Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Cool and comfy place Steamboat - what a hidden gem in the ski world. This rental was on a power with everything. The beds were superb, the towels and bed linen luxurious and fresh. Plenty to do and try - from cowboy steaks and beer to fine wine and friendly people. We will return next year.
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Great powder Fantastic accommodation, good location,great restaurants and bars - all this made the perfect recipe for our winter vacation. We were brave enough to use the outside grill for delicious dinner on a few occasions. The people from Retreatia were very helpful with their recommendations on great places for socializing. We would use their services in the future without a doubt.
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Family treat This accommodation was ideal for our family of seven. How could we not like it? All we needed was available. The style in the house was so traditional for this area. We actually did not wanted to go home. We felt so cozy and thrilled, so to make us feel better we booked it again.
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Amazing vacation Myself and my wife, we took our kids skiing for first time. They are 5,7,9,12 years of age. They were absolutely over the moon. The excitement from the skiing, the comfort in the rental, the complex, the area - they loved it all. Nobody wanted to leave. There were even some tears at the end, but we promised ourselves that we will be back and we will do it all over again.What a perfect vacation!
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Girls weekend away It was a fab break. We went to the slopes every day and then we relaxed in the hot tub, we played pool table, watched movies. We went out in the evenings and discovered wonderful places thanks to Retreatia recommendations. The rental offered all we needed. Plenty of towels and nice toiletries. I would give 10 out of 10 and will stay again.
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Excellent rental The location was right. The bedrooms were spacious. The living room with the fire place was very welcoming. The complex was well maintained with good choice of amenities.We all had fab time with great memories. Date of arrival December 12, 2016
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Excellent rental The location was right. The bedrooms were spacious. The living room with the fire place was very welcoming. The complex was well maintained with good choice of amenities.We all had fab time with great memories.
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Our best choice We had it booked well in advance as it was my wifes birthday so I couldnt take any chances on missing out on a good rental. Clean, spacious and charming.The Phoenix complex was perfect choice for us and we all had a ball. We celebrated almost every day and used the amenities available in the complex. The children had an amazing time. They had their independence and played pool table as well as walked to the nearest shops.Great choice.
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Girls weekend away It was a fab break. We went to the slopes every day and then we relaxed in the hot tub, we played pool table, watched movies. We went out in the evenings and discovered wonderful places thanks to Retreatia recommendations. The rental offered all we needed. Plenty of towels and nice toiletries. I would give 10 out of 10 and will stay again. Date of arrival December 2, 2016
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Amazing vacation Myself and my wife, we took our kids skiing for first time. They are 5,7,9,12 years of age. They were absolutely over the moon. The excitement from the skiing, the comfort in the rental, the complex, the area - they loved it all. Nobody wanted to leave. There were even some tears at the end, but we promised ourselves that we will be back and we will do it all over again.What a perfect vacation! Date of arrival December 27, 2016
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Family treat This accommodation was ideal for our family of seven. How could we not like it? All we needed was available. The style in the house was so traditional for this area. We actually did not wanted to go home. We felt so cozy and thrilled, so to make us feel better we booked it again. Date of arrival November 23, 2016
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Winter escape We usually go to Aspen but this year we decided to try something new and different. The "Phoenix" gave us a pleasant surprise by offering us even more than what we were expecting . We were chilling out in the hot tub after a day full of activities. We also met lovely family in the complex and had tuns of fun playing pool table. The location was great with shuttle available and the heated garage was a big plus for all the ski gear. There was a grocery store too only a few minutes walk from the complex. We would be back there without any doubt. Date of arrival November 27, 2016
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Family gathering My parents live on the Est coast of US and we are living on the West, so we decided to spend some time together while enjoying some skiing in Steamboat. We picked this rental for several reasons and it all has paid off. The complex had a lot to offer. We went for a few walks and sightseeing and it was fab. The comfort in the house was perfect. Would highly recommend. Date of arrival November 28, 2016
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Good location We were so looking forward to this particular vacation. Everyone was really excited and we arrived, first we loved the place and second the management company made our stay care free and enjoyable. The bedrooms were spacious and clean. The children had so much space to run around. The fact that the kitchen was open plan really helped with my wife not being isolated while preparing food. She could take part in our conversations thanks to the design of the room. Loved everything about this vacation. Date of arrival November 16, 2016
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Wonderful vacation! We waited a longtime for this vacation to happen. When we made the reservation, we were concerned would it have enough space for 6 of us, but I must say it was just right. We all enjoyed every day of our stay. Breakfast in the morning at the bar counter, coffee on the balcony...The bedrooms were cozy and clean with fresh linen. The location was perfect and what a privilege and handy to have a heated garage. We would highly recommend this rental. Date of arrival December 2, 2016
View Property: 124883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Wonderful vacation! We waited a longtime for this vacation to happen. When we made the reservation, we were concerned would it have enough space for 6 of us, but I must say it was just right. We all enjoyed every day of our stay. Breakfast in the morning at the bar counter, coffee on the balcony...The bedrooms were cozy and clean with fresh linen. The location was perfect and what a privilege and handy to have a heated garage. We would highly recommend this rental.
View Property: 124883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Awesome escape It was such a relaxing experience in this accommodation. The complex was a pure compliment with all it had to offer. People were so kind and friendly. We played pool table, hot tub , fitness etc. Every day we discovered something new and interesting.The management company was so helpful and kind. We havent experienced this anywhere else, so for this reason we are going to book this again without any doubt.
View Property: 124883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Friends fun time Five of us had awesoame time and still continue talking about it. Great memorties. It was our first time staying in Steamboat but we fell in love with it. What a special place full with lovely people and fab restaurants and bars. The ski slopes are fantastic. Goind back next year for more fun and good time:-)
View Property: 124883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Family together It was the way to recharge our batteries and to spend some time together. Great location, so close to the Gondola and very convenient to all shops, coffee places and restaurants.The children had an amazing time. We were so lucky even with the weather, as they played out door most of the time. Loved the toiletries in the bathroom and the comfy beds. Great rental!
View Property: 124883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
The right place for us I took my nieces skiing to Steamboat and decided to book something cool and cozy exactly like the Phoenix 109. We were walking to the shops and the restaurants , so handy to get to the slopes and the complex was so entertaining for them. We laughed and had conversation in the living room cuddled up on the sofa and watching girly movies.... I called Retreatia on a few occasions looking for assistance and they were excellent! Pleasure dealing with them. Hassle free. Will use them again in the future! Thank you guys!
View Property: 124883
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Great location, nice condo My girlfriend and I recently stayed here for a week. We found the condo to be well stocked for cooking, which isnt always the case with condo rentals. We were even able to bake brownies! The fireplace was very nice, and the company provided ample wood on the patio. The location is really great for those who want ski in/out. The route back to the condo requires a bit of pushing, as it is fairly flat and when the snow is sticky, as it was for us with the spring conditions (in February!). My one minor gripe was that the directions provided to get to the hot tub/pool area was vague and it took us a bit to figure out how to get there. The hot tub was nice after a long day of skiing. We did use the shuttle service twice, which was a nice option. The first time they were right on time but the second trip they were 20 minutes late. Still, I think that is a minor issue in the scheme of things. Overall, we were very happy for the price, location, and amenities.
View Property: 122696
The Guests
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Great house with a killer mountain view This place slept 10 of us comfortably. Able to walk to the bus line to get to Steamboat. Beautiful view of the slopes, the runs light up for night skiing and look very rad during the evening. Kitchen had everything you could need and the whole experience was easy and comfortable.
View Property: 48556
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Clean and Comfortable We very much enjoy staying at this property. It is clean and comfortable and generally convenient to slopes and restaurants. Communication with the property management company is incredible and very proactive. Pictures of this property reflect actual accommodations. We look forward to our next visit.
View Property: 83903
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Magnificent time We used to go to Aspen any other winter vacation, but this time we have chosen Steamboat Springs and we loved every part of it. From the rental accommodation, the location to the management company. All perfectly good. Many thanks to everyone for giving us that experience and looking after us. We have already penciled in our next visit.
View Property: 35090
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Happy family time We were so blessed and grateful for having the opportunity using this rental. The shuttle stop was so right outside the house. Talk about been spoiled?... Plenty of space to chill out and wind down. Nice warm and cozy place. Ticked all the right boxes. Next year we are planning another ski vacation so we would book this rental again without a doubt.
View Property: 35090
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Lovely escape It wasnt a person in our group who didnt like this rental. We felt so much at home. Everything was provided. A bunch of us often go on company vacations, but this was one of the Best. Care free time spent with my colleagues skiing and winding down either at the house or the hot tubs. Excellent choice. Would book it again.
View Property: 35090