Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
excellent Great spot, covered all the needs of our group of 6. Location was awesome! See you next year Date of arrival February 19, 2016
View Property: 94788
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Very nice stay We had a lovely stay at the condo! The location was great, very close to ski slopes and the restaurants. The unit has a lot of windows and it gets a lot of natural light. We cooked our meals most of the time, the kitchen is well equipped. But we did try also some restaurants like Truffle Pig, Slopeside (great apres-ski bar) and The Mountain (right next to Lodge). We had great vacation in Steamboat, we cant wait to come back Date of arrival February 12, 2016
View Property: 94788
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Very nice !! The condo was very nice, neat and well equipped. The location was excellent with just a short walk to the ski slopes. We enjoyed our stay very much. The skiing was great. The front desk provided excellent service.
View Property: 97771
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Loved it... We rented this place when we were in Steamboat for the Triple Crown Tournament. We had everything that we need and for great price. The pool was great the kids loved it. The location was ok. We will rent it again next year
View Property: 127281
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
***** No issues, great spot, clean and good location
View Property: 127281
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Thumbs up! Great location for us... we wanted to check the bike trails in Steamboat and we were not disappointed. The trails were awesome and a lot and we check also Emerald mountain trails, great as well. The location of the condo is perfect, a minute away from Gondola and 10-15 min to downtown with bike. Great bars close by, and restaurants. If we come back we will rent again
View Property: 127281
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Great stay We were with group of friends in Steamboat for the Closing day and the condo was great. Location, amenities, space - all good. Would stay again
View Property: 127281
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Very happy with our stay! Perfect for my family! The living room was large and clean. The fire place was a nice touch, the kitchen was well stocked, the beds comfortable and all around everything was great! We loved waking up early to watch the sun rise over the mountain with a fresh cup of coffee, having all the tools necessary to cook a meal in and the whole ambience of the place. Very happy with our stay!
View Property: 127281
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Extremely convenient place to stay Very good value for the money. Condo was spacious, clean, and close to Gondola Square and not far from downtown Steamboat. Extremely convenient place to stay. Date of arrival March 17, 2016
View Property: 127281
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Perfect for our family The unit is just perfect for our family, not fancy but very comfortable and great price. We have 3 kids, 2 boys 9,7 and a girl 5, also grandpa and granma were with us and we all love it here. The pool and the hot tubs were favorite part after skiing for the kids. The bedrooms we great, plenty of space for all and the kitchen was favorite part of grandma. She was cooking all the time since she didnt ski, yummy food all the time :) We walked everyday to the ski slopes, it is less than 5 min. And we used the free shuttle if we wanted to go downtown for some shopping. One evening we went to a restaurant just me and my husband, like 10 min walk from us, "Cafe Diva"...it was amazing!!! The food was superb, the service also. Great date night. We had great family vacation and we made a lot of great memories. So if you are looking for a comfortable home, which is not going to cost you a fortune, this is the place!
View Property: 127281
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Snowy retreat We enjoyed our stay here, plenty of room for our family of 4. The location was great, very close to the Gondola for skiing and easy to find when we got to town. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook our own meals at night after being out all day, and the heated garage was great for keeping our gear. It was a great trip!
View Property: 124883
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Great vacation We stayed at the condo with couple of friends, total 7 people. We were very comfortable in the condo, we had enough space to relax and plenty of beds and towels. The kitchen was great, open towards living area so you are part of the party while cooking and it was very well stocked. The appliances are not new, but work well. The location of the Lodge is great, just a couple of minutes from the ski slopes and almost across little deli/liquor shop "Wild Plum ". The bus stops are not far, and there is also free shuttle if you want to get to downtown or groceries store. Another favorite part was the hot tub, really the best way to end a good ski day. We are definitely coming back here, our vacation was great.
View Property: 127281
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Beautiful Condo Retreatia were great. The condo had plenty of room to spread out. It was clean and in very good shape. Location was great, walking distance to ski area and free shuttle was provided when going to downtown. I recommend it to friends
View Property: 127281
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Very comfortable We really enjoyed these accommodations while staying in Steamboat. Very comfortable. Nice close walk to the slopes. Highly recommend it. We have two kids and we stayed together with another family with two kids. The pool an hot tubs were favorite.
View Property: 127281
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Wonderful property. Great location. Beautiful property minutes from skiing. Quiet location. Everything you need for a great vacation. Management company very attentive - anything you need. House is very clean. Thank you!!
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Great location for the price The location is great with easy walk out and easy ski in! View toward the mountain is good. Unit has essentials for kitchen and cleaning. Our second stay in this unit!
View Property: 33448
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Clean and well equipped home The home was clean, well equipped and very comfortable. The location is good, between town and Gondola Square. Beds were comfortable with plenty of room for everyone. Views from the deck are spectacular. I have used retreatia.com for our accommodations on our last two visits and will use them again in the future
View Property: 48556
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Must see!!! Beautiful home !!! Has everything you need from the kitchen to beachtowels by the hot tub!!!!
View Property: 50904
The Guests
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Great Place!!! This was a great place for our vacation. The condo was clean and well equipped. It has easy access the mountain. The hot tub and pool were great too.
View Property: 76162
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Cozy place We went up to the mountains for a weekend away with friends and stayed here. Retreatia were great to rent from. The house is cozy feeling, but it has a vaulted ceiling so it feels very roomy. The rooms were good sized. The location is good...we had our car so the location didnt really matter. We had a great time here. Would definitely like to return.
View Property: 48556
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
5 stars provided ample space for six adults and was located between the slopes and town. Short drive with the car took us to Safeway or Natural Grocers. The kitchen has everything you would need and the bedrooms are good sized. I would stay there again.
View Property: 48556
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Steamboat Stinger We were visiting Steamboat for the 6th annual Steamboat Stinger. Great event for to test yourself! The house offered we what we needed - it was clean, beds, space, kitchen (very well stocked) the hot tub and the views were great bonus especially after biking and running. We were 8 people so this house was great deal for us. Would stay there again
View Property: 48556
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Excellent time We had amazing time in Steamboat over the Tri The Boat Triathlon. The triathlon itself happens at Stagecoach Park and it is a great event, challenging body and spirit. We stayed at Buntrock Chalet for first time and it was exactly as described and the pictures reflect reality. We cooked a lot in the house, everything was provided cookware, spices. The deck was a favorite place to hang out anytime of the day, great views. We will be come back next year for the Tri The Boat and we will rent this place again.
View Property: 48556
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Summer vacation in Steamboat We rented the place over 4th of July and it was great. The deck offered great view of the Fireworks, it was so beautiful. The private hot tub was a bonus. The kitchen had everything we need to prepare meals, the living room was open and spacious. It was great to enjoy morning coffee on the deck or a glass of wine at sunset. The bedrooms were ok and the bathrooms were clean and with plenty of towels. Great spot for summer vacation. Date of arrival July 3, 2016
View Property: 48556
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Summer vacation in Steamboat We rented the place over 4th of July and it was great. The deck offered great view of the Fireworks, it was so beautiful. The private hot tub was a bonus. The kitchen had everything we need to prepare meals, the living room was open and spacious. It was great to enjoy morning coffee on the deck or a glass of wine at sunset. The bedrooms were ok and the bathrooms were clean and with plenty of towels. Great spot for summer vacation.
View Property: 48556
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Nice place, clean and very spacious. The kitchen was fully stocked and the dining table was big enough for all 9 of us. There was plenty of beds, towels and toiletries. The location is ok and our favorite part was the private hot tub. Overall we got what we needed and we had good time in Steamboat.
View Property: 48556