow. The rental was what we needed and we made the most of it. We prepared breakfast and evening meals in the kitchen. Enjoyed a few glasses of wine in the evenings and played lots of games. We fully recharged our batteries and we are going to get back next season....
View Property: 112290
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Walking distance to the mountain! Great location if you are going to be skiing! It is a five minute walk to the mountain and a lot of restaurants. Nice pool and two hot tubs to use. The bedroom is a bit small but will fit a pack n play next to the bed. Will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 109008
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Clean, Convenient Rental A small group of friends recently stayed at this rental for a long weekend ski vacation at Steamboat. The unit suited our needs nicely! It was clean and convenient to the resort and town. Would certainly stay there again! Loved the open floor plan!
View Property: 96783
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Great location and perfect for our family We enjoyed spending our spring break here with our 2 kids. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals with a spacious dining table. The laundry in the unit was one of the main reasons I selected this place. We loved having 2 full bathrooms. The master bed was OK. The hot tub/pool was great and close to the room. The walk to the base was 10 minutes. We called the shuttle and they were there within 2 minutes every time! We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 47241
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Great space Great location, perfect for our needs. Anything you needed was there!!
View Property: 124567
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Vacation in Steamboat Awesome multi-level house, we loved the privacy it provided. The two living rooms were perfect for our big group. We had great time in Steamboat, would rent this place again if we have the chance.
View Property: 90748
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Stunning views One of the best vacations we had in a while. Great skiing, marvelous food, fantastic accommodation. The unit was well equipped and clean. The agency we booked with were a pleasure to deal with. We had no problems or issues during our stay. The area was quite and picturesque. We would highly recommend it.
View Property: 109421
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Wonderful pet friendly duplex. We have stayed before at this rental and because our dog is mad about it we keep booking it each year. We always visited Steamboat in the winter but next time we are hoping to experience it during the summer and to discover even more of the beauty that spreads in this place. Thank you to Retreatia for making as always our stay pleasant and luxurious.
View Property: 109421
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Great condo! We had a great stay here. Having the garage connected to the condo was a plus! Also, walking about 30 feet straight out from the garage to the hot tub was a major plus too! Beds were comfortable. There was plenty of spices, pots/pans, coffee. Everything you need in a kitchen. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 93882
The Guests
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Great location close to slopes! This condo was in a great location so that we could walk a short ways to the slopes so there was no need for a shuttle bus. It was perfect for the 4 of us. If you had 6 or more adults it would have been a little tight, but it did have 3 full baths. The 2 bedrooms in the basement had small shower/toilet rooms with the sink in the order of the bedroom. The largest bath was on the main level. My only complaint was that they could upgrade their fry pan to a larger and newer pan. We cooked in twice and ate out twice.
View Property: 125331
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Wonderful time We had an incredible vacation this winter. We used to stay in Vail but this time we had our dog with us and we wanted something suitable for him too. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the Storm Mountain Villa. We went for walk every day and explored the area. Very nice, charming and clean house. We Would highly recommend.
View Property: 109421
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Amazing place This rental was just ideal for 6 of us. Plenty of space. Our dog had a fantastic time. He was happy and comfortable. The location was second to none. What a magic view, it must of been the best view in town!!! Loved all about it. We are booking it again or our next year vacation.
View Property: 109421
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Perfect location Our pet was great during our vacation in Steamboat at the Storm Villa, We would stay there again and again.So much to do and the views.....
View Property: 109421
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Charlies favorite place This was our dog very first vacation with us. Charlie enjoyed so much this place. He felt really homely and adapted very quick to the new environment. The location was very good for the walks either to downtown or to the mountain. The interior had the traditional feel and the different levels were private and spacious. Charlie adored it.
View Property: 109421
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
his rental rocks I booked this rental to celebrate my wifes birthday and we made every moment worth. Every morning we had our coffee on the balcony taken by the views. What else would you ask for?>>>> We have plans to come back with friends of our and show them what a special and charmomg place Steamboat is...
View Property: 109421