Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Amazing scenery Steamboat Springs is the best ski resort. The entire family had an awesome time. We met some nice people and we often gathered together in the evenings. The location suited us perfectly and the rental itself was warm and cozy. I would rate this unit 10 out of 10.
View Property: 132081
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Luxury townhome This gem had pleasantly surprised our friends and us.It was our very first time staying but definitely it wont be the last. The kids enjoyed it so much that thery are still talking about it and all the memories they have brought home.Superb location and stunning interior. Loved every moment.
View Property: 132087
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Very cool place! We were very happy with everything that the property had to offer. The kitchen was great to prepare food in.The beds were comfortable and the space was right for four of us. The slopes were in great condition and the weather was very favorable for skiing. We couldnt resist and we manage to plan already our return.
View Property: 132081
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Perfect location It was one of our best vacations. We had so much fun and every moment was treasured. We will return there for sure.
View Property: 132081
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Kids loved it The entire vacation was so relaxed and hassle free. We didnt have to worry about anything. We came back full of energy and plenty to tell and remember. Thank you guys from Retreatia for all your help and assistance.
View Property: 132081
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
The best trip ever Five of us are great friends and snowboarding is our hobby. The location couldnt be any better. Downtown restaurants and bars offered fantastic food. The hot tub was the place to be in the afternoon. People in general were very friendly and we met great people.
View Property: 132081
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Wonderful and cozy My friend stayed there last year with her family so we booked it for four of us for a week and we loved it. The WiFi was great and the amenities in the complex were excellent. Outstanding service from Retreatia. The balcony was ideal for the morning coffee and the air was fresh and pure. We would return there anytime.
View Property: 132081
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
The ultimate escape We had awesome time with our children and we created plenty of memories. Steamboat is fab place and skiing is fantastic!
View Property: 132081
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Excellent choice! We all loved this rental. It was just perfect for the members of our family.The children were really happy and over the moon with their room. My wife was very happy with the cleanliness in the place and the freshness of the bed linen, towels and the toiletries provided. Amazing stay!
View Property: 132081
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
The vacation we all loved The accommodation was ideal, the location was awesome and the comfort was first class. We were very pleased with the information and the customer service provided from Retreatia. Highly recommend.
View Property: 132081
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
We loved our rental! It was so homey. Thanks to the family for sharing!! Our stay at Storm Meadows was awesome. Everything we needed was right there. And the views were fantastic!!
View Property: 49748
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Kind and Accommodating Management Company Even though our originally booked unit was not ready for us due to an intense spring snow-storm that delayed some repairs, Retreatia called us and gave us three options of upgraded units to choose from. The booking and all the new check-in information was sent to us in the same day prior to our arrival and what might have been stressful with another company, was totally seamless and stress-free. The unit we stayed in was so lovely, well-appointed with delicious coffee, soaps, comfy couch, etc. The views were gorgeous as well. Our girls trip was awesome!
View Property: 106657
The Guests
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Retreatia is great We didnt end up staying in this unit because the weather was so bad and delayed some repairs that were supposed to be finished before our arrival. But despite this Annie from Retreatia called me and gave me three other upgraded units to choose from and got everything re-booked the day of with new check-in instructions before we arrived. So despite the slight hiccup they really went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly for us! Plus, the property really is beautiful and if all their units are set-up like the one my best friend and I enjoyed, youre in for a treat! It was a great weekend!
View Property: 109011
The Guests
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Very special place for us This was our second time booking the Dulany at the Gondola 206. We were happy to be there again and experience the relaxation and the peace. It became our special place for us and we love going back.
View Property: 132105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
The break we all needed We couldnt go on vacation last year, so this year we were all so impatient to have some time out. We used the free city bus a few times.The children were thrilled with the skiing and when the vacation came to its end they were in tears not wanting to leave. My husband was very happy with all that was available to us. We will for sure return there for our next vacation.
View Property: 132105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
The place to be This winter we were lucky with our choice of rental. Last year we stayed in Vail and we did not leave with good experience. So thats why we were impressed with this one and we will return with pleasure.
View Property: 132105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
"Our place" We really felt like home away from home. The kitchen was very well stocked and the furniture very comfortable. The slopes were very close and we saved so much time. Our children met really nice boys and girls and played in the evenings. My wife was pleased with the house and everyone had great time.
View Property: 132105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Guys getaway Six of us had an awesome time while skiing and snowboarding. Fab complex and cool rental. When we called Retreatia looking for some info they were extremely helpful. Thank you for that.
View Property: 132631
The Guests
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Time with my family This three bed accommodation was in great condition and very clean. My parents founded very welcoming and charming. My mum used the kitchen quite often and everything was there. We called the agency for a crock pot and it was delivered to us within a very short time. Thank you. All went by plan and we manage to recharge the battries. Will return there anytime.
View Property: 132105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
This rental was excellent It was recommended by my sister-in-law as they useded last year, so we decided to give it a try for ourselves. We loved it. The morning coffee was a pleasure out on the deck. The hot tubs were never over crowded and the water was warm. The bathrooms were modern and clean. The time went so fast on us, but next time we will stay longer.
View Property: 132105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
We are big nature lovers, so walking and skiing are our passion. The time went so quick so we wished we had another week..... Next year will definitely book two weeks. My parents since they have heard about Steamboat cannot wait to pay a visit.It is worth it to come even during the summer and see the changes happening in the mother nature.Overall - awesome time!
View Property: 132631
The Guests
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Absolute heaven We had awesome time while staying in this complex.Everything was spot on. The hot tubs,the grill outside, the sitting area....Even the free bus was right outside the complex. Loved it and will book it again.
View Property: 132105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
A week of full relaxation We packed the bags and escaped from the busy and over populated city. In Steamboat we always find peace safety and beautiful nature. There is so much to see and do....its incredible. Our friends came along and they also adored the place.10 out of 10 for everything.
View Property: 129435
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Company get together It was this time of the year again when we got together to relax and entertain ourselves away from work. Everyone was excited and Steamboat is a favorite to destination to most of us. The renta was imaculate and the comfort was first class. A return is due next year! Date of arrival March 20, 2017
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Company get together It was this time of the year again when we got together to relax and entertain ourselves away from work. Everyone was excited and Steamboat is a favorite to destination to most of us. The renta was imaculate and the comfort was first class. A return is due next year! Date of arrival March 20, 2017
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Trip to remember My friends were over the moon with my choice for accommodation for our get together trip. We were so busy every day as we tried to experience as many activities possible.It was one of our best vacations so far. We will book this rental again.
View Property: 96216