Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Ideal condo! The perfect place for our needs. We were so happy with this accommodation. The location was great. Very clean and the towels were soft and fresh. We contacted the management company on a few occasions and each time they were very kind snd helpful. Thank you everyone.
View Property: 104986
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Brillant stay We have chosen this rental and when we arrived we were thrilled with it. We couldnt be any happier. So cozy and welcoming. The bedrooms were perfect for four us. We loved the hot tub!!! We would recommend to anyone.
View Property: 104986
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Cool place and complex Good location. Great views, we loved the peace and quite. Ideal for relaxation after a long day at the slopes. The hot tub is a must - you couldnt get a better treat at your door step ;). Will book this again.
View Property: 104986
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Awesome rental Over the years we were staying in various places in Steamboat, but this was the only one we have already stayed twice and keep coming back to it. Very welcoming and spacious. The check in process with Retreatia is so straight forward, instead of keys you get just a code for the access of your rental. What a hassle and time saving format. We started our vacation without wasting any time. Highly recommend.
View Property: 104986
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Feels like home Great place. Its a very comfortable space with everything you want on vacation. We used all that it had to offer: the free shuttle, the hot tub, grill, and wifi. Has more beds then we needed, Ill bring more friends next time! There are two markets near the complex if you need to pick up food and drink and dont want to drive. We had a great time. Stunning area
View Property: 58655
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Cozy, affordable Our family consisted of three couples and a 7 year old.Our girl loved the bunk bed, it was not only her bed but also a fortress with the help of some blankets, climbing up and down, jumping...the frame was really put at test and it passed. The kitchen was stocked with spices and plastic wrap and all the little things you forget to bring. We even found colored pencils and games which was a real bonus.
View Property: 58655
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Nice place, very good location! Spotless and spacious, we had great time in Steamboat and in this unit. Great directions how to get there and easy check in.We would love to stay here again Date of arrival June 9, 2016
View Property: 58655
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Triple Crown in Steamboat We stayed here during the Triple Crown qualifications and the location of this condo is perfect for it. We walked to the playgrounds instead of driving and it was very nice 10-15 min walk. The kitchen was great, fully stocked. Great experience overall Date of arrival August 4, 2016
View Property: 58655
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Awesome biking trip Great biking trip with friends, we had our road trip bikes with us and some had also mountain bikes. I didnt have mtn bike but I rented one from Ski House and it was really fun on the mountain. With the road bikes we went on rd 14 one day, really beautiful ride we even saw cranes at a place we stopped, by the road. The condo was very nice and with easy access to everything. Very pleased with our stay, we will come back. Date of arrival July 21, 2016
View Property: 58655
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Steamboat is the best We havent found before anything so charming and practical with an ideal location. This would be our place from now on. We found all we looked for. The beds were so comfortable and the linen was great.Would love to discover more during summer season. Date of arrival December 10, 2016
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Steamboat is the best We havent found before anything so charming and practical with an ideal location. This would be our place from now on. We found all we looked for. The beds were so comfortable and the linen was great.Would love to discover more during summer season.
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Very happy with this condo Without a question our best choice of rental so far. Great value for money. It offered all we required during our stay. Have already booked our next stay. Date of arrival January 3, 2017
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Quality family time There wasnt a thing to dislike about this rental. Our children adored it. I found myself relaxing alot in the open living space reading the newspaper and listening some music or I could just look out the window admiring the inspirational mountain view. My wife enjoyed very much preparing breakfast and dinner in this wonderful kitchen. The children loved the bunk beds and everything that the complex had to offer.
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Very happy with this condo Without a question our best choice of rental so far. Great value for money. It offered all we required during our stay. Have already booked our next stay
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Superb accommodation Excellent condo. We brought some friends with us and they couldnt agree more with us how great was. We were able to walk everywhere. Retreatia had us spoiled too, looking after reservations and checking that we have all we need. We felt special! Thank you for your great service. Date of arrival December 21, 2016
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Superb accommodation Excellent condo. We brought some friends with us and they couldnt agree more with us how great was. We were able to walk everywhere. Retreatia had us spoiled too, looking after reservations and checking that we have all we need. We felt special! Thank you for your great service.
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
We keep coming back to this place We have started visiting Steamboat over 5 years ago, but only discovered the Lodges only two years ago and we keep coming back. The location we love and the complex is well maintained. The hot tub and the pool are fantastic- its the perfect place to get to know people. We are loving it. Will return again very soon. Date of arrival December 16, 2016
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
We keep coming back to this place We have started visiting Steamboat over 5 years ago, but only discovered the Lodges only two years ago and we keep coming back. The location we love and the complex is well maintained. The hot tub and the pool are fantastic- its the perfect place to get to know people. We are loving it. Will return again very soon.
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Spoiled with this location We were going to hire a car at first but we were glad we didnt. We were able to walk everywhere. The complex was fantastic-it had everything from the hot tub,we loved to the pool,tennis court and games.nWe also booked the airport pick up service. Its well worth it. The driver was very friendly and full of chat and info. Highly recommend.
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Spoiled with this location We were going to hire a car at first but we were glad we didnt. We were able to walk everywhere. The complex was fantastic-it had everything from the hot tub,we loved to the pool,tennis court and games.nWe also booked the airport pick up service. Its well worth it. The driver was very friendly and full of chat and info. Highly recommend. Date of arrival January 17, 2017
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Friends adventure vacation Perfect stay. Superb location. We visited a few bars and restaurants(The guys from the agency made even reservations for us) We explored the area and found amazing places. This accommodation gave us all we needed. Would highly recommend. Date of arrival December 5, 2016
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Awesome vacation Thanks to this wonderful place we stayed in we had an amazing time. The location was incredible,only a few minutes walk to the Gondola. Lots of amenities around. Inside was pleasant and clean, very spacious and the big windows in the living space offered amazing views. Would book it again for sure! Date of arrival November 24, 2016
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
This place had the wow factor for us and our kids The rooms were fresh,clean and airy. The bathrooms were good with soft towels and very nice toiletries. Regards the kitchen it was great we didnt have to go and stock up with salt, pepper, some spices, kitchen roll and towels-it was all there. Really impressed. Well done and thank you to the owners and the management company. Date of arrival November 30, 2016
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Lovely weekend It was our first time booking with this agent, but they were excellent. They called us to check if we needed anything and to offer us any information that we may be looking for. So easy to get in and out without wasting time on traveling. The kids were so happy in the complex, every evening they played with other kids and now they are already asking to get back for spring. I think we will - with pleasure. Date of arrival November 25, 2016
View Property: 102196
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Great location Great place, great location and views! We really enjoyed our stay here and will repeat again. Date of arrival May 27, 2016
View Property: 58655
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Steamboat Vacation Nice vacation with my family, everything with the condo was great. Thank you Annie and Michael Date of arrival March 2, 2016
View Property: 58655