Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Fabulous property! This property has such a great feel to it. Excellent house for a large group. Big open living room and plenty of dining space. The bedrooms downstairs were comfortable and there were plenty of beds for everyone. We cooked 4 out of the 5 nights and the kitchen had everything we needed. The shuttle was very convenient, took them about 15min to respond or sometimes faster depending how busy they were. The deck was fabulous. We were outside pretty much all the time! Date of arrival August 30, 2016
View Property: 120491
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
"Fives" in every category. Anni and Michael at Retreatia were great w/ any questions or problems. Great location, views. We plan to rent this again when we have a big group. Was great for 10 people. Date of arrival December 16, 2016
View Property: 120491
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Amazing, again Weve used Retreatia for years and LOVE working with them and weve had some great places. We chose Vista Grande Lodge so we can really relax and have our own space. The neighborhood is so quiet and nice and very close to the river. It was perfect since some of the boys in the house are really into fly fishing. I personally could just hangout on the deck all day, reading and enjoying the fresh mountain air. It was a true relaxing vacation, not the one that you go home and you need to rest from... Retreatia sure makes the whole process easy. We dont even look anywhere else for our annual trip anymore. We just book through them each time. Date of arrival August 12, 2016
View Property: 120491
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Grande Christmas in Vista Grande Our family was very pleased with this property. We do a Christmas ski trip with all the family each year. This 2016 fun trip was the best! Everything pleased our family of 13. We will be back! Date of arrival December 25, 2016
View Property: 120491
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Thanksgiving in Colorado We rented this house with my family, total 12 people - 6 adults, 5 kids. The house is beautiful, decorated very nice and much attention to details. The dining and living area were great, the high table with chairs behind the couch was great, everyone could watch the game. We were able to prepare great Thanksgiving dinner in the kitchen and the benches were very comfortable we could all sit together . My husband and I took the master so our kids (3 and 5yo) can be with us...or at least thats what I said :D the master was beautiful, the private balcony was nice for morning coffee in pj and blanket. We loved the location of the house, short drive to the slopes and even shorter to City Market and to get to downtown we didnt take hwy 40, we used rd14 so much better and beautiful and takes you 5th street which is downtown. Part of the family didnt ski so they enjoyed that the house was big and had TVs in almost every room, good WiFi and even some board games and puzzles. Loved every moment in this house and in Steamboat, will be back for sure. Date of arrival November 25, 2016
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Excellent!!! The Retreatia team was perfectly coordinated to make check-in seamless, and their team had someone on call and available 24/7.Beautiful property, spotless, spacious, modern and nice location. Definitely will use Retreatia again Date of arrival December 9, 2016
View Property: 120491
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Great location and plenty of amentities We stayed in your condo this March and first off it was a fantastic condo with everything we needed. The location was perfect for us and we were at the gondola in less than 10 mins. The hot tubs and heated pool were great for us at the end of the day and the kids loved them. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils as we cooked meals every night. The tv in the bedroom was a little hit or miss. The screen kept going in and out but not a big deal as we didnt use it much. Also some additional towels for the pool would of been nice but then again not a big deal for us. Overall we enjoyed our stay here (would of liked more snow) and we are already planning our next stay here. We would be interested in a 2-bedroom next time. Thank you for the hospitality!! Date of arrival March 9, 2017
View Property: 109008
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Really good choice Ive checked several units in this building from different websites and I finally chose this unit and I was so happy with my choice. You know, you dont know what to expect when you rent someones home but the condo was great. The property management company is doing great job maintaining this property. It was spotless, with nice soft towels and toiletries. The kitchen was surprisingly well stocked (spices, oils, coffee). And of course the location is great, thats the reason we rented this condo. Highly recommend it Date of arrival January 14, 2017
View Property: 119524
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Top notch service as always, thank you Mike and Annie and everyone in Retreatia. We will see you again. Date of arrival February 1, 2017
View Property: 119524
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Another great vacation Really nice condo and perfect for our family of 4. Our kids (7,9) were very comfortable in the second bedroom, but their favorite part was the hot tub of course and it was snowing most of the time so it made it even more exciting for them. The kitchen is very nice and ready for cooking. The ski in location is super convenient, thats why we rent this condo for 2nd time and I think it is one of the best in this building. I recommend it to families but not only, weve stayed here with friends the first time, no kids and it worked well too. Date of arrival December 9, 2016
View Property: 119524
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Sweet location First time staying in place which is ski-in/ski-out..it was nice. The building is older but the condo was ok, great deal. Will be back again Date of arrival February 5, 2017
View Property: 94818
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Awesome two bed Our neighbors recommended the Shadow runs to us and we decided to book it. Four of us had plenty of space and enjoyed whether having meals or winding down from the long day skiing, it was the way we wanted it. The hot tub wasnt crowded and it was a treat to sit and chat with other people. Steamboat offers great places to visit and walk in the woods is always a treat. Next time well try to come in the summer. Date of arrival February 9, 2017
View Property: 119524
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Girls trip We rented the place with 4 more girls and we had the best time. The ski in location was our favorite part and the comfortable beds made the stay even better. The Truffle Pig restaurant down at the base was great place for happy hour or dinner and drinks. We Loved It Date of arrival March 24, 2016
View Property: 120978
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Wild West ski It was one of the best weekends we had, we had so much fun. We had no idea what was happening in town but as we were skiing down those almost naked cowboys on ski passed by. So of course we follow them ;) turned out it was something Springalicious ...party at the base, great live music, fun crowd, made some new friends...Then there was some other good groups in downtown. The condo was awesome. very clean, and the ski in part was great. Will rent again Date of arrival April 4, 2016
View Property: 120978
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Good location, plenty of beds All the beds do make a difference, it was very convenient for us with all 4 kids, everyone had their own bed. The extra towels were great, needed for the hot tub. We had great summer weekend in Steamboat Springs
View Property: 94818
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Ski vacation Great vacation for our family, comfortable and hassle free stay in Ski Inn. Not our first time in this unit and it wont be the last. Great price, clean, comfortable and on the slopes.
View Property: 94818
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Adults escape This was our first vacation without the kids. Our friends decided to join us, so four of us are big ski lovers and Steamboat is one of our preferable ski resorts. We didnt want to waste time traveling to the slopes and for that reason we booked the Ski Inn. Great choice. We had a blast. All was just perfect. The condo was clean and warm. Everyone was happy. Cannot wait to do it again:-)
View Property: 120978
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Best unit for us Weve stayed in some other condos in this building and this is our favorite, we love the remodeling they did. It is nice, comfy, warm and clean. And the location is the best. Cant wait to be back.
View Property: 120978
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Super unit Our stay in Ski Inn was extremely pleasant and enjoyable for all 5 of us. The management company sent most of the information we needed in advanced, so we arrived well prepared. We didnt have to even go and check in as a code was provided and it saved us so much time, so we started our vacation from the moment we arrived. It was brilliant. We would book with them again for sure.
View Property: 120978
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Ski Inn rocks! As big ski lovers this location was just perfect for us! The condo was clean and welcoming. The customer service from the management service was excellent. Next time I am planing to take my brothers for a little retreat and spend some time together. Well worth it!
View Property: 120978
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Excellent stay We had great stay in Ski Inn, not having to get off my ski boots to go home was very cool. We appreciated the couple of time Retreatia checked on us if everything was ok. The kitchen is stocked as if its our own kitchen and we had some great meals. We liked that there was also some board games left, my wife checked the puzzle, all 1000 pieces are in :)
View Property: 120978
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Great battery recharge We had so much fun and what a relaxed vacation. Exactly the break we needed. The condo was just right for us. The towels in the bathrooms were luxurious and fresh. We loved sitting in the living room at the fire place and make our plans for the following day. Superb location!!!
View Property: 120978
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
July festivites We came with my family in Steamboat by recommendation from friend, she said they loved it here over 4th of July last year. I am so thankful she suggested this, we had amazing time and made great memories. We went tubing, fly fishing, biking, hiking. So much fun thing to do in this town and it is very family friendly. The library was very nice and with great kids area. The fireworks were amazing, did not expect such a show. And the nice part about being in this unit was that we went away from the crowd and could relax and sleep nice in our beds. I would love to come back to Steamboat in the winter and rent this unit again. I think it will be a great spot for winter season.
View Property: 120978
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Good spot I was visiting Steamboat for a friends wedding, this unit was located very close to the Gondola so it was convenient. We were together with 3 more friends in the unit and it was ok. Plenty of beds and towels. I think it is a great condo for the price, I think I will have to try it during the winter season since it is right next to the slopes.
View Property: 94818
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Great choice! We came across this accommodation and we thought it would be perfect for 4 of us - and it was! We love skiing and this condo couldnt be any closer to the slopes :-) We had a terrific time and we are already talking about booking the same for next winter season.
View Property: 120978
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Awesome week Ski inn was the perfect place for us. We did so much this time - skiing , snow mobile, bowling, cinema...We visited a few restaurants downtown and the bars were great. The guys from Retreatia were extremely helpful and any questions we had was answered. The condo was clean and the kitchen well equipped. The toiletries I loved and the linen was fresh and crisp. Thank you everyone. We are definitely coming back!
View Property: 120978