Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Loved every moment! We spent 4 nights at this condo and loved every moment! The kitchen was fully stocked with anything needed for cooking. The beds were comfortable and there was a box fan and humidifier for use if needed. There was a pool and hot tub very close for our use. Nice updates have been completed in this home and its a great location, close enough to ski area and not far from downtown. We are looking to book this same condo again next year, Retreatia staff were extremely helpful with directions and ideas of things to do in the area.
View Property: 75689
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Ideal!!! We have rented this unit for our 2-week ski vacation on two occasions and will do so again. It is in an ideal location just minutes from ski lifts, restaurants and shopping. The condo is beautifully furnished and makes us feel like were right at home. The Retreatia staff are very accommodating and friendly, easy to contact and very much on top of their management responsibilities.
View Property: 75689
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Nice place! My family and I were nervous when we reserved the condo for our vacation without staying there before, you never know if pictures will reflect reality. But we were pleasantly surprised to find the great accommodations and location to the slopes in Steamboat. The condo was equipped with everything you need and it will save you a ton of money by eating in if you desire. I was also pleasantly surprised to find the level of communication Retreatia provided to assist us. We would stay here again and again.
View Property: 75689
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
home-away-from-home I spent the pre-Christmas holiday with my kids at this unit and have to say it was the perfect place to kick off the holidays. The unit provided a home-away-from home experience with topnotch accommodations and amenities. A short walk had us on the slopes in the morning and at the shops and restaurants in the evening. We cant wait to get back to Steamboat because the only part we didnt enjoy was the packing to leave.
View Property: 75689
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
True home!! This is the second time that I have stayed at one of Retreatias properties. They have gone all out to make this a true home that you can enjoy in the winter or summer. Comfy furniture, flat screen Tvs, king size bed, and beautiful decorations enhance this home. A short walk takes you to ski lifts/bike trails out the front door. Retreatia are easy to work with, responsive, and provide a wealth of information to help you enjoy your stay, even discounts for bunch of places.
View Property: 75689
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Very comfortable We spent a wonderful week at the Lodge. The spacious condo was very comfortable. The kitchen was equipped with everything you would need.Tthe location was very convenient, close to Gondola Square and the downtown area is not far. Retreatia agents were very accommodating and were always available if needed
View Property: 75689
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Nice vacation in Steamboat We had nice vacation in Steamboat Springs in March. The weather was great, lots of good snow. The condo was not far from the ski area and there was a bus stop and free shuttle. It was clean and roomy, and had everything. Thank you
View Property: 109652
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Affordable getaway We rented this condo for 4 nights and were very pleased with it. There was plenty of space for us with 5 adults and 2 kids ages 6 and 7. The hot tub area was ok and it was nice to have a pool for the kids to swim. Everything in the condo was in working condition, beds were comfortable, the fireplace was a really nice touch. If you are looking for an affordable getaway in a location just minutes from ski are, this is it! Thanks Retreatia
View Property: 109652
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Condo was perfect It was very easy to reserve a place to stay. The people at Retreatia were amazing and extremely helpful. Our condo was perfect. The inside was clean and very spacious. The location was incredible as well. You can choose to walk to the Gondola Square or take free shuttle or the bus. But we really liked the little trail along the creek, it was taking us 5-10 min to the ski area. It was very nice and easy access. I highly recommend this company and location for your next stay.
View Property: 109652
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Awesome Awesome is what our 10 year old daughter says about our stay here for Independence Day. She spent most of her time at the pool reading enjoying the mountain air. This condominium is very roomy and spacious, well laid out and maintained. There is plenty of room and it is very comfortable. The kitchen is well equip to cook any meal. Thank you so much!
View Property: 109652
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Amazing trip The rental agency were very friendly and helpful. We had no problems getting in once in Steamboat and no problems on leaving. The condo was exactly as described on the web page. Covered all of our needs. I would recommend this condo to families traveling, couples traveling, or friends traveling. It was an amazing trip, in an amazing place.
View Property: 109652
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Clean, enough room Everything was ok, no issues, clean, enough room. Thanks
View Property: 109652
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
The location is great, space is great, amenities are great, fireplace is great, parking is great! It felt like home Seriously, it really has everything you could need. If we return to Steamboat, we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 109652
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Nice weekend We had a great weekend in Steamboat! The location of the condo was great, very close to ski area, shopping and restaurants and when we wanted to go to downtown we used the free shuttle. The unit was clean and we liked the mini bar...felt like the old days :D We would rent this place again when in Steamboat Date of arrival January 22, 2016
View Property: 109652
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Clean and spacious The unit was clean and spacious, had enough room for the whole group of 7 to have dinner and chill. The hot tubs were nice and the location was good. Would recommend it to friends Date of arrival February 1, 2016
View Property: 109652
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Great stay Great vacation for my family of 6. the kitchen was very well stocked which was great, we prepared most of our food. The ski are was not far, the hot tub and the pool were great and the underground parking was convenient. Great service from Retreatia, thank you Date of arrival February 12, 2016
View Property: 109652
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
First-Rate All Around With a location precisely in the middle of downtown, the Residences at Old Town are ideally suited for any trip to the Boat. This is the third year running we have enjoyed extended ski trips here are we love the property. The managing company, Retreatia, is first-class in all aspects of service, whether receiving our ski equipment before our arrival (and having it waiting for us in our unit) or responding promptly and effectively to any questions or problems. Highly recommended! Date of arrival January 11, 2017
View Property: 96599
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Great stay at a Great location Our stay at the sundance creek was great. The apartment location is really convenient for heading to the slopes as well as heading to downtown for some shopping. The bus stop for the Ski bus in only a couple of minutes on Pine Grove Drive and going to downtown only requires a 5 min of driving. The condo is roomy and big enough for 6 people. We stayed there for 2 days and loved it.
View Property: 124567
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
A great place! We had such a wonderful experience in this beautiful home. Thank you!
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Very Nice Property Room was as described. Nice property. In-ground free parking. Boot locker room was nice which included dryer. Skis were left on racks which were available during the day and stored at night. Bed was comfortable. Gas fireplace was very nice. Outdoor pool and Jacuzzis were great to soothe sore muscles after skiing all day at Steamboat. Kitchnette had all the equipment we needed including mini-fridge, dishwasher, electric stove and microwave. Only negative of room was the thermostat. It did not work - the room was way too hot. I actually shut the system off the first day and it still got hot (with or without the fireplace on) - we were constantly cracking the screen door to let cold air in to cool the room down.
View Property: 102200
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Very nice trip We planned our trip in the last moment and Im glad we ended up renting this place. I wanted to stay closer to downtown for the fireworks and so we can walk everywhere but after seeing the huge crowds of people and all the parties going around I really enjoyed getting on the shuttle and going back to our quite condo and rest. There were plenty of hike trails close by, we walked one day to the top of the Gondola...long but beautiful hike and we took the gondola on the way down. One day we went on the Sunset Happy Hour again at top of the Gondola...amazing...bring a good camera. We fell in love with Steamboat during the summer, weve been here in the winter but the summer was even better. We will be coming back soon and we are renting the same place
View Property: 74567
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Very nice trip We planned our trip in the last moment and Im glad we ended up renting this place. I wanted to stay closer to downtown for the fireworks and so we can walk everywhere but after seeing the huge crowds of people and all the parties going around I really enjoyed getting on the shuttle and going back to our quite condo and rest. There were plenty of hike trails close by, we walked one day to the top of the Gondola...long but beautiful hike and we took the gondola on the way down. One day we went on the Sunset Happy Hour again at top of the Gondola...amazing...bring a good camera. We fell in love with Steamboat during the summer, weve been here in the winter but the summer was even better. We will be coming back soon and we are renting the same place
View Property: 74567
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Excellent stay! The place was as advertised. Very clean with all you need to have perfect ski weekend. Purple line bus stop is conveniently located next to the building. Nice heated pool and 2 hot-tubs. Its not our first experience with Retreatia and all of them were consistently great. Thank you!
View Property: 61674
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Great vacation Our vacation was great, we really enjoyed this place. We were group of 6 adults and I have to say I was surprised how good we felt in the condo. I thought it will be small but it wasnt. The complex had amazing amenities - multiple outdoor hot tubs, indoor hot tub, sauna, tennis court, multiple gas BBQ grills and fully operational pool during the winter. The location was great, very close to the ski area. And the service was great, Brian from Retreatia checked on us if everything is ok and if we need something. Thank you, I recommend this place to friends and I would stay here again Date of arrival March 1, 2016
View Property: 74567
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Wed definitely choose this condo again. ... We spent a great week at this condo. It was a very comfortable, roomy space for our family of five. Very clean and up-to-date yet comfy. The kitchen is well-equipped with any dish or utensil you might need. We were happy to find the basics like salt and pepper, oil, sugar, and detergent as well. It made shopping easier. We loved the location. It was our first trip to Steamboat and the whole family loved it. If we go back, wed definitely choose this condo again. Date of arrival March 24, 2016
View Property: 74567
The Guests
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Great weekend We were a group of 5 and later another group of 5 friends joined us and rented another condo which was very close to ours, thank you Retreatia for taking care of this since our friends gave very short notice that are coming. We loved the amenities that the complex offered, the hot tubs were great we spent most of the weekend in there :) The ski are was very close so we walked instead of taking the free shuttle. The condo was great, we will be back. Date of arrival April 1, 2016
View Property: 74567