Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Steamboat Vacation Nice vacation with my family, everything with the condo was great. Thank you Annie and Michael Date of arrival March 2, 2016
View Property: 58655
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Everything really nice! Beautiful home. Good location. Late check out worked out which was really nice. Good equipment. Recommend! Date of arrival March 25, 2016
View Property: 58655
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Perfect location It was our treat before Christmas and we were so glad we found this rental. It had so much character and really authentic style. It is a big plus having the washing machine and dryer in the unit. I had no dirty clothes coming back with me.It makes the difference. Loved the toiletries provided.
View Property: 121009
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Awesome experience Property was very clean and very well-stocked and so convenient to the resort
View Property: 58655
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Birthday in Steamboat I spent my 35th birthday at Steamboat with my brother and 4 more friends. The condo was clean, and had plenty of space for all of us. The kitchen was well stocked, we had some great dinners. The beds were comfortable, the bathrooms clean with a lot of towels. We really liked the location of the condo, in the middle of everything. We had great time skiing/ snowboarding and soaking in the hot tub afterwards was amazing. Date of arrival February 23, 2016
View Property: 58655
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Great condo Beautiful property Loved it
View Property: 96243
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Delighted to have this booked My first ski vacation ever and what made it special was the fantastic accommodation and the location. We were blessed with the complex and all surroundings and amenities. I found Steamboat exciting and very trendy full with great bars and restaurants. I will be back next winter for sure. Date of arrival January 20, 2017
View Property: 121009
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Ultimate getaway Fantastic accommodation. We really appreciated the quality of the contents provided. Never slept so well on vacation. From the linen to the towels and the service provided by the management company, it all made our break so relaxing. Date of arrival January 16, 2017
View Property: 121009
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Winter escape We managed to relax and fully recharge our batteries in this accommodation. So warm and cozy. Excellent location and very well maintained complex. The agencies is offering great discounts for the ski slopes. We couldnt ask for better experience. Date of arrival December 27, 2016
View Property: 121009
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Great weekend at Lodges A few friends have chosen this lovely place to spend a long weekend skiing and we didnt go wrong. Quiet the opposite - very impressed with what it had to offer. Very convenient for the grocery store and coffee shops. It was one of those places that you never get tired coming back to.We have our next visit already booked. Date of arrival January 13, 2017
View Property: 121009
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Great experience Our first time skiing in Steamboat and we loved it. Great rental, fab location. It was really easy to get to the shops, restaurants. We loved the bars and the people were so nice. Thank you to the guys from Retreatia for making dinner reservations for us. Date of arrival December 19, 2016
View Property: 121009
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
My favourite rental accommodation This place had all we needed. It was only short walk to the Gondola and all amenities. We loved the way you can just walk in the balcony and enjoy a glass of wine. I would highly recommend this to anyone who likes comfort and great location. Date of arrival November 27, 2016
View Property: 121009
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Unbelievable location Very clean and welcoming place. We had an amazing vacation. It had all we required. Would definitely book it again. Date of arrival December 6, 2016
View Property: 121009
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
We love this place We stayed in this apartment during the summer and we enjoyed it so much so we booked it for the winter. The location is super. You can walk to the shops in your slippers ;-) No stairs to climb which is great for the kids. I was so impressed how clean and fresh it was. We had a problem switching the gas fire and called the management company. They came within 10 minutes and sort it out. Very professional and helpful guys. Thank you. Date of arrival November 23, 2016
View Property: 121009
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Fab place What an amazing unit. My children were so thrilled when they walked through the door. All the wood work and beams, they thought it was the bears cub ;-) We all had very happy time. The beds were very comfy, the kitchen - a real pleasure to cook in it. Very clean and charming. Would recommend. Date of arrival November 15, 2016
View Property: 121009
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
We fell in love with Steamboat! This was our first time visiting Steamboat and it wont be the last, I m sure. The apartment was welcoming and comfortable for all of 5 us. Everything went so smooth. We called Retreatia for extra blanket as our daughter likes sleeping with lots of covers and they provided it immediately, so helpful and friendly. Thank you guys. Date of arrival January 5, 2017
View Property: 124567
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
We are pleasantly surprised We were so looking forward to this family vacation and it all paid off when we walked into the "Sundance"(even the name sounds happy) We loved every day. The children were having an amazing time at the complex, go to know other kids and really enjoyed themselves. We spent some quality time at the hot tub and went for walks every day. The location is perfect to get anywhere. Great choice. Date of arrival December 26, 2016
View Property: 124567
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
What a great week! We stayed in this apartment for a week, but I wish it was longer. Great place. The kids had an amazing time in and out. It was comfortable the beds were super and the kitchen was fully equipped. Would go back there in a flash ;-) Date of arrival December 5, 2016
View Property: 124567
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Exceptional time We had a fab time. We celebrated my birthday in this great place. It was one to remember for a long time. Highly recommend it to anyone who look for the right place with the wonderful atmosphere and great location.
View Property: 124567
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Fun Place for a girls ski get away from Venice Florida!!!! We all felt right at home after climbing the stairs w our luggage...glad we didnt bring too much! We stayed in waterford #24...hot tub & sauna was a welcome break & right there....relaxing...ahhhh. The shuttle service was top notch! Beds were comfortable, place cozy, fire romantic & warmed us perfectly...floors were western looking along w furniture...The only thing i would have a complaint about was the blinds dont keep light out...i am a light sensitive sleeper & had difficulty w no eye covers....no one else had this problem just me.....the fantastic skiing over rides all....:) Retreatias helping advice from Lindsay was EXCEPTIONAL!!! She is very professional, very informative & helped us with lots of questions we had about the steamboat area...
View Property: 90349
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Great location Great location, nice condo, good snow, good company - ingredients for awesome vacation!!! :)))
View Property: 122285
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
It was nice I was a bit nervous renting this place, but you cant really beat that price. I read the one review that said the hot water was not enough and some other issues but I guess the issue was fixed since we didnt find any problems with the water. Also they said there werent enough chairs...there was 6 dining chairs and two high chairs, enough for us. Maybe the people meant as for sitting around the fireplace and watching TV. We liked how clean it was and all the windows, they let a lot of light in. The beds were ok, the bathrooms as well. We checked the hot tub as well and it was nice, especially after skiing. Overall good vacation. Date of arrival January 16, 2017
View Property: 122285
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Steamboat Stinger We were visiting Steamboat for the Steamboat Stinger race. Great event! The race was happening in downtown on Howelsen Hill, the first day of the race we drove there but next day decided to walk there from the condo and it was very nice walk. It took us maybe 30 min to get from our place to the event. On the way back we took the free bus which has a very close to the unit. The condo was very nice, bright and felt very spacious with those high ceilings We liked that Safeway was very close to us. We would rent again and recommend to friends Date of arrival August 20, 2016
View Property: 122285
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Great Independance Day We were so happy to spend this 4th of July in Steamboat, it was lovely. The parade and the fireworks were great...so much fun for us and the kids. And tubing in Yampa river was a blast, siting in the cool water in the summer heat felt sooo nice. The condo was in great location, for all the events in downtown we just used the free bus to get there and for tubing we just rented some from Ski House and walked to the river. One note here - we couldnt get on the bus with wet tubes...or clothes, which I understand...so we had to walk around downtown in our wet clothes for a little bit, something we didnt consider the first time but after this we were prepared with a dry bag. So great vacation, we have great memories. The condo was very clean and provided what we needed, might try another place somewhere in downtown next time and pet friendly but I dont mind staying here again, I just want to take our dog next time on vacation and this property doesnt allow pets.
View Property: 122285
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Triple Crown We rented this place for my sons Triple crown qualifications and it was very nice. The location of the condo is perfect, it is located very close to the playgrounds just 10-15 min walk from the condo. There was a trail along the river and took us there, we just had to cross the road and we were on that trail. This was great since parking for the games was not very convenient and usually full. The Botanical garden was also next to the playground and we checked it out one day, it was very nice. My wife and daughter loved it, they went to yoga class one morning and they said it was great, very relaxing. We are coming back next year for Triple Crown and we are definitely renting this unit if its available.
View Property: 122285
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Great location! Ski in/ski out. Close to everything. Fantastic meal at cafe diva attached to the property! Highly recommend!
View Property: 118749