Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Truly amazing Thank you to Retreatia for their help and advice given to book this rental. As we werent sure we decided to contact them and ask for recommendation to suit best our family and needs. It was just perfect for everyone. We really felt home away from home.
View Property: 90755
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Wonderful rental! We had a fantastic time in this rented accommodation. We usually spend our ski vacation at Aspen but this time we decided to change and experience something new. Well, this place ticked all our boxes. We founded warm and spacious, clean and cozy. My wife loved the layout and it was pretty easy to get anywhere. We are hoping to book it for our family reunion next year.
View Property: 90755
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Family reunion This year we managed to organize 12 members of our family and spend some time together. It worked just perfect renting this house. There was so much space. We loved that the children had separate space for having their dinner and watch tv and play games. They went skiing every day and made lots of new friends. Great rental - clean and luxurious. Highly recommend.
View Property: 90755
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Excellent accommodation Every year 11 of us choose a place where to have fun, rest and enjoy different activities. Well, this year we booked the Eagles and we were more then happy. We prepared meals in the spacious kitchen, relaxed in the hot tub and admired all those beautiful views. The evenings were full with laughter and interesting conversations at the fire place. We went out on numerous walks in the woods. The restaurants we tried downtown offered really good menus and quality food. Thank you to all the friendly staff working in Retreatia and Thank you to Steamboat for its hospitality!
View Property: 90755
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
What a celebration!!! My friends booked this house for the new year and we had the best time ever! We sat in the living room having great conversations and tons of fun. The hot tub was fab to relax in. We got some take outs and enjoyed some wine. We would love to return he next winter season.
View Property: 90755
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
The right choice We looked at so many places before we made the reservation for our girls trip to Steamboat. When we arrived we couldnt believe that everything was as stated on the web. Everyone had an amazing time. The views were to die for. The hot tub was our favorite spot after a long day spent in the slopes. We loved the interior and the choice of furniture. Well done to the owners - they really put the effort creating this place. I would highly recommend this accommodation to anyone!
View Property: 90755
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Vacation of our dreams We were so looking forward to this vacation. We work very hard and time off is always treasured and appreciate it. The children love spending time with us and playing games together. This time the accommodation was outstanding. We all loved it. There was space for everyone to do what they wanted. The fireplaces were awesome. The kitchen had everything. The washer machine and the dryer were very handy. The views of the valley and the golf course were unbelievable! We just loved the Eagles!!!
View Property: 90755
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
We couldnt go skiing last year due to family circumstances, so all the members of our family were so excited and couldnt wait to get to Steamboat. The accommodation was superb. The customer service from Retreatia second to none. Our vacation was truly relaxed and peaceful. The kids had an amazing time. They made lots of friends and still keep in touch with most of them. The comfort of the house was just top notch. We were blessed having the opportunity to stay in this place.Would love to return to this place again.
View Property: 90755
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
FAB place!!! This house took our breath away. What an amazing place! We had great time cooking in the amazing kitchen, we slept like we never before. The linen, the toiletries and the towels were spot on. Without a doubt we will book this place again and again.
View Property: 90755
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Guys weekend This house rocks!!!! Perfect layout and great space. Fantastic views! The kitchen had all we needed. We were all very happy with our stay at the Eagles Chalet! Everyone should get the experience!
View Property: 90755
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Place was exactly as pictured. Fireplace was perfect. Unit was clean and well stocked with bathroom and kitchen wear. Amazing ski in / short walk out, and super close to hot tub, ski lockers, parking lot. Would definitely stay in this unit again!
View Property: 91390
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Great condo and wonderful location. Very clean and plenty of space to relax. Great rental and great service. Thanks so much!
View Property: 103379
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Wonderful downtown location. Close to great restaurants and bars. Clean, tidy and comfortable apartment. Id highly recommend.
View Property: 82118
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Updated and comfortable condo with access to skiing My family and I really enjoyed our stay and all that Steamboat had to offer. The condo worked very well for access to skiing. This unit was recently renovated, and the furnishings are very nice. The only issues we encountered included 1. limited hot water as only about two people could consecutively shower without running out of hot water (my family of 4 needed to shower at different times during the day), and 2. the electronic key cards would deactivate, which required the condo company to replace them twice during our stay (even while being careful to keep key cards away from phones, wallets, etc.). The condo company did bring the new cards to us as they are offsite. These were minor inconveniences and did not significantly impact our trip. We had friends who vacationed in another condo closer to the gondola, and our condo was much nicer than theirs. I would return to A211 at Storm Meadows.
View Property: 112093
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Thank to the great staff at Retreatia! #lockedout#dryclimate Great location and great price!
View Property: 124883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Perfect fit! Very clean and comfortable for one or two people and has all the basics. Thanks for sharing your condo , I will try to reserve it next time I come.
View Property: 127572
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
The place was in a great location - minutes from the gondola by foot. The apartment was clean and well stocked. Its totally worth the price.
View Property: 110779
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Great condo in convenient location We loved staying here, the location was perfect and the room configurations were great. Kitchen was fully stocked for everything we required. Would book this place again.
View Property: 106660
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
The house was awesome for a large group. This house is beautiful both inside and out. It faces the valley so the morning sunrise is spectacular. The floor plan gives everyone a lot of privacy, especially in the area with the den and second kitchen. Great place for a large group.
View Property: 106667
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Great house. Great location! The house was well equipped; kitchen, linens, A/V, games etc. The beds were comfortable and the hot tub was great! The wood burning fireplace was a nice addition. Overall great experience.
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Beautiful space, just about perfect for our needs. We had a great stay with Retreatia. They were responsive to requests and even gave us an extra hour on check out. The space was clean, although some of the furniture was beat up pretty bad. Seemed to be the best deal in the village, and can comfortably sleep 3-4. Thanks!
View Property: 106657
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Super Great location , really nice condo I like a lot
View Property: 102198
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Great place with nice views of the mountain. Very clean and nice condo. Excellent views of the mountain and close to everything. Would have been 5 stars if there was a bit more kitchen items but it didnt preclude our ability to cook and have a great time. I would stay there again
View Property: 109421
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Great in every way!! Before we even arrived, Retreatia reached out to assist us with our stay. Lindsay was enthusiastic and availed herself to recommend restaurants, make golf tee times, and gave us options for bike rentals, guided hikes and various other outfitters. We easily found Wynterwade and were very pleased with the accommodations....perfect layout with entry, kitchen and living room on the main level. We enjoyed sitting by the fireplace playing games, worked on a puzzle at the dining table and bbqd and birded from our deck. The rental had all the basics to get us started...spices, trash bags, dish soap/sponge, paper towels, laundry soap, etc... The kitchen has EVERYTHING needed for entertaining groups...ample glassware, plates, serving platters, bowls, etc... We were overall very impressed with this home and will book again when possible.
View Property: 112290
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
AMAZING I cannot begin to express how much we enjoyed our stay. Our family of 6 could not have found a more perfect place to stay. We could have easily fit another family of 4 or 5 in this home with us and been extremely comfortable. Wynterwade Chalet features a roomy main floor including open living, kitchen and dining area. It was more than adequate for spreading out with games for all 6 of us. The second living room was great for movie nights. Thank to Retreatia for checking on us more than once to make sure we have everything needed and thank you for the discount coupons
View Property: 57956
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Realxing and beautiful We stayed in this beautiful house in Steamboat, Colorado. It had everything we needed, big furnished kitchen, nice furniture, hot tube. Its close to ski slopes, just a quick walk to the gondola and a 10-15min drive to downtown. We were there in September and all the colors were changing. Great pictures.
View Property: 57956