Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
We were so excited Fab place. Lovely location. Clean and comfortable .Overall wonderful experience!
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Our new destination Friends of ours visit Steamboat every year and we havent been even once,so we decided that its about time to make a trip, so we did. The villa was amazing and the area very safe. Now we know the reason they like it so much. Very quiant and full of tredition town with huge amount of activities available. Great for the children and the restaurants were excellent. 10 out of 10.
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Absolute gem Stunning place. Great location. Well maintained and clean interior.Downtown is only a short ride away. Very friendly people. Excellent amenities at the complex.
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
SIghtseeing This year e decided to change our destination and we discovered Steamboat. What a lovely place. We were truly amazed by it. So peaceful and beautiful. We felt really safe and relaxed . My wife is a big nature lover and she fell in love with the scenery. Retreatia were very kind and helpful. We are going back for more beauty and pleasant experience.
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Family gathering I invited my parents to come along and spend a few days with us in Steamboat and they loved it. Nobody wanted to leave.the Lodge was wonderful and everything in it too. We should of booked a second week but it wasnt available. Next time we will have this in mind and will book well in advance. The management company was outstanding with their service. Great job!
View Property: 132213
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Lovely place Our party of six enjoyed staying at the Lodge and made great memories to take home. The skiing was superb and we learned a lot this time. The hot tubs were very handy to use in the afternoon. The balcony was the place where we had our morning coffee and enjoyed the fresh air. The beds were comfy and the bed linen fresh and crisp. There were plenty of soft towels and good quality toiletries.Highly recommend this rental.
View Property: 132213
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Trip with great memories My wife asked me to look for new rental this year for our family and I picked the Lodge as I thought the location would suit our needs. The management company provided so much information so we can be prepared in advance. The kids were excited and trilled with the unit. We felt warm and comfortable. For first time we had no problems during our stay. The kids are still talking about it. We are going to book it again for the next season.
View Property: 132213
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Superb location We loved this place and the location , so convenient. Everyone felt relaxed and happy. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen was a real pleasure to prepare meals for everyone.We couldn;t choose a better rental. We were delighted with the service provided by Retreatia and we will deal with them and book with them our next vacation. Highly recommend!
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Excellent experience We couldnt find a fault withthis rental. The Lodge was fantastic. We were outdoors most of the time and in the evenings we gathered in the living room and played games, had lond conversation/discussions. We watched movies having a glass or two of wine.... Wondeful vacation.
View Property: 132213
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Snow, snow,snow Our kids were in heaven we they seen the snow. It was their very first time and they said that it was like a dream come true. The entire vacation was so relaxed and hassle free. It was a real delight to have the opportunity to escape for a week and spend a real quality family time.The children are still talking about the trip and cannot wait for to return to Steamboat....
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Perfect break My sister and her family we escaped for a few days in the great resort of Steamboat. The 2 bedroom accommodation was fantastic. Very clean and fresh. The restaurants downtown were great and the choice of activities excellent.
View Property: 132213
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Our treat This two bed accommodation was perfect for our family of 5. The location was ideal and we had so much fun meeting other people and making new friends. We love Steamboat!!!
View Property: 132213
The Guests
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Amazing time with amazing people Six of us rented the Lodge B302 and wwe loved every minute. My wife was very happy with all that was in it. The space was more than enough for us and the open plan living /kitchen /dining area was great!!! We returned home full of energy and very positive after the lovely experience there. Would love to come back sooner rather than later.:-)
View Property: 132213
The Guests
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
We love Steamboat!!! We discovered this place a few years ago and we keep going back there. Always enjoy our time and the location is great. Every time we meet new people and have great laugh in the evenings...Its all part of the experience and taking home great memories!
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Terrific time It was 6 of us in this lovely villa, so well maintained and very comfortable.Our children were so excited when they have seen it. We spent a lot of time outside and sightseeing. There were so many magnificent places in the nature. Retreatia has provided great info for us before we arrived so that we could plan in advance some of the trips.Thank you for that!
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Awesome trip Our children wanted to take along my parents,so that they can watch them skiing,so we did. Three genertions on a vacation ,it was a great fun and experience. We were pretty well settled into the place. Most of the evenings we spent downtown. The bedrooms were clean and the bathrooms had nice towels and toiletries.We wouldstrongly recommend this house.
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Cool place Our friend reunion this year we decided to take place in Steamboat.Great choice of accommodation. Great location. Would return there anytime.
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
We were so excited... This vacation was long waited one....Our two children had a chance to see snow for a very first time. They were overwhelmed. Our days went so quick. We loved the accommodation,the loft in particular. The unit had Great character and the beds were comfy. It was clean and the kitchen was well stocked up. We used the hot tub and felt so good and relaxed after that. Cannot wait unitl next season arrives and we;ll do it all over again.
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
A week of fun We had a fantastic time this winter season.What a great place to stay! So charming and compact, but most important, we had all we needed. Everyone was happy while there and really sad to leave. Superb ocation and ground floor is the way to go , no stairs , especially with the equippment we had.Handy spot and very reasonable. Highly recommend!
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Very nice and warm unit We are big ski fans and accommodation is important but not at the top of the list. Onece we have roof over the heads and we get to the slopes , thats all it matters. Our vacation was truly enjoyable through thr whole stay. So thank you everyone to making it special for us. Will return there with pleasure.
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Excellent vacation Absolutely fabulous time!!! From day one after seeing the villa right through until the last day of our stay. Everything went nice and smooth.Our friends were impressed with the accommodation. The ski slopes were in great nick. The restaurants were first class. The location was excelent. We had late nights with long conversations and a lot of fun. Thank you to Retretia for their professionalism.Will book there again.
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Girls getaway Eight of us booked this villa and we were delighted. We oved the space and we were taking turns preparing breakfast in the morning.The house was perfect and we found no faults with it. The hot tubs were the place to be after a long day at the mountain.We wish we could of stayed a bit longer....maybe next time:-)
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Escape in the Nature Steamboat is a beautiful place regardless the season. There is always so much to see and do! The wildlife and scenery are amazing.The local food is great and the people very friendly and helpful.Every time after visit this pretty place we feel rejuvvenated.Next time we are planning to come back during the autumn and enjoy the colors of the trees.
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
What a lovely villa We thought of our home away when we seen this villa. So cozy and really well decorated. The space was more than enough for us. I was happy to stay at home while the boys were at the slopes most of the time. The evenings at the fire place were enjoyable and relaxed. So looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: 96216
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Friends getaway Five of us booked this unit for a week and it was the right choice for us. We couldnt be any happier.Awesome place and everything was spottless. Will return. Date of arrival
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Retreatia are the best We have received an outstanding customer service from the guys in Retreatia. What a real pleasure to deal with them. We also used their airport pick up service - well worth it. We saved so much time and at the same time we gathered so many tips and valuble information whie chatting with them. The unit was spot on. Clean and well furnished. Even the toiletries smell nice. We would stay there again for sure!
View Property: 127073