Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
What an experience... Great time at this unit. Clean and cozy. Coll interior, very colorful. The traditional style was oozing from this property. How cool was that? Peaceful and safe, our children played in freedom with other kids from the area. We had a Perfect family vacation. The bed linen and towels were fresh and the toiletries really nice.We got great discounts from the management agency and amazing tips and recommendations. Would highly recommend the rental and the agency.
View Property: 83903
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Very cozy and welcoming place We felt great during our stay in this unit. The ambience was magic. We didnt expect the kitchen to be so well equipped, so we were pleasantly surprised. The kids loved having breakfast at the kitchen counter with the high stools. The view was fab. We celebrated our anniversary downtown in one of the recommended restaurants by the management company and we had absolutely unforgettable time. Thank you everyone.
View Property: 83903
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Girls getaway Fab time with my great friends. We love Steamboat and all the places to eat and wonderful bars with lovely , friendly people. The rental was really cool and comfy for all of us. The hot tub was just outside and never crowded. We are definitely returning next season.
View Property: 83903
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
a weekend of relaxation What a start of the year! My family were more than happy with our vacation in Steamboat. From the accommodation to the agency looking after us. We couldnt ask for more. Next time we are planning to stay longer and gather even more great memories
View Property: 83903
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
We were very excited when we seen this rental After traveling a long distance for our vacation, we were delighted to discover this property which exceeded our expectations. It was well designed, airy, fresh and comfortable. Downtown was a short trip away with a great choice of bars and restaurants. We had an amazing experience at the ski slopes and the weather was very favorable. All in all we would recommend this accommodation and the management agency. Steamboat rocks!
View Property: 83903
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Family reunion Six of us stayed in this accommodation for first time. We gathered from different parts of the country as we didnt see each other for over 3 years, so we decided to visit Steamboat and celebrate the occasion. We had excellent experience in this place. We loved the color scheme and the decoration. Pretty modern with a traditional twist. Loved every moment spent there.
View Property: 97951
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
What an experience First time in Steamboat but we had the most memorable experience. So We would like to thank the management company for being so professional and informative as well as thank you to the owners of this lovely rental where we spent our winter vacation. Full of character and very clean, the kitchen had all we needed.The beds and the pillows were great, we slept so well .Steamboat is definitely the best town around with amazing restaurants bars, the ski slopes were second to none. Would return there with pleasure.
View Property: 97951
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
A week of fun My wife and 5 children were so happy that we booked the Hillsider. We had an amazing time and experience of Steamboat. Tones of laughter and great family time. We are planing already our return. Thank you to Retreatia for all they did for us.
View Property: 97951
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
We wished we stayed longer.. Clean, spacious, comfortable, warm and cozy - we adored this accommodation. We wished we had another week, but since we found the place we like, next time we will take the opportunity and stay longer.
View Property: 59552
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Views to die for ;-) We sat on the terrace every morning and every evening with our cup of coffee observing the sunrise and the sunset, so inspirational and powerful at the same time.. We havent seen anything close to the scenery in this beautiful town. The house was ideal for us and we loved the location. The hot tub was a real treat too. What a great place to spend our winter vacation.
View Property: 97951
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Beautiful condo and location We enjoyed how close this condo was to the mountain and easy it was to use the free public transportation to get to/from the mountain. The view of the mountains from the kitchen/living was speculator! The condo and its amenities were very nice. The ski locker was very easy to use and the kitchen well equipped for cooking and snacking. The location of the condo is also fairly convenient to downtown. Very nice condo - will be coming back for sure!
View Property: 125471
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
A place to remember This rental is on our list as a favorite place. We were very happy with everything. The beds were comfy, the linen - crisp, the towels - fresh, the toiletries - very aromatic. The living space was warm and full of character with originality and style reflected by the art pieces. My wife and children felt relaxed and homey. I think next time we would love to visit it in the summer and discover even more...
View Property: 97951
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Family retreat Seven of us booked this accommodation for first time. We have stayed in steamboat before but not this part. The location was great and handy for everything. Our kids are still beginners when it comes to skiing but the sci school that is available is marvelous and they loved it.We will come back next year.
View Property: 97951
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Great views The location of this rental was excellent. So easy to get everywhere. We are so fascinated by Steamboat and so glad we discovered it after so many years going to Aspen. Now this is our ultimate winter destination. The kids agreed too. The people from Retreatia were top class and we are very happy to use their service in the coming years.
View Property: 97951
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Celebration It was my wifes birthday so myself and the kids booked this place in advance and we were over the moon with our choice. We did so much this time... Skiing, snowboarding, bowling, cinema, board games.... The children were excited and my wife was trilled with the surprise.We visited a few restaurants downtown and we thought the food was fab.
View Property: 97951
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Great accommodation It was our second time staying in this rental and we will continue booking it as it is just perfect for us. We always feel comfortable and relaxed. Our desire is to visit it during the summer season too, so maybe we will have this opportunity sometime next year. The area is nice and quit, we made so many new friends and often gather in the evenings for plenty of talk and laughter... We would highly recommend this rental.
View Property: 97951
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Absolutely perfect. Nice details throughout. Wonderfully appointed kitchen Thank you for allowing us to stay. It was an amazing experience. The views are breathtaking! Reviewer location Alton, IL Date of arrival March 9, 2017
View Property: 109910
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Very nice unit with everything you need for a great vacation Very nice condo with all the amenities you need for a great stay. Although technically ski in/ski out, the trail leading to the slopes is dependent on snow conditions, however the free shuttle service is super convenient and will take you anywhere you need to go. Great value for the money. Date of arrival March 7, 2017
View Property: 112093
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Great family rental We were pleasantly surprised when arrived at this place. Everything was even nicer than the photos. We had an amazing vacation. It was unbelievably comfortable and clean. The bed linen and the towels were luxurious and clean. Plenty of space for everyone(we were 6 adults and 2 kids) Just ideal for getting to the slopes and the shuttle is very reliable. Retreatia was amazing with all the info they provided and the discounts for the lifts and ski rentals. Thank you guys. you are the best. Will definitely book with you again in the future. Date of arrival December 2, 2016
View Property: 97951
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Awesome vacation with awesome people We had one week of fun, activities and relaxation... What a wonderful way to spend a winter vacation. We were impressed with the rental. It was spotless and the decor was outstanding. Great value for money. The location also was great, we had the option to walk or use the shuttle. Downtown had plenty of restaurants to choose from and the people were really friendly. Amazing views from the balcony. Every morning we enjoyed our cup of coffee admiring the scenery. We are going to book this place for the next winter season. Date of arrival December 14, 2016
View Property: 97951
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
This accommodation was amazing We fell in love with this unit and I dont think we will book anything else in the future. The children loved it. This was our first time in Steamboat and everything went smooth and hassle free. We would give the credit to the management company for been so reliable and impeccable. Date of arrival December 8, 2016
View Property: 97951
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Very nice place to stay. We enjoyed all the aminaties of home here. We had a great week stay. The condo was well set up and centrally located between town and the slopes.
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Great place with plenty of room for three families! It worked well for our 3 families and children. The four bunk beds worked out great and the place was well kept and clean. There are a lot of stairs and levels(37 steps) to the property. I would stay there again:)
View Property: 90756
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Great unit! We had a great time in the unit. Nothing fancy, but really enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was very well stocked, we cooked every night. Kids loved the pool. Will be back! Date of arrival March 20, 2017
View Property: 93931
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Perfect Location for skiing We had a wonderful stay in the Evergreen Townhome. Location was perfect for easy walk to the slopes and the unit was very well appointed. As in the past Retreatia did a wonderful job making sure the unit had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. 5 out of 5 for this stay, and looking forward to booking with you and this unit again in the future. Thanks so much.
View Property: 123136
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
A week of great relaxation! We had an amazing time with my family and every one was happy. The unit was open plan and offered all we needed. The big and tall windows were giving us stunning views and often we sat and admiring nature. Would book it again without any hesitation. Date of arrival November 28, 2016
View Property: 59552