Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Peace, charm and outstanding views Our kids had an amazing time and lots of fun in this rental. They played outdoors most of the time, got plenty of fresh air and then they slept like babies. We couldnt pick a better place. Thank you to Retreatia for their outstanding customer service. Would highly recommend and book again in the future.Well worth it.
View Property: 98797
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
So romantic and quaint We decided to treat ourselves to something special and this chalet met our expectations. Full of charm and real wood feeling. The beds were comfortable with lovely linen. The towels in the bathroom were soft and toiletries - first class. Would come back at the first opportunity to this place.
View Property: 98797
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Reconnecting with nature First time staying in this cabin and we were fascinated with everything. The fact that there was TV we mark as a plus. We spent really awesome time with one another and enjoyed the views in this isolated place. Walking is fabulous in this area. Highly recommend this charming rental.
View Property: 98797
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Dog heaven Our two, four legged family members enjoyed very much the stay in this rustic and comfortable accommodation. They had the freedom to run outside while we were admiring the landscape and the mountain in the distance. Very clean and cozy , the beams in the ceiling gave us the magic feeling of being in a real log cabin. So peaceful and beautiful.
View Property: 98797
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Great Steamboat weekend Very well kept unit. Comfortable beds. Plenty of space. There were 4 of us. We took our son and his girlfriend with us. Great location, everything was around us - restaurants, shops, groceries store, the Yampa river trail, etc. Staff was amazing, everyone we encountered was fantastic. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: 82118
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Close to all Spacious, clean and close to all. The unit is roomy and has everything you need for your vacation - what more can you ask for. The bedrooms are comfortable and the kitchen comes well equipped. Free bus to ski area every 10 min, and the bus stop is 2 min from the unit. Just great.
View Property: 82118
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Idyllic Difficult to imagine a more enjoyable, hassle free vacation. Location is great, condo is comfortable, spotless, well equipped (nice to not have to purchase kitchen basics, i.e. spices, plastic wrap, etc.), convenient to charming restaurants, mountain hiking, as well as leisurely walks, biking. The management company is helpful and friendly. Would love to go back in the winter to hit the slopes. Have unhesitatingly recommended to friends.
View Property: 82118
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Very pleased with our stay Our unit was modern, cozy and beautiful. The location was perfect, walking distance to everything. I love that Natural Grocers was few blocks away, we shopped there daily.
View Property: 82118
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Perfection Spotless and with the best location. Retreatia staff was the best, asked if I needed anything, I actually once asked for a cake mixer which my apt did not have and within the hour a new machine was presented to me, Retreatia was more than a broker, they were like my best friend in the hotel business.
View Property: 82118
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Downtown home Great property. Thanks to the team at Retreatia for helping us make some last minute changes without blinking an eye.
View Property: 82118
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
What an adventure This was class house. We brought our four legged friend along and he had a ball. We felt excited and ready for adventure. The nature was calling us. The hills were right beside us. We sat on the balcony for hours taking the priceless views in. We called the agency as we couldnt work out the fireplace but within half an hour it was all sort it. Thank you for being so professional. Date of arrival January 15, 2017
View Property: 109573
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Winter treat My girlfriend and I were looking for peaceful retreat and we came across this rental. When we arrived it was without question a very good choice. We went downtown a few times but the house, with all its charm and character was worth more. Comfy beds, very warm and cozy. It was great to sit around and listen to the wood burning fire place. Date of arrival January 3, 2017
View Property: 109573
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
This place was like a fairy tale Truly exclusive rental. Clean and pleasant. Amazing views. Great outdoor life. Awesome experience. Booked it again already. Date of arrival December 22, 2016
View Property: 109573
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
what a charming place Every time I think of this rental it puts a smile on my face. So authentic and magical. We had our dog with us and I think he didnt want to leave at the end. The real wood burning fireplace was amazing. We had it on every evening, what an experience. Date of arrival December 16, 2016
View Property: 109573
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
So romantic and inspiring My wife and I with our four kids spent 7 unbelievable days at the Columbine Cabin. All was the way we imagined it. So clean and spacious. The kitchen was fully equipped and cooking was pleasure. The high ceilings and big windows were welcoming the outdoor inside. A real treat. Would strongly recommend. Date of arrival December 7, 2016
View Property: 109573
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Our perfect choice I would bring my family to this house again. It was our first experience and we were a bit concerned that there was no tv and the children wont be very happy but we decided to take the chance and it paid off. They couldnt believe themselves how much fun they had been outdoors and doing all sorts of activities. That was our aim. So the vacation was perfect. The guys from Retreatia were very good and helpful with everything we asked. Date of arrival November 29, 2016
View Property: 109573
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
great time with our pet So pleased that this accommodation was pet friendly and our Charlie had an opportunity to experience this great location. Our children were busy every day, playing outdoors and having tons of fun. The bedrooms were spacious and clean. Not one but two living areas were on our disposal. The views were outstanding - we loved sitting out with some hot chocolate and having great family time. We would love to book it again and again...this would be our place from now on.:-) Thank you to the owners for sharing it with us. Date of arrival November 24, 2016
View Property: 109573
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
We had an amazing time! This place rocks. No TV, just beautiful surroundings and peace - thats a proper vacation. We treasured every moment and couldnt get enough of those spectacular views. The interior of the house was smashing, natural and yet modern. The beds were very comfortable and the towels fresh and luxurious. Loved the toiletries and the bed linen. We really wanted these vacation to go on forever. Cannot wait to come back again. Date of arrival November 19, 2016
View Property: 109573
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
The dream home! What a marvelous vacation. We always dreamed about a place like this one. It feels magical when you are in it. We havent experienced anything similar before that. Our kids were in their kingdom. All the winter/snow activities were at our door step. What more would you want?... Excellent place.Highly recommend to anyone. Date of arrival November 14, 2016
View Property: 109573
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
My inspiration I am a writer and always look for unusual and full of character places. When I found this one, I knew from the very first moment that I will be very happy spending time in it, so I booked it... Well, I must say I was in my comfort zone. I brought some friends along and we, altogether had an awesome vacation. The views were fantastic. What a special jewel. I have promised myself to come back very soon and see the changes through the different seasons . Date of arrival January 20, 2017
View Property: 109573
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Great Ski Trip The condo was fantastic, every thing we wanted and then some. We hope to book it again for the same time next year. Date of arrival March 10, 2016
View Property: 82118
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
The condo is excellent, exactly as described! Everything worked out well for us. The directions to the unit, the details about entering the condo, etc. were all accurate and very helpful. Date of arrival July 29, 2016
View Property: 82118
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Fab vacation My friends and I were amazed how great this rental was. It was our first time in Steamboat and we loved every moment of it. The shuttle service was great. After the tiring day of skiing it was a must to go to the hot tub and relax having a chat and meeting other people.The ski locker was definitely a plus and handy to use. It really made the difference choosing the right place. Date of arrival January 23, 2017
View Property: 125471
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
One of the best ski vacation It was typical ski rental. One of those places where after a long day skiing you look forward to get and chill out in comfort and get good rest. There was also a ski locker at ground floor so we didnt have to carry our equipment into the place. We enjoyed very much the local restaurants and the customer service providid by the management company. Thank you Date of arrival January 7, 2017
View Property: 125471
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Our romantic escape Very welcoming and cozy accommodation. We had a fantastic time. We spend quality time around Steamboat. We have tried different restaurants some of the evenings and cooked other evenings in the fully equipped kitchen. Overall ideal place for vacation. Very reasonable too. Date of arrival January 17, 2017
View Property: 125471
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Very exciting time We had really good Christmas in this condo. The kitchen was great, the living room with big long windows, big enough for all of us. We felt home away from home in this cozy rental. Friends of ours already booked it for their trip. Date of arrival
View Property: 125471