Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
My favorite place!!! We were really impressed with this vacation house. My kids adored the space and the location. The beds were superb as well as the linen. I felt being home away from home. The girl who checked us in from Retreatia was very kind and friendly and made us feel special.What a wonderful experience!
View Property: 128738
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Great condo This a lovely refurbished 2 bed 2 bath condo with great views and is ski in ski out. Would thoroughly recommend to stay here. It is in an older building, but nothing old about the condo itself.
View Property: 49748
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Great place right next to the slopes! The condo location is excellent! A couple minute walk to the village and gondola. The condo itself was clean, spacious, and has everything you need for your vacation. This place easily accommodates 8 people, and has more than enough bathrooms. The den with the two bunks is very small (probably best for one small adult or two children). The check-in/check-out procedures were simple. I would definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: 124588
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Absolutely awesome place!!! My family and friends just loved and enjoyed every minute of our vacation. Everything was just perfect, it couldnt be any better. The house was amazing. We had everything we needed from luxurious bed linen to soft plush towels and toiletries. Every room in the house was spotless, the kitchen was clean (I really dont like dirty kitchens or greasy stains here and there)and the living room had very comfortable furniture. The views were stunning. Everyone was happy and the proximity to the slopes was only 1 mile.What more can you ask for??? We are definitely booking it again if not every year from now on as everyone enjoyed it sooo much.Highly recommend to anyone.
View Property: 128738
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
My favourite vacation place! I would highly recommend this place to anyone. What an awesome experience.Very happy with the service from Retreatia,very accommodating and professional in what they do. I will use their service in the future!
View Property: 128738
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Nice vacation The condo was perfect for our family. It took 5 min drive on Apres Ski Way to get to the ski area. I would recommend to have your own car with this rental. The bus stop is not so close, seems even further when you have to carry ski gear...or at least during winter season. The unit is cozy with nice renovations. The beds are bit firmer but we prefer it that way. The kitchen is fully stocked, like ours at home so we cooked all the time. We would rent this place again ...probably in the summer since we heard the bike trails around worth checking and there are different levels Date of arrival February 9, 2016
View Property: 96783
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
This is the best condo weve ever stayed at in Steamboat Springs! The condo was beautiful, comfortable, had plush towels and soft, comfortable sheets. The kitchen had everything we could possibly need for cooking and had good knives and cookware, which is rare for condos. The skiing in and out was very convenient and we loved the hot tub. Great view of the mountain from living room and bedrooms. We will definitely consider staying there again. We highly recommend it!
View Property: 112093
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Just perfect!!! We are a family of 6 and where looking for a place to have a nice family vacation and this house was the cherry on top! It was perfect! Not too big, not too small, everyone with their own bedroom and bathroom, close enough to share and have family time but big enough for privacy. Decorated with good taste, with everything you need to feel at home. Couldnt pick a better house. In a great town, close to EVERYTHING! 3 min drive to the slopes, supermarket, gas station and very close to downtown...wich is really nice too.
View Property: 94820
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Loved the condo We loved this condo -- it was nice and clean, and comfortably slept 6. Great location, walking distance to lots of restaurants and bars and the ski slopes. Theres a great pool/hot tub you can use. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 81484
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Fantastic weekend in Steamboat We had a great time at the Lodge! The staff was great allowing us to check in early as we arrived earlier than expected. And the unit was spacious and had everything we could ask for. We had all the comforts of home if we wanted to stay in and an awesome location if we wanted to explore Steamboat and Gondola Square. We loved the bus service to downtown which was very convenient to catch just around the corner. It was great for us and our teenage kids to get around. I would highly recommend this unit and would stay there again!
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
The Lodge F103 We really enjoyed the condo, the staff, and the location. I would highly recommend the condo to friends and family.
View Property: 81484
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
great family destination The condo is walking distance from Gondola Square, and what we liked the most was that it was fully equipped with everything you need to have a great time in the winter season. The fireplace turned on with a remote control. The kitchen had everything you need to cook daily meals, and overall, it was very comfortable (we were 6 people). The heated pool and the jacuzzi is a must! Highly recommended!
View Property: 81484
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Great bike trip Six of us stayed at this very convenient bike accommodation. Were able to BBQ, and bike to the gondola. Very clean and quiet with all appliances available and working. We are planning to stay there again
View Property: 81484
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Favorite unit We have stayed at the Lodge for several years. Each condo has been clean and comfortable but this one is our favorite. The lifts are a short walk away. We always enjoy our stay.
View Property: 81484
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Review #16804719 20% Off LIFTS AND SKIS SALE - GORGEOUS, Pool, Hot Tubs,by Retreatia Awesome Condo! My girlfriend and I had a blast staying in this condo for the weekend. Very close to the ski base area and the bus was quite convenient. Kitchen had all the necessary amenities and the fireplace was real cozy. We slept like royalty on the giant king bed and took a dip in the hot tub after skiing. The view from the balcony at dusk was breath-taking! The owners of this condo definitely care about the comfort of their guests, would stay here again!
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Perfect The condo was a great last minute find for our unexpected vacation. The rental was very clean, spacious, and affordable. It had everything we needed for a long weekend trip and it would have been great for a week long trip! The location next to Mt.Werner mountain was perfect and the free shuttle service was easy and convenient. We will definitely remember this rental for future trips to Steamoat.
View Property: 81484
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
excellent trip Had an excellent trip. Place was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Located near everything we love to do. Ski, restaurants and shopping. Will go back again in April and would love to
View Property: 81484
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Great location and condo! Great location and condo! First time rental with Retreatia - easy, no hassle experience. Condo was actually nicer that pictures made it appear on web. Would definitely return
View Property: 81484
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
***** Very nice place with great location. I would recommend it to everyone who is looking for nice, cozy home at good price. Our family loved it and we cant wait to come back
View Property: 94788
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
good location the location of the unit is great, 2 min from slopes. free shuttle service provided from the Lodge if wanted to go somewhere else. the staff was very friendly. the condo was clean and had plenty for room for all. overall we had great vacation and we hope to visit soon
View Property: 94788
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Active Oldies Great unit - well maintained. Great place for 2 couples - each had their own bedroom and bathroom. Large family and dining room. Close to activities and food.
View Property: 94788
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
A warming place for a family vacation Was one of our best family vacations experience. First the excellent service of Retreatia, from the start to the end. The house, compare with other around, was the winner, starting with its location near all will you need during your stay.... beyond your expectations.
View Property: 127281
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Great Hospitality!! This house was as advertised. Very clean and comfortable. It had all the amenities you need in Colorado. We really enjoyed our stay and the house. Thanks Michael
View Property: 94788
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
very happy with the unit I stayed at other Lodge units couple times already but I like this place better. If I had any issue, the mgmt office fixed it right away. I was very very happy with the place and will rent again next year if it available.
View Property: 94788
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Well appointed Nice place, clean and spacious. Bedrooms are comfy, plenty of blankets and plenty of towels, kitchen was stocked well. The hot tub and the pool were nice. Would rent it again Date of arrival March 1, 2016
View Property: 94788
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
excellent Great spot, covered all the needs of our group of 6. Location was awesome! See you next year Date of arrival February 19, 2016
View Property: 94788