Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Awesome condo and great access to lifts This condo was perfect and amazing access to the Gondola. Just walked and hopped on the lift. The inside of the condo is awesome with stainless steel appliances, comfy couch, flat screen tv and the pool and hot tub were great. I will definitely be back to this condo. Date of arrival March 22, 2016
View Property: 102197
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Just great Our family loved this home! Plenty of room, very clean, walkable to Gondola square & heated pool, closed garage! Rental office was very responsive! We will for sure come stay here again! Date of arrival April 1, 2016
View Property: 102197
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Amazing ski place! Absolutely beautiful home and conveniently located. Our group loved it - great space! Great Closing weekend in Steamboat with great live concerts. Would definitely book again! Date of arrival April 7, 2016
View Property: 102197
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Great place all around Great place all around. Plenty of space, nicely decorated and well equipped. Very close to the lift and easy access to and from the unit. We had a fabulous time skiing. Nice fluffy towels, great stocked kitchen and comfortable remodel. We loved this condo and will try and get back there. Date of arrival February 16, 2016
View Property: 102197
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Bike/hike Colorado My friends and I were absolutely thrilled with our accommodations. We felt like we had plenty of space, and we loved being right on the slopes which in the summer turn to amazing bike/hike trails. The rooms were plenty big, the beds were soft, and it was nice to have 3.5 separate bathrooms. As an added bonus, we were excited to find a handful of board games to play with, and loved that the kitchen was not only stocked with pretty much everything needed to cook, but even had things like spices and specialty equipment. We really loved this place, and will definitely stay there again! Date of arrival June 27, 2016
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
4th of July fireworks were the best Awesome place, and I really appreciated that the fireworks were in downtown and we were not staying there. The town was so crowded, it felt great to come home and be able to relax. We had so much fun in Steamboat - we went tubing on Yampa river, paddleboarding on Pearl Lake, biking (bunch of trails around us) I think we need to stay at least a month if we want to check out everything. The condo itself was great - clean and spacious enough for the whole gang, the garage was great to store our bikes there. I highly recommend this place and Steamboat for your next vacation Date of arrival
View Property: 102197
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
***** We loved the property. My family flew in from NJ and were very impressed. We hope to rent the same property next year. The rooms were spacious especially the bedrooms. We loved having 3 full baths. We had 6 adults and 2 boys with us and there was plenty of room. There were several TVs and internet access. The pool and the hot tub were great, the kids were there all the time. Would rent again Date of arrival August 24, 2016
View Property: 102197
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Fabulouse views Our children adored this place.They snuggled on the leather sofa for hours and I could have a conversation with them while preparing the food. The amenities were great, we had all we needed. There were plenty of clean towels and the whole house was extremely clean.It deserves its rating of excellence.
View Property: 118101
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Holiday to remember We had a wonderful stay here. The location was perfect and we could actually ski in and out each day. So many bedrooms and bathrooms and big enough that all of us never felt cramped. There were plenty of towels, toilet paper. The kitchen was wonderful, equipped with all you need, we would definitely come back! Date of arrival December 12, 2016
View Property: 120982
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Everyone was happy The house exceeded our expectations. It was very comfortable and had all the amenities you could think of. The location was just perfect. The service from Retreatia was impeccable,they were so reliable.I called to inform that one of the shampoos was almost gone and within 15 minutes was replaced without a question.Thank you guys,you are the best! Date of arrival December 16, 2016
View Property: 120982
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
The ultimate place for relaxation This rental property had it all. Very spacious warm and inviting . The kitchen was state of the art,really enjoyed preparing meals for everyone in it. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and furnished with lovely toiletries. Would highly recommend to anyone. Date of arrival December 21, 2016
View Property: 120982
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Impressive house We brought our friends this year as we experienced the house before and we were so taking by it, so we wanted to share this vacation with them in this stunning place...and so they were also so impressed with everything in it. Plenty of room for everyone. Very clean and that is one of the reasons I keep coming back. Date of arrival January 25, 2017
View Property: 120982
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
My favorite place We are getting together every year. its 22 of us and its not easy to find proper accommodation in the right location. But this house has more then we would even ask for. We were delighted with it. The kitchen was stunning, it had it all, except for the crockpot, so we decided to ask the management company and the provided one straight away, we were impressed! Thank yo again! Date of arrival January 19, 2017
View Property: 120982
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Great vacation spot It was a pleasure to stay in this house. It was tastefully and comfortably decorated. It was close to everything and had a great views, the mountains, and the valley.We would HIGHLY recommend this property to anyone looking for a SUPER place to spend some time in Steamboat.We will most definitely stay in this property again if it is available... And the folks at Retreatia Management were a delight to deal with!! Date of arrival January 13, 2017
View Property: 120982
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Best Christmas ever The place was so welcoming and luxurious . Couldnt pick a better home away from home for this magic time of the year. We were all over the moon with all the amenities this place had to offer.Would book it again. Date of arrival December 24, 2016
View Property: 120982
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Best ski vacation How could we not like such a fab house. The bedrooms,the living space,the kitchen,the views,the hot tub,there was so much to it. It was the perfect accommodation to come back to after a long day skiing and chill out with friends. Date of arrival January 4, 2017
View Property: 120982
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Great location Right in the heart of the valley this house amazed all the members of our group. We had a fabulous vacation, sharing laughter and making the most of the space this place offers. We found the collection of ornaments very interesting. Great character and we felt lucky having the opportunity to stay there. Date of arrival December 9, 2016
View Property: 120982
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Superb house We rented the house for a large group weekend and absolutely loved it. There was enough room for all 20 of us and the common space was great for everyone to spend quality time.The entertainment was 1st class. We contacted on a few occasions the management company and each time they were very quick with their response and extremely friendly. All of us had a great time and would recommend staying here. Date of arrival December 8, 2016
View Property: 120982
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Our group just loved this house One of the nicest properties weve ever stayed in. The house is beautifully decorated with lovely artwork and wonderful features. It was equipped with much better kitchenware for cooking and dining in than any other property weve stayed in.There was plenty of space for everyones needs.The bed were really comfortable and the linen luxurious. We hope to rent it again in the future. Date of arrival December 4, 2016
View Property: 120982
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
An awesome experience Nice large spacious home. All necessities provided. Great view and quiet area. Perfect location for large family gathering. Clean and great for entertaining family and friends.I would highly recommend the service provided by the management company too. Very friendly and accommodating.I would stay there again. Date of arrival November 17, 2016
View Property: 120982
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Aspen Crest Chalet After staying in dozens of places over the years, this one was the best one yet! It was absolutely everything it said it was and more. Convenience was second to none as well as comfortable and clean. So many are listed as terrific but when you get there you are surprised that they come up short. This chalet lived up to its description. We had a wonderful stay and will be coming back. We would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for quality, price and convenience all in one package. Date of arrival January 24, 2017
View Property: 118101
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Truly fab This rental accommodation was incredible. Clean throughout, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms and spacious. All rooms, the kitchen and the bathrooms were well appointed. Great location in relation to the mountain. Easy access to the mountain and downtown. Date of arrival January 15, 2017
View Property: 118101
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Great views,good location Very clean. Well maintained. Very well equipped and luxurious house. Great beds and linen. Enjoyed every minute and the ski sloped were class.Would definitely rent again! Date of arrival January 8, 2017 Click the button below to write a response that will be posted with this review. Write a response >
View Property: 118101
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Full of character and charm It was a real pleasure staying in the Aspen Crest Chalet. My friend asked me to look for something interesting for our vacation with the girls and this really got my interest with all it had to offer. We had brilliant time and the experience was unbelievable.
View Property: 118101
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
An ideal place for your family This chalet made our vacation unforgettable.My wife is very choosy but this time she was very happy with our choice.Retreatia were extremely pleasant and helpful. We got great discounts for the slops and recommendations for some restaurants downtown. Thank you guys.
View Property: 118101
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Remarkable house My colleagues and I stayed in November and we had an amazing stay in this luxury rental accommodation. I couldnt book anything better. We used the hot tub and admired the landscape, we cooked in the kitchen,played games at the fire place and we were impressed of the toiletries in the bathrooms,quite impressive. We went for walks and took as much as fresh air possible.Definitely coming back for our next reunion.
View Property: 118101