Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
A week of great relaxation! We had an amazing time with my family and every one was happy. The unit was open plan and offered all we needed. The big and tall windows were giving us stunning views and often we sat and admiring nature. Would book it again without any hesitation. Date of arrival November 28, 2016
View Property: 59552
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
We loved this rental Our family booked this unit thinking that it might be a bit small for 5 of us but we were proven wrong. There was lots of space, storage and furniture. The open plan living room was outstanding. The views were beautiful and breathtaking. The children really enjoyed the loft bed and the activities in the mountain. We got valuable tips and information from Retreatia and their staff were very friendly and professional. We were very happy with our stay and would stay there again. Great value too. Date of arrival December 4, 2016
View Property: 59552
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Awesome experience My friends and I visited Steamboat for very first time and enjoyed every moment. The accommodation was just right for us and we loved the hot tub. Its a wonderful way to meet people and share experience. We wined and dined downtown and we made the most of it. We all brought back a lot of positive memories. The area was quite and welcoming. Most of the amenities were in a pretty close proximity. Next time we definitely will stay longer. Date of arrival December 9, 2016
View Property: 59552
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
The one we fell in love with I dont know what it is about the loft bed but our children didnt want to leave this place. The spacious living room and the windows that show the awesome nature was our favorite area especially after a day "hard work" at the slopes.... I would rate this unit 10 out of 10. Date of arrival December 14, 2016
View Property: 59552
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Great celebration This trip was one of our favorites! There was so much to do and see. The views were breathtaking and the people so friendly. There wasnt a day to pass by without enjoying the hot tub and the fireplace in the evenings. The location was great and the convenient to get anywhere. We prepared our own food for some of the days but we also tried some take outs and restaurants. Steamboat is for sure one of our preferred destinations. Date of arrival December 22, 2016
View Property: 59552
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Pleasantly surprised We usually come to Steamboat with other friend, but this time it was just our family so we needed something small. The Hillsider had it all for us. Nice and cozy, warm and full of charm, we had an amazing time during our vacation. The kids were so excited when they seen the loft bed... We knew most of the places downtown and going back to visit them again was a real treat. We will return to this rental. Date of arrival February 6, 2017
View Property: 59552
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Splended unit We were looking for quite sometime before we booked this accommodation for our family. The beds were great. Plenty of fresh towels and toiletries. So easy to get to the slopes as well as going downtown, as the stop was right across the street. Retreatia was awesome with the information provided and very helpful when we rang to ask some questions. We Would use their service again. Date of arrival January 24, 2017
View Property: 97951
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Excellent choice This rental was ideal for us. Good location. Very pleasant and well decorated for the area. There wasnt anything that we didnt like or missed. What a pleasure was sitting on the soft furniture and taking in the views from the long big windows.... The hot tub wasnt crowded and the WiFi was pretty good. We thought it was a great value and we would recommend it to anyone willing to have a great time and spend unforgettable time in Steamboat. Date of arrival February 16, 2017
View Property: 59552
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Quality family time Six of us have chosen this unit and we had an amazing time. Our vacation went smooth and without any problems or issues. We felt like we were on vacation and were so relaxed. On one of the evenings my wife contacted the management company requesting a crock-pot, as we are so used to it and it was delivered to us without a question. Extremely responsive and helpful guys. Will use their service in the future. Date of arrival February 24, 2017
View Property: 59552
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
The one We often visit Steamboat, winter and summer but most of the time because our family is small we usually rent a small condo, but as my parents and my two brothers family joined us we needed something quiet large. Oh what a wonderful place this house was. It gave us the opportunity to chill out in the hot tub, wind down on the coaches, enjoy the beautiful views and ski anytime we felt like it.....All the members of the group were amazed and trilled with the comfort it offered. Next time without a doubt we are going to book it again, suppose well in advance to make sure we are going to have it...
View Property: 49093
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Quiet property within walking distance of Steamboat Ski resort. This property is well maintained, and perfect for a family ski get a way.
View Property: 100208
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
The vacation of our dreams...... What a spectacular place! My family fell in love and we are already trying to book it for our next trip.Great accommodation, We couldnt ask for more. Simply perfect!
View Property: 49093
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Superb rental We had a vacation to remember for years to come. What a charming place. It was full of character, luxury and magic. The wood was everywhere. The children never stopped play the three bears story ;-) We had so much fun in every area of the house. There was so much available for us to do - we havent experience anything like this before. Thank you to the owners for creating such a special place and for sharing it with people like us. We felt blessed and grateful! Cannot wait to return.
View Property: 49093
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Wonderful time This place was awesome. Great size for big family. Every year we visit Steamboat but this time our neighbors came along, so 14 of us had the most relaxed and fab vacation ever. There was a spot/area for everyone. The views were to die for! Great location for skiing. We couldnt say enough to describe how much we loved it. Planning to get back in the summer with a few friends.
View Property: 49093
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
A home away from home This rental won my heart and I think everyone around me too. It was great having everyone together but not crowded. Thank you to the management agency and their great help and service. Very easy to get to the slopes. My parents went sightseeing almost every day and couldnt believe the wild life they discovered in the woods. Steamboat rocks!
View Property: 49093
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Fab and peaceful My cousins and their extended family rented this house last year and were amazed with the comfort and luxury that it offered, so we decided to experience it for ourselves and we spent 7 amazing days in it. I would rate this accommodation 10 out of 10 for all it had and we would love to be back next season.
View Property: 49093
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Our special trip Thirteen of us decided to book this rental and celebrate my 21st birthday. It was awesome. Great space over four separate levels. The layout was amazing and we enjoyed ourselves sitting in the hot tub after a long day of skiing and other activities. We would like to thank Retreatia for their friendly service and information provided.
View Property: 49093
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Our vacation was awesome! The location was superb. The house offered us warmth and comfort. The kitchen had it all we needed. We didnt want to get back home, it was heavenly good experience.,.,.! Highly recommend it to anyone with taste and desire for a great vacation!
View Property: 49093
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Birthday surprise This was one of the best birthdays I had. Thanks to my family and friends we celebrated my 50th in this wonderful house with amazing location and full with luxury and character. So traditional and at the same time modern.The kids were over the moon with their beds. We just loved everything about this chalet.
View Property: 49093
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
OMG What a place! Excellent accommodation. We couldnt find a fault with anything. The hot tub was awesome. Its private and peaceful.The ski slopes were right beside us and the views were second to none. What a treat to stay in this chalet. The agency was as good, answering our questions and offering assistance in case we needed something. Great bunch of people.
View Property: 49093
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
We can never get enough of this place This was our fourth time stay in this rental and each time we like it more and more. The children dont want to hear about changing it, it truly feels like home away from home and that s how they see it :-) Regardless of the season, we always had an amazing time. The wood, the stone, the fireplaces, the high ceilings - its all our favorites... Every time we stay we discover something new and that keep us going back each time...
View Property: 49093
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
What a week My friends and I had a fab time staying in the Heavenly Daze Chalet! Lots of space and great comfort. The ski slopes couldnt be any closer. Downtown had great restaurants and bars. Steamboat is the best!
View Property: 49093
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Wonderful rental! We had a fantastic time in this rented accommodation. We usually spend our ski vacation at Aspen but this time we decided to change and experience something new. Well, this place ticked all our boxes. We founded warm and spacious, clean and cozy. My wife loved the layout and it was pretty easy to get anywhere. We are hoping to book it for our family reunion next year.
View Property: 90755
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Wonderful Surprise My husband surprised us all by booking this awesome house for our winter vacation. We were all amazed what this place had to offer and enjoyed every day in it. No problems or issues. The way everyones vacation it should be. We contacted the management company when we needed any info and got great recommendations. The children went skiing at the kids school and had unbelievable smashing time. The bedrooms were big and clean. The linen and towels fresh and luxurious. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the toiletries too. Well worth renting it. It is now on our list for any future winter vacation .
View Property: 90755
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
The one and only We loved the area. The views were awesome. We went sightseeing almost every day. The evenings we spent playing games , watching movies and relaxing in the hot tub. Some of us stayed out observing the wide sky and counting the stars ;-) The house provided comfort and warmth. It is our preferable place to spend any vacation.
View Property: 90755
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Truly amazing Thank you to Retreatia for their help and advice given to book this rental. As we werent sure we decided to contact them and ask for recommendation to suit best our family and needs. It was just perfect for everyone. We really felt home away from home.
View Property: 90755