Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
More unforgettable memories My fiancee surprised me and our parents by booking this awesome house. We had an amazing time outside and inside this beautiful place. This was the best vacation ever. I couldnt stop smiling. Waking up to the views and sitting out on the the deck with a glass of wine was more than romantic to me. The house was spacious and clean. The kitchen was very trendy and had all we needed.We went skiing as the slopes were in such a close proximity. Date of arrival January 19, 2017
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Awesome experience This place amazed us all with its location, luxury and character. My mum was really taken by all the wood and the charming kitchen,which by the way was spotlessly clean. The guys were enjoying their drinks outside they even tried the outside gas grill. We had also the pleasure to use the hot tub and enjoy the stunning surrounding views. What an experience to remember. We also used the airport private shuttle with Retreatia,very convenient and time saving.Great way to find out from the driver any tips for the area.Thank you everyone for this special vacation. Date of arrival January 29, 2017
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Great location and perfect for a week at the mountain. The property was great with a couple minor issues but Retreatia was always available by phone to answer any questions. We had seven adults and we were not cramped at all. Huge kitchen to cook meals and a large table for the group to eat at. Hot showers and a warm fireplace to relax after a day of riding.
View Property: 94574
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
The one we will remember The people from our party had various taste and preferences, but this place succeeded in satisfying everyone.From the location to the private hot tub to the area at the bottom floor where you can have the privacy for a few drinks or area to amuse yourself with some games and great chats.Definitely would consider booking it for the summer season.
View Property: 123875
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
This place was amazing What a vacation! We had an amazing time and brought home lots of positive memories. Everything was great. Location - ideal, the house - spacious, the service @Retreatia - number One. As soon as I organize my vacation dated from work I am going to book this place again.
View Property: 123875
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
The right place We had a few family celebrations in this house and we will remember them for a long time.But what made them so special was the combination of this wonderful house and the services provided by the staff in Retreatia. So grateful and lucky by making the right choice. Would def come back.
View Property: 123875
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Work break My colleagues and I were looking in a while for a place in this location and I must say we were very happy with "Cascades Chalet". Everyone was happy of the experience and we were only two blocks from the ski area. I would be very comfortable bringing friends and family over.
View Property: 123875
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
The Luxuriouse place everyone deserve Oh , we enjoyed so much the location and the amenities of this place. Glass of wine in the hot tub made me feel like a queen and the kids were so happy to play their board games at the bottom level. We also used the concierge service from Retreatia and they were excellent.Thank you guys. This place is special and we are booking it again!
View Property: 123875
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Ideal Location This was an important time for our family reunion and have to say we all had more than vacation. What an experience. We were having great conversations in the airy open plan living space. the children had their own privacy. The beds were so comfortable, the linen was luxurious and the bathroom were really clean. The hot tub outside was fab.Recommend to anyone
View Property: 123875
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
What a Christmas ! This place ticked all the boxes for us when we were looking for something special for the Christmas period. My family was impressed and extremely happy. The location was superb. Retreatia organized for us reservations for the restaurants on a few occasions and also gave us discounts. This is exactly the experience we were looking for.
View Property: 123875
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Couldnt be any happier with the choice of this place Everyone from our group was impressed with this house. So close to the slopes, only two blocks from the ski area.. The space in the house was great. But our favorite place had to be the hot tub and the private deck. Very tasteful accommodation.
View Property: 123875
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Couldnt be any happier with the choice of this place Everyone from our group was impressed with this house. So close to the slopes, only two blocks from the ski area.. The space in the house was great. But our favorite place had to be the hot tub and the private deck. Very tasteful accommodation.
View Property: 123875
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Perfect house We spent every day of our vacation in the comfort of this amazing place. So much space and we had all we needed. The guys from Retreatia were so nice, every question we had was answered and discounts were offered to us and made us even happier.Great experience over all.
View Property: 123875
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Wonderful place This was a surprise to us all. We did not expect all we got.I must say very happy with what we have got for our money.The checking in service was so fast and professional, no lines and time wasting.... Loved it. Every person enjoyed the stay and already talking about booking it again.
View Property: 123875
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
What a vacation A bunch of us picked this place for our retreat and we were pleasantly surprised and very pleased with it. Very clean and airy. Plenty of space and the location was perfect. The customer service form Retreatia was outstanding.We also used the private shuttle , well worth it. Highly recommend it.
View Property: 123875
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
First ski vacation As we are a family that always prefer the beach,this time we decided to experience what does it feel like to go on a ski vacation. Well, with the house we stayed in and the location we were more than satisfied and that made us want to do it again very soon.We will be in touch with Retreatia to check the availability of this fantastic house.
View Property: 74474
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Great place. Super easy and convenient. Great views and easy ski in and out. Love this place!
View Property: 49748
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
This property was amazing The Bear Cub Chalet was the best choice for us and our needs. Adults and children enjoyed every minute in it. We had no issues with anything and thats how vacation it should be. Retreatia were excellent. They offered to us discounts and made number of reservations to places we wanted to go. So all of the above made our stay really happy and special.
View Property: 74474
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Cool Cool Cool Really impressed with this condo. More spacious than what we expected. The children loved it. We used the hot tubs outside and that made it really relaxed and chilled. Everything was perfect. We sat on the deck and enjoyed the views :-) Highly recommend to anyone.
View Property: 74474
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
This property was amazing The Bear Cub Chalet was the best choice for us and our needs. Adults and children enjoyed every minute in it. We had no issues with anything and thats how vacation it should be. Retreatia were excellent. They offered to us discounts and made number of reservations to places we wanted to go. So all of the above made our stay really happy and special. Date of arrival December 11, 2016
View Property: 74474
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
My favorite Our family likes and enjoys very much skiing and we have visited some great places,but this one so far it has to be on the top of our list. The location was superb and the house was very clean and spacious.Looking forward already to come back next season.
View Property: 74474
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Great place This house is so close to the ski slops, its amazing. We didnt have to waste any time traveling. We also were given great discounts from the Retreatia office, which was awesome. The house was great and clean .Loved the beds and the linen. Wonderful space and fully equipped kitchen! Loved the high ceilings. Date of arrival December 4, 2016
View Property: 74474
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Perfect celebration A few friends decided to book this place for our Christmas celebration and we were so pleased when we arrived and seen this house. We had an amazing tie in it. Loved all that was there from the space in it to the towels and the toiletries in the bathrooms. The kitchen was ideal. The location also had us spoiled :-) We had a few inquiries and the customer service from Retreatia was excellent. Now days its rare to get somebody who is willing to listen and help.Anyway great experience over all!
View Property: 74474
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Family retreat This time we were so happy with our choice of this vacation place. As we had some bad previous experience with other agents and place, but now as we found Retreatia, we are willing to use their services in the future. They made us feel relaxed and everything was looked after and all the information was provided whenever we needed. Thank you. Date of arrival November 27, 2016
View Property: 74474
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
What a location I must say the location of this property is excellent. Highly recommend. No time wasting checking in,thanks to the service in Retreatia. The place was spotless and very spacious. We enjoyed the tubs and the views from those big windows were outstanding.
View Property: 74474
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Couldnt ask fo anything better What a wonderful place. My colleagues and I had a work treat and I have to say we had an amazing time in this place. We used the door to door service,so convenient! Some of us enjoyed the hot tubs and we couldnt be any happier. Definitely considering bringing my family and friends to this spacious place! Date of arrival November 20, 2016
View Property: 74474