Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Friends gateway I have heard about this place from a friend of ours, who stayed in it a year ago and couldnt say enough how cool it was. So we decided to book it and experience it for our selves. Absolutely agreed with him. We loved it. It offered all we need it. Will book it again as soon as I get the dates for my next vacation. Date of arrival December 27, 2016
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
The ideal condo I am already looking forward going back to this rental. Our party of 7 felt extremely comfortable and happy day in day out. The service of Retreatia was outstanding. Very friendly and positive people. Date of arrival January 10, 2017
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Perfect Condo for a family of 4 This condo was perfect for our family of 4. It had a queen bed in one bedroom and twin single beds in another bedroom which was perfect for our two teenage boys. It had two bathrooms which took the "organizational" stress away when getting ready in the morning! The living area was spacious,comfortable and had a nice feel. The ski areas was walkable or you could catch the free shuttle bus.
View Property: 76162
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Great place, with great views Had a great time. The house was warm, and located minutes from the mountains. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Very cool condo This place was just perfect for our family. It had all we needed. So easy to get to the slopes. The kids 7 and 10 had a fantastic time.We loved chilling out in the living room. Clean and smart. Great value for money.Would recommend.
View Property: 48085
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Great vacation We had an amazing time in this rental accommodation. Very comfortable and cozy.The bathrooms were furnished with lovely towels and toiletries. I contacted the management company on a few occasions with various inquiries and they were extremely helpful and informative. Thank you guys.
View Property: 48085
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Fab vacation It was our first time in Steamboat Springs and we adored every moment of it. From the condo that had all we wanted to the location and the helpful people working in Retreatia. Thank you guys. We had lots of fun and this is the reason why we will be back.
View Property: 48085
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Fantastic time We booked the Pines for a week and we had great quality time. The location was superb. The place was perfectly equipped and clean. I loved the color scheme in the main bedroom . We will be back again next season.
View Property: 48085
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Guys ultimate escape It was six of us i this condo and we had a ball. Enjoyed every day skiing and then relaxing in the living room. We had take outs some of the evenings but the kitchen was fully equipped and had it all. We loved the outdoor hot tub,great fun.This place was just perfect for us.
View Property: 48085
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Wonderful time at this condo, celebrating the New Year Six of us really enjoyed all this place had to offer. Spot on location. Good size bedrooms and bathrooms. Linen and towels were all provided. We cooked most of the time in the fully equipped kitchen and went for walks. The area is great lots to do.Great choice of accommodation.
View Property: 48085
The Guest
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Wonderful family ski vacation- lots of fun We have just enjoyed another excellent family skiing vacation in Steamboat. The guys from Retreatia were excellent and their customer service - first class. The children who are 4 boys aged 12, 9, 7 and 5 years old had a fantastic trip. The whole week was really good fun. Have recommended already to friends. Date of arrival January 6, 2017
View Property: 125331
The Guest
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
We loved this place We are skiing in Steamboat for the last 5years and this was our first time stay in the Phoenix229. Our experience was First class. We simply loved it. So cozy and had everything we needed. The location is perfect- only one block away from the ski area.We all have decided to book it again for the next winter season. Date of arrival November 17, 2016
View Property: 125331
The Guest
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Excellent location Friends of ours stayed at this accommodation last year and strongly recommended it to us. Now since we spent an amazing week there, we will be back for sure. It was warm and clean, the kitchen had all we needed. My favorite spot was chilling out on the balcony with a cup of coffee.The complex had a small fitness, sauna, hot tub and a pool table. Its a really cool place. Date of arrival December 4, 2016
View Property: 125331
The Guest
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Super rental This was our first time booking this accommodation and we were very pleased with what it had to offer. Pleasant and welcoming, we felt home. The beds were comfortable and the linen nice and clean. It is worth every dollar. Next season I am planning to pay a visit to Steamboat again with a few friends and I feel very confident booking it again. Date of arrival December 17, 2016
View Property: 125331
The Guest
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
very enjoyable stay I would like to thank again the management company and the guys working so hard to keep everyone happy. We had a wonderful ski vacation. The children were in and out skiing. We tried some recommended restaurants but we were also very happy to cook and stay in as the place offered plenty of space for everyone. Date of arrival December 20, 2016
View Property: 125331
The Guest
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Ideal for families We stayed for a week and we would highly recommend it. There was tons of stuff for the children to do. This place was perfect for our needs, there was lots of space for everyone. Date of arrival January 19, 2017
View Property: 125331
The Guest
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Annual favorite Its all here! Great skiing. Nice mix of snow and sunshine. All staff from Retreatia were friendly and helpful! Food was very good on and off mountain. Nice short walk to ski area.We loved every minute of this vacation. Date of arrival January 23, 2017
View Property: 125331
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Great rental place This was my first time skiing in Steamboat and staying in this place was the ultimate experience. Couldnt look for a better location.My friends and I had fab time. Retreatia were excellent in their service,very friendly and helpful.Will definitely use their service again. Date of arrival November 23, 2016
View Property: 125331
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
An amazing time I was very impressed when we arrived at our rented accommodation. It was so nice and clean. We couldnt ask for more. The beds were great and the toiletries were really cool.In the evenings we had great time sitting around and just talking. We also used the pool, the hot tub and the sauna in the complex.Everyone was really kind. Another great service was the shuttle service on call. The driver was so friendly with great sense of humor...Highly recommend. Date of arrival November 28, 2016
View Property: 125331
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
The condo is clean and comfortable and very close to restaurants and the bottom of the mountain . I would recommend this condo to anybody whos here for a nice enjoyable ski vacation
View Property: 120098
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Comfort and Convenience for Great Ski Week This Storm Meadows unit was the perfect location for our family of 4 to gather for a Steamboat reunion. We took full advantage of the Storm Meadows "ski in, ski out" access trails, skied all day and enjoyed home cooked meals and cozy evenings by the fire at night. We easily skied home for lunch one day, which was a treat. The unit is clean, bright and nicely decorated. The kitchen has been recently updated and is extremely well equipped. Gas grill and firewood are provided, too! The westward views are breathtaking. Perched on a hill above the base area, we enjoyed sunrise shining on Flat Top Wilderness in the morning and the twinkling lights below in "Condo-land" and starry skies at night. We used many of the communities amenities - the ski storage locker and laundry facilities in the basement, the the convenient shuttle between the base area and Storm Meadows, and the neighborhood Spa Facilities (hot tub, heated pool, sauna and exercise room are a short walk or drive). We hope to stay here again in the future!
View Property: 92761
The Guest
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Cosy and charming place This amazing cabin is the perfect place to spend your vacation with the loved ones. Its situated right beside the woods and the freedom is magnificent, away from traffic and busy streets. Great spot!
View Property: 98804
The Guest
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
The cabin - everyone loved Awesome place. Great and peaceful location. Comfortable beds. Loved the wood burning fireplace.Its worth spending electronics free weekend and relax in the full meaning of it.
View Property: 98804
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Great service as usual Weve been visiting Steamboat for many years now and we always use Retreatia to take care of us, thank you Michael. Weve stayed in different homes depending on our group size and the season. This condo is one of my favorite, very close to the slopes, the bus stop, they also offer shuttle in the winter. The restaurant next door is good and the Wild Plum market is great. If we forgot to buy something from City Market we could always just walk 5 min and get it from there. This home is clean and provides for all of our needs. I know I will be staying in this condo again. I highly recommend Retreatia and this home. Date of arrival March 3, 2016
View Property: 75685
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Excellent We had such a good time in Steamboat and this condo was just perfect for our group of 7 adults and 2 kids. It was very spacious and spotless, the beds were comfortable and we loved that there were 4 bathrooms. The kitchen was very well stocked and we were able to even bake some muffins :) Overall great stay and we cant wait to come back for our next vacation Date of arrival February 23, 2016
View Property: 75685
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
The ultimate escape My parents fell in love with this cabin. They are such a romantic couple and this was exactly what they wished for. We were all so happy to sit around the fireplace in the evenings,we got even a few candles and made it really special.Amazing place!
View Property: 98804