Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Our children loved it Out boys 12 and 14 years of age had a fantastic vacation and lots of fun. The pool was just perfect for them. We went for long walks in the woods and enjoyed the wildlife. It was like a national geographic program. Steamboat had it all. Lots of activities and great spas... The children are still talking about their awesome time and are determent to go back.
View Property: 123075
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Ideal rental It was our fifth stay in this accommodation and we must admit that feels like home away from home. Every time we enjoyed it more and more. What a hidden gem. Retreatia staff were amazing and very friendly. My wife was looking for a crock pot on one of the evenings and they delivered one to us. We will continue using their services and keep in touch.
View Property: 123075
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Perfect location This studio was just perfect for us. We are regular visitors to Steamboat for the last 7years, but this was our first time booking the Scandinavian Lodge and we were very happy with everything. I would book it again without a doubt as it offers all we needed. Its a very clever idea with the Murphy bed on the wall, as we had huge space during the day when it was folded. Very comfortable rental and its so easy to get to the Thunderhead lift, it was incredible!!!
View Property: 123075
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Peaceful and private Four of us decided to take a break and pay a visit to our favorite place in Steamboat - The Scandinavian Lodge. This must of been our 5th times and we always managed to have an amazing time. The hot tub would be our place to wind down from the long day in the mountain. Retreatia has always looked after us with special discounts on the ski rental and the lift. Thank you so much everyone!
View Property: 118416
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Our cozy place My husband and I are regular to this Lodge and we have never experienced any problems. People were always very friendly. Location is magnificent. Wonderful surroundings. Would highly recommend.
View Property: 118416
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
The tranquility of this place was fab We like every so often to escape into the wildness and reflect to nature. Both of us like walking and admiring the views all year around, but we must admit that in Steamboat they are unbelievably stunning. We often stop to listen to the birds or see the wild life running around. What an amazing place. And the people providing the customer service at Retreatia were fantastic with all the information provided. We would of been lost without them, so Thank you again. We are looking forward to see you on our return.
View Property: 118416
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Trip to remember This vacation was one of the best we had in a while. All went to plan and we managed to recharge our batteries and feel really fresh coming back home. I would like to use this opportunity and thank again the staff in Retreatia for their outstanding customer service and friendly approach. We went for a walk one day and decided to get some food from the grocery store, but we forgot we had to walk back, so we began our long trek back and one of the Retreatia staff stopped and gave us ride home. Lucky for us and very kind of him. Great vacation!
View Property: 118416
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Fab time As we normally go with big groups on our vacations, we decided this time to try what is it like to be just two of us, so we have chosen the lodge studio, hoping there will be plenty to do and we will meet other people like ourselves. It worked out perfect. The space was plenty for us. The location ideal and we went out almost every evening and met lovely bunch of people. What an experience ; - )
View Property: 118416
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Our dog was very happy in this studio We couldnt believe how excited and happy our Romeo was from the moment he walked into this rental. He hasnt done that before. He usually feel home sick for the first few days, but not this time...We were also very happy with the studio and the location. Clean, fresh and cozy. Recommend to any pet owners.
View Property: 118416
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
This studio was all we needed It was recommended to us by our good neighbors in LA, so we booked and we loved it. We also received great service from the management company.Thank you everyone. My wife is planning already our next stay ; - ). I hope its soon...
View Property: 118416
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Its good to be back Steamboat has so much to offer and we keep coming back... Delighted to have booked the Scandinavian Lodge Studio. I like the quietness and privacy in the place and my wife adores the views. Next time we are going to share this experience with Ben-our dog, so he gets the taste of it too. See you soon.
View Property: 118416
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Ski fun What a fab place! Skiing was superb. We loved the area. The rental was clean and perfect for two of us. What an amazing spot to enjoy the views from. The pool was big and heated. I would book this again next time we plan our vacation in Steamboat.
View Property: 118416
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
SO relaxed and great location This was our firs vacation with our dog. What a pleasant experience. We were so happy with this rental. Enough space for three of us. So close to the lift and downtown is only 10min ride. We used the kitchen quiet a lot preparing meals and chilling out at the TV with a bottle of wine. Thats what we call a real vacation. Would consider returning to this rental property.
View Property: 118416
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Very clean and traditional accommodation We loved this place. The space was enough for us. Most of the day we were at the ski slopes and in the evening we were winding down in the hot tub, then enjoying some wine at wood burning fireplace. We had no problems or issues which made our vacation happy and smooth.
View Property: 61564
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Awesome complex The only minus on this vacation was that it wasnt long enough.... The time went so quick on us. We felt so comfortable in this particular condo. All the amenities were at our door step. Plenty to do. We didnt really need a vehicle either. The shuttle was a few meters away. The shops and restaurants too, very close. We had great sleep and we felt warm and cozy. Thank you to Retreatia for looking after us and caring about our stay.
View Property: 61564
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Charming and practical Last year I stayed in this condo with my cousins and this time I decided to invite my girlfriends to spend some girly time. We were at the slopes almost every day. Retreatia had us spoiled with the discounts for the ski lift and the ski rentals. It does feel good when you save a few dollars. We found great places to eat and enjoy a few drinks. People were lovely and friendly. Next years trip is already planed and its gonna be same place same time;-)
View Property: 61564
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Ski heaven Perfect location. Really clean and well equipped condo. It was a wonderful break for us. Away for busy cities and heavy traffic. Peaceful and quiet complex. Only 5 min ride to downtown with great range of restaurants and bars. Steamboat rocks. Always great memories!
View Property: 61564
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Our first time but definitely not last Steamboat is a really wonderful place for winter vacation. This was our 9th year visiting and each time we find something new and special. This condo was clean and we loved the views from the balcony. Great value and the complex is a big plus with what it had to offer. Some of the evenings we cooked and chilled out on the soft furniture watching a movie or two and listening to the fire. This time we met lovely people and still keep in touch, so it seems to be a beginning of a nice friendship. So hopefully next year we will spend our vacation together.
View Property: 61564
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Great experience We needed this break and at the time we were going to stay in Vail but we decided to experience something new, so we discovered Steamboat. Full of charm and entertainment. Great ski slopes and we loved the condo. The food was delicious. The recommendations from Retreatia were awesome. Thanks to them we brought very special memories with us and we are planning a return trip. It was well worth it.
View Property: 61564
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Anniversary celebration Because our anniversary falls in the winter we always try to celebrate while enjoying our hobby - skiing. My brother and sister in law joined us in this trip and we had fantastic time. The condo was great and the Phoenix complex had super amenities. The management company helped us with the reservation and we had an amazing meal and celebration to remember years to come. Thank you.
View Property: 61564
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Sisters ski vacation Four of have been in Steamboat before but never in that particular complex. We were pleasantly surprised of the location and everything this place had to offer. We were very happy with the service provided by Retreatia and would use them again in the future. So handy having the washer and dryer in the premises. Its saved us time and money looking for launderette. Super rental. Great value.
View Property: 61564
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Cool and homly Our boys loved the beds and the complex. They made new friends and they were so happy running around and enjoying themselves. The place was nice and private. The kitchen was fully equipped even a crock pot was provided. We found very convenient cooking any meal. The bathrooms were supplied with great toiletries and fresh, soft towels.The views from upstairs were outstanding. Highly recommend to anyone.
View Property: 61564
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Wonderful time Five us enjoyed every day of our vacation. The rental had all we needed. It was warm and cozy. Super location. My wife is not a ski fan so she had plenty to do around the complex and visit some of the coffee shops and restaurants near by. We will definitely book it again
View Property: 61564
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Cannot wait to return to this rental This management company deserves 10 out of 10 for efficiency, hospitality and providing quality accommodation. The skiing was divine. The rental had all we needed to spend seven magnificent days. The heated garage was a great luxury. Every person from our group had an amazing experience.Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a fab experience.
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Skiing Steamboat The condo was located close to free bus AND the complex hot-tub! Very comfortable for after-ski "hanging out"-loved fireplace. Appliances were up-to-date and great cable service.
View Property: 90375
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Cool and comfy place Steamboat - what a hidden gem in the ski world. This rental was on a power with everything. The beds were superb, the towels and bed linen luxurious and fresh. Plenty to do and try - from cowboy steaks and beer to fine wine and friendly people. We will return next year.
View Property: 110781