Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Remarkable house My colleagues and I stayed in November and we had an amazing stay in this luxury rental accommodation. I couldnt book anything better. We used the hot tub and admired the landscape, we cooked in the kitchen,played games at the fire place and we were impressed of the toiletries in the bathrooms,quite impressive. We went for walks and took as much as fresh air possible.Definitely coming back for our next reunion.
View Property: 118101
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
The perfect base for vacation We stayed before at this chalet and every time before we book our winter vacation I have the intention to book something different, but this place keep pulling me back and I end up booking it again and again. You know that feeling when your break goes nice and smooth and you were fully satisfied of what you got,thats exactly it. I dont like risking in case I get disappointed...The cost is well worth it and the views are unbelievable. No checking in required which means no time wasted.... Awesome property
View Property: 118101
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Comfortable Condo We had a great stay! The location was perfect and the unit was so bright and clean. The kitchen was well stocked, so we cooked every night instead of going out. Will definitely come back. Submitted: Feb 14, 2017 | Stayed: January 2017
View Property: 109011
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Perfect Location! We had the best time! The views were absolutely gorgeous. We did not have to drive anywhere, the shuttle was so convenient and took us out to dinner every night. I really liked the sheets and towels, very good quality. Also, the cleanliness of the unit was very satisfying. Happy campers we are. We will definitely be back. Thank you, guys for suggesting this unit. Date of arrival January 17, 2017
View Property: 92761
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Perfect Location! We had the best time! The views were absolutely gorgeous. We did not have to drive anywhere, the shuttle was so convenient and took us out to dinner every night. I really liked the sheets and towels, very good quality. Also, the cleanliness of the unit was very satisfying. Happy campers we are. We will definitely be back. Thank you, guys for suggesting this unit.
View Property: 92761
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Excellent vacation property!!! We had an amazing time in this place! It really had the wow factor and we enjoyed it so much. Everyone had their favorite spot in the house but over all we had wonderful family evenings around the table sharing great food and then chilling out on the comfortable furniture enjoying a movie or two.Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: 118101
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Great location, easy access to the moutain, clean, spacious We enjoyed our time in Steamboat. The house was perfect for our entire group. I would definitely recommend staying here to a friend and would love to come back and stay in the future.
View Property: 117916
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Great spot for our family including our fur baby!! The cabin is far better in person than via photos...it is well stocked, has gorgeous view of the valley and the slopes, allowed us to travel with our dog, and the kids loved it!
View Property: 46895
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Amazing vacation Great place, spacious and clean and we loved the location. It was so close to the ski slopes, like 2 minute walk. There was plenty of restaurants around us but we also checked some in downtown (delicious margaritas in "Slat & Lime"). The free shuttle was great to get around town. Steamboat is great family town, we checked the Ice rink, also the tubing on Howelsen Hill - super fun for the kids. This was the first year our 4 year old tried skiing and he just loved it. The teachers at the ski school were great, our kid didnt want to leave at the end of the lesson. Our vacation was just amazing, the whole group had great time and we all went home with bunch of great memories and stories to tell. Thank you for this experience, we will rent home again and again
View Property: 102197
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
As Advertised The unit was very nice. Excellent for 2 couples. The heated garage was perfect especially as we had single digit temps! The storage lockers were a bonus. Good location and within waking distance to the base. This was our first time at Champagne Lodge and will definitely stay again in the future. Thank you!!!
View Property: 96243
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
My favourite place to stay We cannot get enough of this house.....this must be our fifth time stay for the last three years. We are loving every time and keep discovering new horizons each time. Our children at this stage think that its our own and do not want to stay anywhere else.... Its so spacious and comfortable and the views are spectacular!!!
View Property: 113640
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Great experience My family and friends rented the above property and we had an amazing time. The children had plenty of space as well as the adults.So close to the ski slopes, we couldnt believe it. Very happy with our choice . Will definitely come back again to this place.
View Property: 123875
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
What a lovely place!!! Wonderful house with great location. Very peaceful and picturesque. This made our vacation really enjoyable and the children had an amazing time. They even paid a few visits to the creek near by. You are surrounded by nature,that;s what makes it even more spacial.
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Very romantic place Three couples decided to make a reservation and experience this property and I have to admit we loved every part of it. The guys from Retreatia were very good and helpful. Thank you for all you have done. We were trilled with the amenities and the space. .....and the hot tub is only adding to the romance of this house.Great spot to enjoy a few glasses of wine and relax. Highly recommend.
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Ideal home away from home We felt extremely comfortable in this house. It had all we needed. Great character and charm.We spent most of the evenings having great conversations ,playing various games,a real family chill out. The wood fire place is so romantic and gives that extra character to the room. We all brought great memories with us.Next time we are planing to bring along our pet.
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Our firs time stay but definitely not last All my boxes were ticked with this property from the location to all the amenities. I have already planned our next stay in it. How could you not like such a pretty surroundings and nature is right on the top of you when you are on the deck or chilling out in the hot tub....the romance is constantly in the air in and out.Loved every moment of it.
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
The very best stay Everything about this place was excellent including the customer service we received from Retreatia. Very tasteful holiday property.. The surrounding was just heavenly beautiful. I wish I was painter to relay the charm of the views on a canvas... We had numerous evenings at the house instead of going out to restaurants as the interior was so charming. Date of arrival November 17, 201
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
My children loved the nature and the creek My whole family was very excited about this vacation and thankfully the excitement did carry through right until he last day. They loved the house. The bed wee really comfortable and the linen clean and luxurious. The kitchen was spotless and the living room with the wood fire was fab. Date of arrival November 20, 2016
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Finally found the right one for us We love our dog and this place was more than we looked for never mind was pet friendly but the interior was superb. I have to admit this was so far the nicest place we ever booked. The guys from Retreatia were all very friendly and we would like to thank them for all they did. Will be back and see you all soon. Date of arrival November 24, 2016
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Perfect relax We are all over 55+ and we were looking for something peaceful and comfortable which we found in this rental property. We went for walks every day and spend really quality time with each other. My favorite part was the view from the deck and the forest right beside it. We also used the service of Retreatia for evening reservations and they were very nice.Thank you all. Date of arrival December 4, 2016
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Comfort, Luxury and Tranquility We got into the spirit of our vacation from the moment we walked into this house. What a great place to spend your days of relaxation. We felt blessed. Would recommend to anyone. The checking in process was so fast and proficient provided by Retreatia. We also booked the airport service. The driver was so friendly and informative. Thank you to you all. Date of arrival December 4, 2016
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Great ski holiday This year our vacation was superb. From the house we rented , the location and the surroundings to the service and the discounts we received from Retreatia. Everything was just perfect. That is the way to spend a holiday - hassle free. We came across really nice people and the comfort in this rental property was second to none. Date of arrival January 8, 2017
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Its all about nature I was amazed with the surroundings of this property. What a beauty! I took so many photographs and when I have shown to my friends at home some of them already booked it for the season ahead. The wood on the walls and the ceilings is so cool. Downtown is only 3 miles away you van easily walk. The house itself was clean and the toiletries in the bathroom were really good. Normally you wouldnt find this in many places. Date of arrival December 18, 2016
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
The coolest place ever My cousins and I came to ski in Steamboat and we had an awesome time in this house. So fast to get to the ski slopes and downtown. Plenty of space for everyone in the house. the kitchen was fab and clean. Great value for money too.We were very lucky to find such a lovely place. Date of arrival January 18, 2017
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Ideal place for family reunion As we live pretty far from each other, we took the opportunity and meet at this rental property and had a fabulous time together. The children were really enjoying running around and watching tv in the living room on the lower level. It had plenty of space for everyone. The hot tub outside was so romantic. Great experience. Date of arrival January 22, 2017
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
More unforgettable memories My fiancee surprised me and our parents by booking this awesome house. We had an amazing time outside and inside this beautiful place. This was the best vacation ever. I couldnt stop smiling. Waking up to the views and sitting out on the the deck with a glass of wine was more than romantic to me. The house was spacious and clean. The kitchen was very trendy and had all we needed.We went skiing as the slopes were in such a close proximity. Date of arrival January 19, 2017
View Property: 96495