Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Trip to remember My friends were over the moon with my choice for accommodation for our get together trip. We were so busy every day as we tried to experience as many activities possible.It was one of our best vacations so far. We will book this rental again.
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
We loved the hot tubs! The skiing was very successful for us this year. We learned a lot of new technics and we met lovely people.The hot tubs was the place to be after the hard day at the mountain.Great accommodation.It had all we needed.We loved every moment!
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
The most luxurious place ever! What a space! This house is amazing. The pictures do not reflect its beauty the way it should. Twelve of us had one of the best vacations ever.There was plenty of everything! Something we dont come across often with rentals. The kitchen was well stocked, the bathrooms had plenty of towels and the toiletries were great. I would rate this place 10 out of 10. Well deserve it. Next season we are hoping to get in time and book it again for our vacation.
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Lovely place We fell in love with thi accommodation. It had some character and it ws full with charm and tradition. We were so relaxed and happy to spent every moment in it. The kids had lots of space and loved the outdoor. My parents were happy to stay there most of the day and chill out while we were at the slopes. We felt blessed having the opportunity to stay there.
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Awesome stay in this townhome The mountain view had it all! My extended family was very pleased and happy with the comfort that it had to offer. The location was great too. THe hot tub was never crowded and the water was warm. We used the garage for our vehicle which was heated.The private decks were great for a hot drink looking at the stars or the morning sunrise with a cup of coffee.The scenery is outstanding. Highly recommend this rental and would return there anytime.
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
We adore this house. This was our third time booking the Mountain view and we are loving it. Every member of our group enjoyed their stay. Everyone had their own space in it and thats important especially when the paty is 5+. The slopes were fantastic and the guys from Retreatia were excellent answering all our questions and queries.They also looked after the reservations we needed on a few occasions during our stay. Thank you guys!
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
A vacation to remember Awesome place.Great location.Clean and spacious. Comfortable and cozy. Highly recommend.
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
5 Stars all the way Our party of 12 had an awesome time at the Mountain view. This year we decided to get together with a few friends and rent something more spacious, so this suited us perfect! No hassle or any issues during the stay. We made the most of it by using the outside decks for chats and discussions while admiring the views and enjoying the fresh air. Steamboat is the best resort we came across so far.Will return.
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Ski adventure My friends and I had one of the most exciting times together. We were at the slopes every day and improved our skills. The fun was huge and we discovered so many new places....The rental was more than we expected. We winded down in the living room watching various programs and movies. We also made new friends and have arranged to meet again next year.
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Fantastic family celebration For first time in a while we manage to get most of the members of the family to celebrate Christmas together. We had a blast! The standard of the accommodation was what we expected. The interior was aesome and the furniture very comfortable. We also had a wonderful experience dealing with the management company on a few occasions.Thank you everyone for making our vacation really special!
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
At the top of our list We couldnt get enough staying in this rentl. One week went by really fast and we did not want to leave. Fantastic townhome and ideaal location. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for the right comfort!
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
It was nice and peaceful After trying to book an accommodation for just 6 of us we decided to invite our friends and get something bigger and nicer. So it worked perfect for us.The kids had so much space to run around.The kitchen was in great condition. The bed linen was luxurious and fresh.The entire house was clean and well looked after. We would return there with pleasure.
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
A dream come true My friends and I have tried so many times to get together and pay a visit to Steamboat. Finally the trip turned into reality and we had the best time of our life. SO much fun. The house was fab. The hot tub was the favorite spot to be. Next year we are going to stay longer for sure.
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Breathtaking views!!! Everything about this rented accommodation was right for us. From day one through the entire stay we felt so comfortable and relaxed. We visited downtown a few times, some of the spas, the local shops and restaurants. Superb experience. Next year we are planning to celebrate my birthday if we succeed in booking this house again.
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Steamboat Springs This time our vacation went so smooth and it was fulfilled with excitement and adventure. The children loved the house and the ski school was very successful. We couldnt ask for more. In the evenings we played games, went for walks and sat out on the deck. Thrilled with our choice.
View Property: 130352
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Perfect weekend getaway! This property was exactly what I was hoping and expected based on everything I read online. It was really clean (and Im picky), had all thr amenities we needed, and we got tons of info on things to do! We will definitely go back!
View Property: 125316
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
We loved the place! Mountains all around, close access to all, and basic supplies were helpful. We enjoyed our stay with four couples total. We cooked, hiked, ate at SweatPea and went to Strawberry Springs. Great access to it all-groceries, mountains, and downtown.
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Birthday celebration My friends and I were thinking for a while where to celebrate my birthday until we decided the last minute to head to Steamboat for some snowboarding. The place was awesome and the location fab. The hot tub was fun to use.
View Property: 132213
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
The Lodges were great We stayed there last year and we had amzing time. This year was even better. I can see us going back for the next season without a doubt!
View Property: 132213
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Romantic trip with friends Two couples made a plan to surprise our partners with a little escape. It worked out perfect. We did some activities and visited restaurants, also we went to play bowling and watch a movie at the cinema. It was a fantastic break for everyone.
View Property: 132213
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Steamboat is the best resort Vail used to be our winter favorite until we discovered Steamboat and its beauty. Great facilities. The slopes are in great condition. The people always very friendly. This rental also satisfied our expectations. There was washer and dryer in the unit so we can keep our wash down and some garmets dry after the skiing. We enjoyed it very much!
View Property: 132213
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Wonderful time We are big lovers of the sun and the sea but this year we decided to change the location and experience the snow and the winter season. We were surprised how nice everything was, including the accommodation. The agency was very quick with their response and information given was very useful. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
View Property: 132213
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Sightseeing As retired people we love nature and new places. Steamboat is one of them. What a beautiful place with breathtaking scenery. We can never take enough photographs. The different seasons gives different charm to this area and its worth every penny to go and see every one of them. Taken by its beauty we keep going back and creating more memories.
View Property: 132213
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Superb experience It was six of us. We always ski together every year. This time we decided to book the LodgeB302 and we were happy with our choice. Highly recommend this rental.
View Property: 132213
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Family reunion Seven of us got together after havent seen each other for over a year. So this reunion was very important to all of us. We are very close and we like our company. Everyone had so much to say so we missed a few days at the slopes to catch up. The house was very nice and we felt home. The people from Retreatia were very accommodating in everything we asked. Tahnk you for making our stay truly enjoyable!
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
We were so excited Fab place. Lovely location. Clean and comfortable .Overall wonderful experience!
View Property: 96216