Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
This rental rocks Cool place. Super location.We spent great time in and out. Very handy to get to the ski slopes and downtown. Great restaurants and bars available. Love Steamboat! Will be back. Date of arrival December 4, 2016
View Property: 91987
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Our favourite place This was our second time staying in this rental. The bedrooms were warm and charming. There was even a walking closet and sufficient storage space. The washing machine and dryer were great to have to hand and get all the wash done before get back home. The fireplace was great to sit around in the evening and have a chat with the love-ones. The kitchen had it all. The hot tub was a treat :-) Date of arrival November 28, 2016
View Property: 91987
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
We wished our vacation was longer Our stay only three nights, but we wished it was thirty .... the place was just perfect. No remarks or issues. The area was really private and quite. Very clean and well maintained. Plenty of activities available. We went for walk in the woods and admired the wildlife. There was so much to explore.... Fantastic spot! Will try to visit in the summer. Date of arrival December 9, 2016
View Property: 91987
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
An Amazing time This condo made us happy and it was one to remember. So cozy, great layout and lovely interior design. Very clean and fresh, the beds were comfortable and the linen luxurious. The location was also perfect, pretty close to anywhere we needed to go. Our kids were very excited and did not want to leave the place. Thank you for having the opportunity to stay there and we will return hopefully sooner then we expect. Date of arrival November 20, 2016
View Property: 91987
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
An Amazing time This condo made us happy and it was one to remember. So cozy, great layout and lovely interior design. Very clean and fresh, the beds were comfortable and the linen luxurious. The location was also perfect, pretty close to anywhere we needed to go. Our kids were very excited and did not want to leave the place. Thank you for having the opportunity to stay there and we will return hopefully sooner then we expect. Date of arrival November 20, 2016
View Property: 91987
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
The ONLY home to rent in Steamboat! We rented both sides of the house and the owners clearly take care of this property. The beds were of a luxury hotel standard. Jacuzzis nestled in the snow on either side of the home ensured the adults could have alone time away from the teenagers. They kitchen was stocked with all the necessary equipment to enjoy home cooked meals as well as enough wineglasses to host guests. Stunning views and an efficient shuttle service to the ski slopes and into town ensured a fantastic trip.
View Property: 48094
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Nice place We were visiting Steamboat for a wedding at top of Gondola so the location was convenient. The building was old but the condo was nice, it was very clean and the bunk beds were comfy, everyone had their own bed. Could use some updates but it was ok, we appreciated the well equipped kitchen..something we cannot get in a hotel room.
View Property: 118409
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Location!!!! This is the closest weve been to the slopes and we really liked it. The location is the best. The condo was very clean and good size for our family of 4. We will rent again, if we have the chance
View Property: 123269
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Great value Nice place for the value! Not fancy or something special but worked great for us. We were 6 people total so a little bit crowded when all of us were in the living room but it was ok. The location was the best part.
View Property: 94818
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Hassle free vacation Great vacation for our family! The instructions from Retreatia were great, no problems to get to and in the condo.
View Property: 94818
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Fun Great closing weekend, the live concerts at Gondola Square were the best. And it was great just to walk home after all the fun. Best part - value!
View Property: 94818
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Summer in the mountain Steamboat is just beautiful in the summer, the best escape from TX heat. The Mountain has great hiking trails. But my favorite part of our entire weekend was the Sunset happy hour at top of the Gondola, the views were breathtaking, the sunsets...no words, I think everyone should see something like this at least once in their life. Highly recommend it. The condo was clean and covered our needs, great location, the Wild Plum store is very convenient.
View Property: 94818
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Fun Vacation Had toms of fun! Loved, loved the unit. It was so well stocked and plenty of space for the whole group. Location was great too, we used the city bus every day, very reliable. Thanks to providing us with loads of info for Steamboat guys! Will definitely be back next year.
View Property: 112290
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Great for family ski weekend! Perfect for two families. Clean, Convenient and nicely decorated. We could have used a few more forks in the kitchen but it was nice having some basic kitchen spices and cooking oil available. A wonderful time! Date of arrival February 17, 2017
View Property: 121074
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Exactly as advertised Condo was exactly as described online. Very clean. Spacious. Location ideal for short walk to gondola and slopes. Communications leading up to stay very informative. Would definitely come back again. Date of arrival February 16, 2017
View Property: 96240
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Great location!! We loved the location and proximity to the slopes! Date of arrival February 16, 2017
View Property: 91350
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Dr Greg Fantastic property with even better views! Spacious, stylish, and super clean. Stayed in many high end rentals in Steamboat...this is by far, the best
View Property: 102058
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
The weekend we needed We spent a fantastic weekend in this condo. Everything was to our liking. The photos on the wall were amazing. It was so handy having a wash machine and a dryer to hand. The linen was fresh and the beds comfortable. The location was superb too. So this place had it all. Most definitely will book it again.
View Property: 109910
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Family escape We love Shadow Run. The area was safe and private. Lots of activities available too. The rental was just right for five of us. We spent the evenings watching movies, talking, playing games. The kitchen was fully equipped and cooking was pleasure. Very fresh rental clean and modern.
View Property: 109910
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Perfect vacation Thanks to Retreatia and the professional service they provide we booked this accommodation and had a smashing time. We couldnt ask for anything better, this suited us perfectly. The children enjoyed every minute and also made a lot of new friends. Every day of this vacation had something special to remember. We would love to stay longer next tie:-)
View Property: 109910
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Guys getaway Fab time. Really cool condo. We got to know the area pretty quick and found out where most of the shops were. Great choice of bars by the way downtown. The hot tub is a must to try! Highly recommend.
View Property: 109910
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Super condo Lovely layout. Very convenient with the free shuttle to get downtown. One of the most comfortable beds weve slept in for a longtime. The customer service from Retreatia was very good, this all add it up to to a great vacation.
View Property: 109910
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Great two bed rental Our twins loved the bunk bed. The kitchen had all the mod cons. The shower was modern and the towels soft and fresh. The ski school was amazing and the kids did not want to go back home. They had tons of fun and lots of other children to play with. We all really enjoyed the comfort in this condo. We would recommend it to anyone who is looking for the right place to enjoy a ski break
View Property: 109910
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Excellent stay As we werent sure what property would be the right one for us, we contacted Retreatia for their advice. It was a great surprise to find this rental bright, fully renovated and modern. A real gem! Ski facilities were very good. The shuttle service was excellent and regular. We loved the restaurants downtown and we cooked some of the evenings in the fully equipped kitchen. The couches were very comfy and it was great to relax in the evenings with a glass of wine and a good movie. Having a wash machine and the dryer at our disposal was a plus. Between the fantastic slopes and the superb accommodation we are planning to come back . This was an awesome vacation!
View Property: 109910
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Stunnung location with a great comfort This condo was a home away from home. Really warm and homely. We were able to relax and order some take outs to treat ourselves after a long day on the slopes. Very lucky with the weather. Lots of snow. We were blessed! What a wonderful vacation, it couldnt have been better.We received great discounts for the ski lift and would use this agency again.
View Property: 109910
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
A week of fun Four of us took a break from the busy lifestyle and spent 5 awesome days in Steamboat Springs. The condo we booked was perfect. So cozy and full of character. Spotless and the towels were luxurious. Loved the shower and the toiletries were first class. Well book it again.
View Property: 109910