Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
The ultimate escape My parents fell in love with this cabin. They are such a romantic couple and this was exactly what they wished for. We were all so happy to sit around the fireplace in the evenings,we got even a few candles and made it really special.Amazing place!
View Property: 98804
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Real gem My children 19,17,15,11 years of age adored this cabin. I was more than delighted that there were no tvs in the bedrooms. The wi fi is more than sufficient if you need to check out the weather or any other info. I think they should take all the tvs away from any vacation accommodation, so that people can properly chill out and improve the communication.
View Property: 98804
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
My pets loved it This cabin was ideal for my two four legged friends :-) What a retreat! They were in heaven. The outdoor space was perfect. We all had a fabulous experience. Thank you to Retreatia for their wonderful customer service.
View Property: 98804
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
This cabin rocks My siblings and a few cousins keep coming back to this place. This was our 3rd year and we wouldnt change it. It has all we need and its right beside the snowmobile trails. I would recommend it to anyone. And its great value.
View Property: 98804
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Great value for money Why spend a fortune when you can rent a place like the Perry Mansfield Sagebrush cabin. What a lovely place. The views were so beautiful and the tranquility was superb . We are booking it again for next winter season.
View Property: 98804
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
The way to relax This lodge has all we needed. Right beside the snowmobile trails. We loved the wood burning fireplace. The beds were comfortable and the linen fresh and clean.We treasured do much the view from the deck and sat outside in the evening with a glass of wine looking at the illuminated with stars sky.Would definitely come back again. Date of arrival December 1, 2016
View Property: 98804
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
The best place ever! This was the best vacation in a longtime. Sometimes we really need to take a step back and try to get closer to the nature and forget about TV and constantly watching series and movies....we have forgotten how wonderful it is to enjoy the trees, the mountain,the snow, the peace...and get back to our own self....I would recommend this property to anyone who wants a proper vacation and recharge their batteries the human way! Date of arrival November 22, 2016
View Property: 98804
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Awesome Awesome experience in this place. Fab location and a view to die for. The hot tub was a real luxury and the fridge was big enough for all the drinks... This house rocks . No mistake about it we will book it again.
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
All we need was there This lodge house has it all. We have been to many places on vacations, but we adore this one. Regardless what part of the house you are in the nature is following you and the feeling is out of this world sitting out on the private deck having a conversation trying to take it all in as you feel the energy surrounding you.I would recommend it highly to any family with children or groups .
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Our favorite family place My husband and family had organized this log for my 40th birthday. We had a blast. I didnt expect such a luxury and fabulous views! We celebrated almost every day of our stay and the escape from the busy city with heavy traffic and polluted air was well worth it. We sang and we danced and I wish this vacation never ended. Thank you to Retreatia foe their tremendous service. Date of arrival December 17, 2016
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Marvelous vacation The house inside and out was just perfect. We all had an amazing time especially the evening gatherings and the games in the living room beside the wood fire. We were so lucky we had the chance to enjoy the clear night sky. It was magical. marvelous
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Great stay One to remember for a longtime! We were taking by the charm and the outstanding views that this place offer. The valley was so beautiful either day or night. I could sit there day and night. The hot tub is on the private deck too.The interior is very traditional but with a modern twist. My husband already booked our next stay, so pleased with it.
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Excellent My work colleagues were so thrilled when they walked into this log.They were all amazed.We spend some great time in the living room having a few beers and some of us were enjoying the fully equipped kitchen and keep cooking.... We went to some restaurants recommended by Retreatia, great places.Thank you guys.
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
The right choice We are group of mature women and men that like visiting any place that offers a spectacular view and we like the outdoor life. I loved the comfort of the bed and the toiletries in the bathroom.Our evenings we spent at the wood fire having great laugh and conversations...We all would love to discover even more in the summer season.
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Well worth it! We were all amazed with this majestic chalet. It had all we needed. My parents in law were impressed with the space and really taken by the mountain views and I found my father in law sitting out on the deck most of the time with a glass of wine enjoying every moment of the whole picture.The customer service from Retreatia was outstanding with all the info they have provided for us.We are already looking forward to come back here in the summer. Date of arrival November 23, 2016
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Really enjoyable place "The Aspen Crest Chalet" is a jewel I fell in love with. The house had great character and great taste when it comes to interior. The private hot tub is only an additional luxury which we used almost every day.So blessed with our choice. When we shared our experience with our extended family they booked immediately for their vacation. Date of arrival November 18, 2016
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Loved this house Our group stayed in this log for first time and I know for fact it wont be the last as this house has so much to offer. Between the spacious and comfortable rooms and the outstanding views its hard to choose another place to beat this. Thank you to the guys from Retreatia who were extremely kind and friendly. Highly recommend.
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Ultimate location Our group was breath taken by this charming ans luxurious Chalet. We loved the modern and fully equipped kitchen, the bedrooms were so chic with great choice of linen and the views from every room were outstanding.The children had a ball and already talking about coming back. Date of arrival November 16, 2016
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Well worth it! We were all amazed with this majestic chalet. It had all we needed. My parents in law were impressed with the space and really taken by the mountain views and I found my father in law sitting out on the deck most of the time with a glass of wine enjoying every moment of the whole picture.The customer service from Retreatia was outstanding with all the info they have provided for us.We are already looking forward to come back here in the summer.
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Really enjoyable place "The Aspen Crest Chalet" is a jewel I fell in love with. The house had great character and great taste when it comes to interior. The private hot tub is only an additional luxury which we used almost every day.So blessed with our choice. When we shared our experience with our extended family they booked immediately for their vacation.
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Ultimate location Our group was breath taken by this charming ans luxurious Chalet. We loved the modern and fully equipped kitchen, the bedrooms were so chic with great choice of linen and the views from every room were outstanding.The children had a ball and already talking about coming back.
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Fantastic time in Steamboat This was a great condo. Five min walk to the gondola. You can ski nearly all the way back to the condo. First floor unit was convenient to ski locker room. Hot tubs were super close but tucked around the corner from this condo making for a quieter stay. The beds were comfortable and the condo is well stocked and maintained. This was our first time at Steamboat and would definitely return. We will check to see if this unit is available on our next trip.
View Property: 74567
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
An amazing place We were spoiled with this fabulous house. Our children had all the space they needed. Every day we sat outside and admired the nature. There is so much to enjoy...The kitchen was modern and spotlessly clean. It was pleasure preparing meals and keeping up with the conversation with the other members.The bedrooms were large and the bathrooms were fresh with luxury towels and toiletries. I loved every moment in this place.Will definitely book it again.
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Ski vacation Wonderful condo with great location, we were across the slopes and a 2 min walk took us to the Gondola. The ski conditions were great, we skied everyday and relaxing in the hot tub after was the best. The unit itself was great - clean, spacious and comfortable. Offered everything that we need to have great vacation - kitchenware, towels and linens, comfy beds, nice living area with fireplace... so much better than any of the hotels we stayed. I have only one regret that we didnt have more time to spend here :) we would love to rent this unit again. Date of arrival March 5, 2016
View Property: 102197
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Highly recommend Its just a few feet from Gondola Square. We had a really good time. Michael from Retreatia was really nice and the unit is very nice too. Date of arrival March 10, 2016
View Property: 102197
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Awesome condo and great access to lifts This condo was perfect and amazing access to the Gondola. Just walked and hopped on the lift. The inside of the condo is awesome with stainless steel appliances, comfy couch, flat screen tv and the pool and hot tub were great. I will definitely be back to this condo. Date of arrival March 22, 2016
View Property: 102197