Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Retreatia are the best We have received an outstanding customer service from the guys in Retreatia. What a real pleasure to deal with them. We also used their airport pick up service - well worth it. We saved so much time and at the same time we gathered so many tips and valuble information whie chatting with them. The unit was spot on. Clean and well furnished. Even the toiletries smell nice. We would stay there again for sure!
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Friends getaway Five of us booked this unit for a week and it was the right choice for us. We couldnt be any happier.Awesome place and everything was spottless. Will return.
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Skiing is the best sport ever We started skiing 10 years ago and we havent missed a season.So this winter we stayed at the Ski Time Square and we were pretty satisfied with our choice. Superb location. The complex was pretty good and the people in it always have a story to tell! Overall very good and positive experience!
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
0 out of 10 My partner and his friend are big into snowboarding and asked to make a booking for us to go and have some good time in Steamboat. I found this rental that was pretty close to the slopes and when they have seen it- they loved it. We visited dowtown almost every day to get some food and pay a visit to the local restaurants and bars...10 out of 10
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Another fantastic vacation in Steamboat. Perfect unit for our party of five. It was cozy and homely. We enjoyed sitting in the evenings winding down with a pizza and watching some good movies with th efire place on. Awesome time!
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Ski Time quare We celebrated my cousins birthday and enjoyed some skiing at the same time. We met great people and the bars had very friendly athmosphere.The studio was very nice and well equipped.We were very happy staying there.
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Stunning views around this complex This year we were very lucky the way everything fell into the right place for us. Our vacation was care and hassle free. The rental was very cozy and we were comfortable sleeping in it and preparing breakfast and some dinners in the evening. We had our own private entrance and the unit was on the ground level which was great! Would recommend it to anyone who is looking for good location and great value.
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Fab time! One of my friends had quite hard time in a last year so I got together with three other girls and we decided to surprise her by taking her snowboarding,as we know she loves it. Well, when she found out , she was over the moon.We all loved the unit and the location. But seeing her happy was the best thing. Retreatia were very kind and provided with so much info and also responding immediate to a request we had. Thank you again!
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
We are hoping to be back soon Our three kids adored this place. We have stayed in Vail previously, but here they felt relly comfortable and happy, whatever the reason... We were so relaxed and happy, the sun was out on good few occasions and there was plenty of snow!What a vacation!
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
One of the best birthdays, I have ever had So happy with this trip to Steamboat with my friends, celebrating my birthday.We had so much fun at the hot tub, at the slopes and at the rental itself. Awesome spot!
View Property: 127073
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Stunning accommodation! My friends came along this time and we all shared the villa and we had tonnes of fun.There was everything we needed to make some breakfast or light lunch. Even the kitchen roll was provieded. We fell in love with the accommodation.
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Fun, laughter and more fun This vacation was very different from any other we had in the past. Retreatia had us spoiled with all the tips and infromation given in advance. We tryed to do as much as possible, but we still couldnt do it all. We would love to see it during the summer and any other season when the nature shows her true colors, We did some western shoppinf and visited some of the local bars.
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Love was in the air We needed some romance in our life so we called our best familly friends and spent some great time at Steamboat having romantic dinners and making some specialities at the house and then setting the table with candles and good wine. We felt young again. Excellent accommodation, would use it again.
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Family vacation We arrived in Steamboat full of excitment and the kids were overwhelmed when the have seen all the snow...! They played outdoors every day and made so many new friends. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of space for everyone. The kitchen was modern and very well stocked. Retreatia had given us so much info in advance, so we knew where to go and what we wanted to visit. They also checked on us in case we needed something.Superb experience!
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Amazing place Six of us are big ski lovers and Steamboat is the best place for it. The location was ideal for the slopes. The rental was even nicer than what we have expected. Plenty os space and comfort. The hot tubs were the place to be in the afternoon. The bus service was very handy to get to downtown. We had an amazing time and still talking about it. Great vacation.
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Escape in the nature The scenery in and around Steamboat is surreal! So much to see and do.We like visiting during any season of the year. So inspiring and recharging. We havent found any other place with so many activities but not over crowded at the same time, safe and peaceful. The mountain air is so pure and fresh. I would move and leave there if I could.... The rental was 10 out of 10 for all it had to offer. Would return there for sure.
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
We keep going back to this rental... Every time we plan to try something new and end up booking the same rental again. The kids loved every minute and had so much fun!!! Fantastic place!
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
What a great place This accommodation was amazing. Very well furnished and having wash machine and a dryer in the unit was a great help, especially with the kids. I liked the fact that it was at ground level and no stairs as our girl dont like climbing and it would of meant carrying her every time, so we were thrilled. She liked the complex and I took her outside to play with the other kids. Everyone had a brilliant time.
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Walton Creek I dont really write reviews but this time I thought that the place deserved it. SO comfortable and practical. The beds had luxurious bed linen the bathrooms were very well stocked up with soft towels and the toiltries provided were very good quality. The location was fanatstic.So everything in combination made our vacation a real dream. Will book it again.
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
A trip to remember As this was my very first time trying a winter vacation, everything was so new. The condo was perfect for 5 of us! Cannot wait to do it again. Great experience!
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Escape from the city My brother and 3 sisters stayed at this Villa and we enjoyed every day of this vacation. As we live in a busy city the air is so heavy and polluted. By visiting the mountain we felt really good and full of energy. The slopes were fab! Would visit again.
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Superb place Friend of ours stayed at the Rockies last year and strongly recommend it booking this rental.It was worth it every moment. Fantastic location and awesome experience through the entire stay!
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Superb place Friend of ours stayed at the Rockies last year and strongly recommend it booking this rental.It was worth it every moment. Fantastic location and awesome experience through the entire stay!
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Awesome weekend The hot tubs were the best spot to be after a hard work in the mountain.The complex was safe and quite. We organized a short walk into the woods and we couldnt believe the wild life we have seen there. Everybody should try it. The food was gorgeous.!!!
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Wonderful and warm rental. This lovely unit at key location made our life so easy and enjoyable! We are going to try and book it again for the next season.
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
The ski heaven My husband and children were talking about skiing vacation in a while so we decided to go to Steamboat. When we booked the villa at the Walton creek we werent sure about it, but when we got there we got so comfortable and cozy that we did not want to leave. Excellent choice at perfect location!!
View Property: 125105