Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Lovely escape It wasnt a person in our group who didnt like this rental. We felt so much at home. Everything was provided. A bunch of us often go on company vacations, but this was one of the Best. Care free time spent with my colleagues skiing and winding down either at the house or the hot tubs. Excellent choice. Would book it again.
View Property: 35090
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Summer vacation We stayed here in the summer, and this was a wonderful, clean, and updated unit. The kitchen was fully equipped with nice appliances, dishes, and serving ware, and it made it easy to stay in and cook a nice dinner. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. The living area was well decorated and comfortable to relax in. It was easy to check in and out as well. We had such a wonderful trip and this unit definitely made the trip!
View Property: 96599
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Amazing Perfect location in heart of downtown. Easily walked everywhere we wanted to go. The unit was fabulous - clean, great kitchen and baths, comfortable beds. The Farmers Market on Saturdays was amazing, great food and local crafts and it was right next to us. I can not wait to stay there again - wish I was there right now
View Property: 96599
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Favorite place to be Outstanding location - pictures/description on the website dont do justice. The Yampa River is across the street, easy jump in the water with our tubes behind Backdoor Sports, they also had bikes for rent. The trail along the river was amazing and long, we could bike from one end of town to the other. Also restaurants and bars were surrounding our building. Drinks at Sunpies during sunset,on the grass, by the river....one of favorite places to be. The place is also very well furnished - good appliances, well appointed kitchen, luxurious bedding.. This may seem like a paid endorsement but it is not. We had a great stay!
View Property: 96599
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Awesome place Excellent condo in a great location right in town. We enjoyed the updated rooms and it was very comfortable for two couples and two kids (6 and 8). Even though we didnt cook, the kitchen looked well stocked. Highly recommend this property.
View Property: 96599
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
The condo was exactly as described Everything worked out well for us. The directions to the unit, the details about entering the condo, etc. were all accurate and very helpful.
View Property: 96599
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Great Place to Stay We have stayed at this condo twice in the past couple of years. The location is unsurpassed, it is located in the heart of Steamboat close to restaurants, shops and the skating rink. The unit is clean and nicely decorated.The staff at Retreatia is friendly and helpful; they promptly answer any questions one might have for condo features or activities in the Steamboat area.
View Property: 96599
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
A Delightful, Relaxing Retreat This was a wonderful culmination to our car trip through the West. The condo was updated and in a terrific location. It was great being able to park the car and walk to restaurants and shops and along beautiful trails. We greatly appreciated the ease of making our reservation and the helpfulness of Annie in the Retreatia office. We definitely plan to return.
View Property: 96599
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
GREAT condo The rental system was easy and efficient. The unit was great and location also great. Will try to use again.
View Property: 96599
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Wonderful Condo Great condo, with wonderful updates. Couldnt be in a better location. Close to the childrens ski school, restaurants, ice skating ring and the slopes on Howelsen Hill. Our family had a great vacation. Thanks so much.
View Property: 96599
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Great for family We spent a week here in the Fall during the peak of the changing of the leaves, and it was absolutely wonderful! We had 2 kids and 4 adults in the condo, and it worked out perfectly. And everyone loved being able to walk to all the great activities that Steamboat has to offer - hikes, shops and restaurants. It is a perfect location for any time of the year. Thank you!
View Property: 96599
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Ski Steamboat We appreciate so much the opportunity to return to the beautiful home in Steamboat after having to cancel a previously planned trip. The weather was beautiful even with a small amount of snow. We enjoyed Winter Carnival very much and hiked several trails in the area. Thanks to the Retreatia staff for the wonderful week!
View Property: 48044
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
First ski vacation ever Booking this place for our first ski vacation was the right choice. Our children were so amused and happy. The complex was very children friendly and there was a lot for them to be amused with. Wonderful time together.I would give 10 out of 10. Date of arrival January 4, 2017
View Property: 35090
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Amazing location This place has it all. Wow, what a place. We had great time skiing and relaxing in the living area on the comfortable sofa and enjoying some movies and a few drinks. The kitchen was fully equipped, even the kitchen towels were supplied. Pleasure staying and we would do it over again as soon as we get out vacation dates sorted. :-) Date of arrival November 17, 2016
View Property: 35090
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Family gathering My cousins would recommended this amazing place to us so we decided to give it a try... So they were more than right. The rooms were nice and spacious, the kitchen was great to prepare food in. Our vacation went nice and smooth. Also thank you to the guys working in the management company, answering any question and we called them for extra pillows which wasnt a problem. Thank you everyone. Date of arrival December 19, 2016
View Property: 35090
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Awesome experience Three families decided to book this rental accommodation with five children. Everyone had an amazing time and tons of fun. The kids were trilled sharing all one room. They were so happy being together, having their own conversations and you could hear their laugh until late at night. They truly enjoyed themselves. It was pleasure cooking in the kitchen. The balcony was so convenient for having a cup of coffee or just getting some fresh air. Highly recommend for anyone looking for the right place for their vacation. Date of arrival December 4, 2016
View Property: 35090
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
This was my best birthday ever! I didnt know my friends made a reservation for this wonderful rental. I was more than impressed. We spent great quality time relaxing and of course celebrating my 40th birthday. We also met some really nice people in the complex while using the hot tubs and the fitness. We were always busy doing something, never bored. I loved every minute of it. Date of arrival December 16, 2016
View Property: 35090
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Couldnt book anything better Our party used this place for first time and we were all really impressed. The interior design was so charming, it was like a mix between traditional window decoration but modern in so many other ways, with unique ceilings and cozy furniture. The beds were great and the linen - first class. Plenty of towels and lovely toiletries. We couldnt find a fault. The garage was heated and the shuttle stop was right outside the unit. The complex had a lot to offer too, activities, hot tubs- where we chilled out after the hard day skiing, sauna ,fitness,etc. We are definitely coming back for more fun in this rental. I hope we manage to book it on time.... Date of arrival November 23, 2016
View Property: 35090
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Girls getaway Fab place , fab location, fab vacation. Perfect accommodation and extremely comfortable and welcoming. We cooked a lot in the kitchen provided, loved the breakfast at the bar counter. We chilled out on the soft furniture and had chats and watched some cool programs.The ski adventure was superb. So handy to get the shuttle.Plenty of storage too. Anyone should try this one out. Date of arrival Decembe
View Property: 35090
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Great Condo If you want a condo thats great for a group of friends or a family look no further. This is the one ! The kitchen is well appointed, beds are comfy, and the Great Room perfect for entertaining. and dining. Its a very warm house. And best of all its close to the hill so you dont have to walk far to hit the snow. Date of arrival February 7, 2017
View Property: 94574
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Cool and relaxed In this chalet we had the impression that we were in the heart of Mother Nature. So peaceful and free to do what you like outdoors. We were so relaxed and we made the most of our vacation.The house had all we wanted. We slept so well that we havent slept like this in a long time . Thank you to the owners for sharing this house with us.
View Property: 98797
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
The best Christmas We spent an unbelievable Christmas at this awesome chalet. It was 5 of us and there was plenty of room for everyone. We spent most of the time outdoors. There was so much to do and see. Perfect spot for a family and very peaceful and safe.
View Property: 98797
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Best winter vacation This place was a breath of fresh air for people who come from a busy and highly polluted cities like us. It had all we needed. We used a car to get to the slopes but to have our own tubing hill right beside us, how cool was that?! We love Steamboat and the bars/restaurants that are so welcoming and everyone was so friendly. We wouldnt even think of going somewhere else.
View Property: 98797
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Fab adventure Great place. It offered everything we needed. Amazing views. Our dogs loved it.You really do not miss the TV, but WiFi was there when we needed to check something out.
View Property: 98797
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Trip to remember I always wanted to stay in this type of chalet. With so unique and individual character. We felt so welcomed and cozy. We sat at the wood burning fireplace every evening with a glass of wine talking about the past and all great memories we had. As activities we went to the tubing hill and we watched the sky for hours, counting the stars... We are still talking about this wonderful trip and experience.
View Property: 98797
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Peace, charm and outstanding views Our kids had an amazing time and lots of fun in this rental. They played outdoors most of the time, got plenty of fresh air and then they slept like babies. We couldnt pick a better place. Thank you to Retreatia for their outstanding customer service. Would highly recommend and book again in the future.Well worth it.
View Property: 98797