Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
A special one for us Wonderful time and lots of fun. We were amazed by this place, the location for the slopes was just perfect. We experienced great food downtown and some of the evenings we go together with people staying close to us. It was great sharing experience and information. Retreatia also have given us in advance lots of info so that we arrive prepared. Thank you everyone. Date of arrival January 19, 2017
View Property: 122263
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Very tranquil and warm place My cousins and I havent seen each other for over 7 years and we all have our families and live different parts of the country. SO we rented the "La casa" and we wouldnt look back or feel sorry for our choice. We treasured every day and we wished the time just stop while we were there. . . . Thank you to Retreatia for their outstanding service and tips given. They really care about their customers. Date of arrival January 5, 2017
View Property: 122263
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Awesome, Clean and Comfy The rental had all we needed. It was spacious, spotless, fresh and charming. Wonderful location. Safe and quiet. I wouldnt stay anywhere else. This was the one that suited us best. The children also loved it. Looking forward to our next stay already.
View Property: 122263
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
What an adventure We were waiting on this vacation for a longtime, so finally we got there. It was unbelievable experience. We came back refreshed and recharged with very positive energy. The children had a fantastic time in the house and outside too. The skiing went really well and they were so excited improving on their skills. We cooked at the unit most of the evenings and watched movies on the coach. We also played board games and had long chats... We decided at the end that we wont leave it for that long again before we book our next vacation.
View Property: 122263
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Cool place Great location, right beside the slopes, wonderful interior. The bedrooms were spacious and the shower room off one of the bedroom was amazing.The wood on the walls was giving warm and relaxed feeling. The washer and dryer were very convenient and it helped tremendously with the wash load when we got home. We also got great discounts from the management company for the ski lifts and the rental. Over all wonderful experience!
View Property: 122263
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Review #17045668 20% Off LIFTS And SKIS By Retreatia - Ultimate Luxury, Location ,Private Hot Tub All the amenities of home The pictures do not do it justice. Very quiet accommodations (which my husband & I really appreciate) . Plenty of storage and plenty of room to spread out. Family & friends were very impressed and I was given major kudos for selecting this place. Although I typically do not want to cook very much when I travel (we like to take in the local culture & cuisine), I do like to be able do so as though I am at home with all my kitchen paraphernalia. I made a lovely seafood paella and sangria one night for my BIL & family who live in Steamboat, and the nine of us ate comfortably at the dining table and counter (for the kids). I didnt even have to borrow any dishes, pots or pans from my BIL for any of our meals. Kitchen is set up as a fully functioning kitchen. There are many dishes and glasses so you are not constantly washing dishes for the next meal if the dishwasher is not ready to run. Plenty of pantry supplies (although I did bring my own spices). One other selling feature of this home was the quality of the bedrooms & baths. Many times rental accommodations are wonderful only in the master bedroom with the other bedrooms barely decorated as an afterthought. Not so here. Three bedrooms had king size beds with full closets and full size dressers and lovely en suite bathrooms. Each just as nicely decorated as the master bedroom and each with plenty of room to navigate. Even the bunk beds in the fourth bedroom were full size beds, not just twins. The only drawback: wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: 118101
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Perfect family getaway We loved this three bed unit. The living room was a great social spot and the bedrooms comfortable and private. The kitchen was superb. We couldnt stay away from the breathtaking views......everyone wanted a coffee outside,,, The hot tub was great treat after a day on the mountain. We were over the moon with our rental choice and we are going back soon.
View Property: 122263
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Fab stay We were three couples and picked to book"La Casa" for our winter escape. We had a fantastic time. Everything was wonderful. Great value, clean, fresh and spacious. We loved the decor and all the traditional art throughout the house. The kitchen was well equipped. The hot tub was class and the deck was great for having a cup of coffee and getting some fresh air. We will book it again next year.
View Property: 122263
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Our great weekend away! Six of us stayed in this rental for first time and we were extremely happy the way it worked out and we spent amazing time and brought home great memories. It was so easy to get to the slopes,only a few minutes away. It was very easy to get Downtown too by the city bus. There we discovered great restaurants and bars. The fun was endless. We made new friends and we agreed on meeting next vacation again. A big thank you to the management agency for their help and friendly service. We will see you again next time.
View Property: 59552
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Very reasonable and charming place!!!!!! We had an amazing ski vacation. The weather was great. Lots of snow and the house was splendid! We skied every day and in the evening we used the hot tub to wind down. We prepared our meals at the house as we had valuable family time.The shuttle was very regular and convenient and the drivers always good fun.
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Great stay at Atriums We stayed at Atriums in January 2017. This home is ideally located one street away from the Gondola and the restaurants and bars. This home has everything you might need for your stay. The dcor is comfortable and cozy. The sauna was great and so very needed at the end of a long day on the slopes. We will definitely be back again and again!!
View Property: 46883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Beautiful home awesome location to slopes We had three couples stay in February. Easy to walk to the gondola and short drive to main street, the free shuttle was great. Nice home, spacious and spotless. The jetted tub and the sauna were really fun too. We all really enjoyed the stay. There was plenty of room for us and I like the fact it was a tri-level.
View Property: 46883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Perfect for our long weekend We spent 4 nights here with 4 more friends, total 6 people and it was perfect. The rooms were clean and very open, I liked the kitchen and the glass cabinets. The pool in the complex was nice, not very big but with nice views. The location was very nice, close to the mountain and not far from downtown, like 10 min drive.
View Property: 46883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Great location The location of this unit is great. The condo itself is a bit outdated but very clean and spacious. The TVs in the bedroom can get an update or just no TV at all... I prefer anyway not having TV in the room I sleep. The linens were nice and the beds comfortable. The master was very spacious. The two garages were great, we kept all of our bikes in and the car. The town has nice trail system so we were able to bike everywhere but the trail on the Mountain were what brought us here and they were great, well worth the trip. Steamboat was beautiful in summer and this place offered everything needed for great vacation. Retreatia staff was very helpful and responsive. I would definitely use them again and rent this place.
View Property: 46883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Nice getaway!! The condo was beautiful and extremely easy to get to town. The amenities were great and very peaceful location. Nice getaway!! The staff at Retreatia were extremely helpful.
View Property: 46883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Triple Crown We were visiting over for Triple crown tournament with our kids, 3 of them. The bedrooms were big and comfy and the bathrooms were clean...with carpet...but clean. The location was great, we drove or biked to the tournament ...there was bike rentals at the base of the mountain so we rented some from them, they even had some Chariots for kids, so we got one for our girl. Our stay was nice overall and I would use Retreatia services again
View Property: 46883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Great place. Great location. Great service. Will definitely stay there again!
View Property: 46883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Steamboat Ski Trip We thoroughly enjoyed staying at The Atriums at Eagleridge and this condo. We received great service from everyone involved in our stay. The condo is very nice and the location is spectacular. Thanks!
View Property: 46883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Great closing We stayed in this home in April with some friends for Closing weekend and we had great time. The house is very spacious, the master bedroom is huge...the jetted tub was also great. We appreciated all the fluffy towels and the nice linens. The kitchen is well stocked and we had some nice meals. The indoor grill was cool. The location was nice, very close to the mountain and ski slopes but still nice and quiet neighborhood. Date of arrival April 8, 2016
View Property: 46883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Super celebration We decided to celebrate my wifes birthday away and Steamboat was on the list. So we booked the Hillsider and we were very pleased when we arrived. It was warm and comfortable. The linen and the toiletries were clean and fresh. We sat in the living space, played games and winded down with a glass of wine. The children loved this rental and the skiing in the mountain. We have already booked to come back in the summer :-) Date of arrival December 28, 2016
View Property: 59552
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Wonderful stay Our group of 6 booked this rental to enjoy a week of skiing , relaxation and fun...thats what exactly we did. Every day was full of joy and laughter. The until was great. The kitchen very well supplied. The living room offered the space we needed. The location was awesome. The views were stunning. It was a real pleasure staying there and we are going to book it again.
View Property: 83903
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Awesome vacation I am not a big fan of snow but I have to admit that this vacation was one of my favorite! The rental was great. The location was right. The management group was so obliging and provided great service. I would come back and do it over again with my family.
View Property: 83903
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Incredible time Well worth it place! Last year we stayed with my parents at the same place, but this time our friends came along and we had an amazing vacation. The area was very nice and peaceful. The hot tub and the deck area right outside the door. We had evenings of fun and long chats. We were very pleased with this accommodation and we are hoping to be back next year.
View Property: 83903
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
It was a real pleasure staying in this unit Steamboat has been our winter destination for the last 8 years and we still keep discovering new places and things to do. The children are in love with everything in this charming house especially the loft bed. We loved the color used in it and all the decorative pieces hanging on the walls. The fireplace was the spot to spend the evenings and enjoy the piece especially after the kids gone asleep. We were blessed with this unit and would rated 10 out of 10.
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Excellent place and location The hot tub was our favorite place after a long day on the mountain. We met lovely people and gathered in the evenings having discussions on various topics and exchanging experience. The guys from Retreatia were superb to deal with. Would use their service again.
View Property: 83903
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
What an experience... Great time at this unit. Clean and cozy. Coll interior, very colorful. The traditional style was oozing from this property. How cool was that? Peaceful and safe, our children played in freedom with other kids from the area. We had a Perfect family vacation. The bed linen and towels were fresh and the toiletries really nice.We got great discounts from the management agency and amazing tips and recommendations. Would highly recommend the rental and the agency.
View Property: 83903