Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Very exciting time We had really good Christmas in this condo. The kitchen was great, the living room with big long windows, big enough for all of us. We felt home away from home in this cozy rental. Friends of ours already booked it for their trip. Date of arrival
View Property: 125471
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Really close to downtown You dont need a car if you want to pay a visit to the famous bars and restaurants in downtown Steamboat ;-) Great rental. We had an amazing time and we have it booked already for our next stay. Date of arrival December 17, 2016
View Property: 125471
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Great escape Seven of us booked this awesome place and spend fab time together. All was perfect. The management company was very good, they called us to check out if we need anything. The kitchen was fully equipped and cooked quite often. The loft space was very cool. Highly recommend. Date of arrival December 7, 2016
View Property: 125471
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Perfect rental We spent five unbelievable days in this rental. Everyone was happy and thrilled with the space and the location. The shuttle takes you straight to the slopes not too far and downtown was only a few minutes away. We used the service from Retreatia booking various restaurants and also picking/dropping us up from/to the airport. Well worth it. Date of arrival November 25, 2016
View Property: 125471
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Brothers getaway We needed to take a few days off and enjoy some time together while skiing. This accommodation was awesome. We had breakfast at the open counter every morning. Great spot for interaction. Good location and very convenient to go out downtown and visit some bars. Date of arrival December 1, 2016
View Property: 125471
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Wonderful sightseeing trip We are big nature lovers and Steamboat is one of our favorite place during any season of the year. We picked this rental as it offered all we needed. Cozy and peaceful , we enjoyed spending the evenings out on the balcony or at the fireplace talking about the landscapes we have seen while been out. Great spot. Would book in again. Date of arrival November 17, 2016
View Property: 125471
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
The kids loved the loft! It was our first time in the North Star and we are definitely coming back. The beds were very comfortable and the living room was airy and the place where the kids spent most of their time while in the house was the loft.They played and had real fun. The views of the mountain from there were incredible.We had great vacation. Date of arrival November 22, 2016
View Property: 125471
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Perfect We rented this place with my husband and another couple for my birthday weekend. It was great, the condo was just great, clean, great space for two couples, the beds were very comfortable with beautiful bedding. The locations of this condo was our favorite part, we walked pretty much everywhere for shopping and dining and when it came to ski we just used the free bus to get to the ski area, we didnt use our car. We had great birthday dinner at Mambo Italiano, soo delicious and the complementary Tiramisu was just....divine. For breakfast we tried couple of restaurants and both were great, one was Winonas and the other one Creekside Cafe, I think (Creekside we had to wait a bit longer for table, very busy). We had great weekend and memorable birthday, cannot wait to come back to Steamboat and this unit.
View Property: 82118
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Romantic escape We were two couples looking for some relaxation and chill out, so we found it in this accommodation. The location was perfect and the interior was awesome. Weather sitting on the sofa or having lunch and enjoying glass of wine, it was exactly what we were looking for. Excellent experience. Date of arrival January 20, 2017
View Property: 104986
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Best place The condo was perfect; we were able to check in early, and the service was wonderful. Being able to walk to markets and some restaurants was great. Freshies was our favorite breakfast place, after a short walk on the Yampa river trail. It was our best trip to Steamboat yet. Date of arrival August 28, 2016
View Property: 48085
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Everything we had hoped for and more. Great location, place, and everything. Would come back in an instant. Date of arrival January 20, 2017
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Birthday in Steamboat. What an amazing time we had at the Mustang run. It was our first time having the ski vacation in Steamboat. With the right location this place gave us the best possible experience. We called on the agencies for extra pillows and responded immediately. Very kind people.Thank you. Date of arrival January 17, 2017
View Property: 104986
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
The right getaway We needed some break from the busy lifestyle we have in the city and this vacation was a breath of fresh air for us. The children were having so much fun in the complex. We loved "the Mustang Run" condo. It was clean, spotless and very family orientated. We also booked the airport pick up service which was very good and we didnt have to worry and wait on a line to pick up a rental car.So well worth it. Date of arrival December 19, 2016
View Property: 104986
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Fab family time We had so much fun, especially the children. Five of us found this rental excellent and enjoyed the living indoor and outdoor space so much. The best part for me was the hot tub and the linen on the beds. We went for walks and sightseeing, very convenient location. Will stay there again with pleasure. Date of arrival December 16, 2016
View Property: 104986
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Perfect location, great place The condo is very nice with a great living room and balcony with beautiful sunset views. The fireplace is great and perfect for apres ski. The kitchen is completely functional. The hot tub is a perfect way to unwind after a day of skiing. Would stay again Date of arrival January 22, 2017
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Excellent This three bedroom unit was comfortable and with easy access to everything. The unit is well stocked with cleaning supplies and cooking items. TV was a bit tricky to get on, but the large screen in the living room was enjoyable. Retreatia agent was very gracious and helpful in permitting us to make adjustments that our travel necessitated. Condo was clean. Worthwhile rental. Date of arrival July 17, 2016
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Fantastic area and beautiful, very comfortable condo Great area to spend the July 4th weekend with many opportunities for fun and dining. Condo is recently decorated and very comfortable. Hot tub available on property and condo is walking distance to free bus stop. We had a fabulous time. Would highly recommend. Date of arrival July 4, 2016
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Loved it This unit is clean, nicely decorated and great location. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone who wants to ski in Steamboat. Date of arrival August 11, 2016
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Nice vacation The location of this condo was perfect. Literally just steps from all the markets/restaurants. It was also right next to the free bus stop to the ski area. We had 5 adults and 2 kids and easily fit into the 3 bdrms. Condo was very clean and had all the amenities for us to cook some of our own meals. It was nice having another TV in the master bedroom. Overall, we loved staying here and would definitely stay here again. good value for Steamboat Date of arrival January 13, 2017
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
It was a pleasant surprise :) I was truly surprised to find the condominium in such a good condition and so close to everything. I loooved the location and the view you get. Everything was clean, very well equipped, from kitchen to bedrooms. Loved out stay here :) Date of arrival March 23, 2016
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Great experience We had the pleasure of staying in a very nicely furnished condo. Retreatia did a great job with the accommodation and provided great service. The company provided a clean place with plenty of towels and fresh sheets. The staff at Retreatia were always kind and courteous and were extremely helpful in making this a great vacation. Date of arrival December 4, 2016
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Nice place, got what we expected It was refreshing to walk into the location and get exactly what we expected. it was clear, nicely furnished and had enough room for 4 adults and 3 children (that included 3 pack-n-plays). On top of that, it was a great location so we didnt have to drive anywhere all weekend. Would recommend this property. Date of arrival February 25, 2016
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
great stay Retreatia was great to work with. Everything was very easy and convenient for our trip. The condo was great for 4 adults. The beds were comfortable, and all the amenities were great! We cooked in a majority of our meals there. They had most things you would need. All in all, it was a very pleasurable experience!
View Property: 58655
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Our great vacation. For first time we decided to change our place of stay, so we came across this charming rental property and we had an amazing experience in it. It had all we needed. The kitchen was fully equipped even with kitchen towels. I loved the linen and the toiletries in the bathroom.We sat in the living room every evening having great conversations and enjoying a few movies with a glass of wine. What a place , what a vacation!
View Property: 104986
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
deal condo! The perfect place for our needs. We were so happy with this accommodation. The location was great. Very clean and the towels were soft and fresh. We contacted the management company on a few occasions and each time they were very kind snd helpful. Thank you everyone.
View Property: 104986
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Ideal condo! The perfect place for our needs. We were so happy with this accommodation. The location was great. Very clean and the towels were soft and fresh. We contacted the management company on a few occasions and each time they were very kind snd helpful. Thank you everyone.
View Property: 104986