Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Nice Property Easy access from the first floor. Very clean and at great rate. The management company was easy to wrk with. Great stay - we will be back.
View Property: 74567
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Fall In Steamboat Great unit - nice and clean and with great location. We walked to the shops and restaurants as well as the hiking and biking trails. We had a great time - clean and nicely updated.We will be back.
View Property: 74567
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Fall Trip The condo was great and had all we needed - a lot of extra towels, nice touches - it was great. The communication with Retreatia was great- they even called us during the stay to ask us how is everything. Well stocked kitchen and everything was very clean.
View Property: 74567
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Good Location The location was great - it worked perfect for our family of 5 with the bunk beds in the second bedroom. Nice unit. Not luxury, but great value for the money we paid. Nice and updated kitchen.
View Property: 74567
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Nice Vacation Very nice house. We loved the vaulted ceilings in the living area. The kids loved downstairs - they had their own part of the house - the bunk beds and the small seating area next to the entryway- no adults were allowed. We took some of the suggestions the management company gave us for restaurants and they were all great. Our favorite was Mambos Italiano. Great communication from Retreatia and easy booking and check in and out process. The home was very clean.
View Property: 122266
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Fall Vacation We spend a long weekend in the fall in the house. Great location - very quiet neighborhood. The leaves were just changing colors and the weather was great. Perfect time to visit Steamboat. All was as expected with our vacation. I will recommend this place to others.
View Property: 122266
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Spectacular House Loved the home - really nice. Great job done by the owner decorating and updating it. Worked well for the 2 families we had. The kitchen and living are are really nice and the location is great - super close to everything.
View Property: 122266
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Great weekend before school strats Perfect place for us to get away before school starts for our kiddos. Worked perfect for us. very clean and well stocked. We will be back.
View Property: 122266
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Relaxing Trip This was a great relaxing trip for my family. The condo is on the hiking and biking trails and we had a blast. The hot tubs are a great addition to soak after a exhausting day out. Condo was nice , clean and well stocked. The management company Retreatia sent us a lot of information about the town , restaurant and things to do. We tried few of their recommendations and all was great. We will be back.
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Quick Weekend Rental We celebrated my husbands birthday with the kiddos and chose to go to Steamboat an rent this condo. It worked out perfect for us. The unit is nicely updated and the location is super quiet . Clean and well set up. we loved it. Than you for a great stay.
View Property: 120978
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Great Labor Day Stay Perfect condo - worked really well for our family over Labor Day weekend. The condo is remodeled and was nicer than most of the units we have stayed in this complex before. Nice and quiet location. It was clean and well stocked.
View Property: 120978
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Nice Stay We had a great stay. Easy to work wit this company and they are very hands on. Clean and well set up unit. We will eb back
View Property: 120978
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Weekend Get Away Our family along with 2 other families rented this location for a quick weekend getaway. The place worked great for us. It is probably the best place we rented in Steamboat ... he views are magnificent and the kitchen is absolutely the best I have ever cooked in. A lot of space and steps as well. The elevator in the middle helped a lot with the luggage and groceries. it was nice and clean and well stocked with everything we needed. The management company did great job with the communication and the check in and out were seamless. We will definitely be back.
View Property: 90748
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Review #16319499 20% Off LIFTS AND SKIS - Ambiance, Craftsmanship, Views and Space By Retreatia Perfect Family Trip Great place for our summer trip to Steamboat. We had 3 families and the home worked very well for us. Loved the top floor living area and media room. Spectacular views - that is probably the best part of the home. The complex is very private and super quiet. We are frequent travelers and this is the best location we rented in Steamboat - the home was clean and well stocked with everything. A lot of extra towels and toiletries. Loved the big body wash and shampoo bottles in the shower with the pumps. Other places would only have a small bottle. The communication was super easy and they gave us a lot of information about the area and restaurants and stayed in touch during our stay. Everything was great. We will definitely be back.
View Property: 90748
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Memorial Day Weekend Great town home . Our group loved the place - really clean and well set up. A lot of space for the whole group. The second living area and the media room were fantastic to keep the kids occupied. Great views. We will defiantly be back.
View Property: 90748
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Great Family Reunion The place worked really well for our family reunion. The multiple levels gave us the privacy we needed and the living area and the deck on the top level were perfect for us to get together. The kids loved the media room with the fuss ball table and the adults loved the hot tub and the views - one of the best we have ever seen. Nice and clean accommodation with luxury feel. We will be back.
View Property: 90748
The Guests
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Denver family 9 of us had an incredible fall color trip. The house is wonderful! Well rent it again.
View Property: 102053
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Beautiful Condo!!! This condo was absolutely perfect. It was clean and decorated in Colorado style! The area was extremely quite. There wasnt one thing that we would have wanted differently. What a wonderful time we had in Steamboat!!
View Property: 102195
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Great condo! Great location! Condo was everything we hoped for! Kitchen was adequately equipped for cooking all of our meals there. Wish the hot tubs had been open. Retreatia.com is awesome! Didnt have coffee filters, called them, and within the hour had a knock on our door with them! Underground parking spot was a nice perk but is VERY tight! Had there been cars in the other spots, I have no idea how we would have gotten in/out and we have a compact SUV. Highly recommended this placeand Retreatia.com from this experience!
View Property: 102198
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Aforadable, Clean, Peaceful My girlfriend and I stayed here for a weekend getaway/birthday celebrations and we absolutely loved this unit. It has a nice 2 burner stove and a small sink, just big enough to have breakfast each morning if youre looking to save a couple bucks. (We took advantage of the stove and ate breakfast both mornings by the fire place which was nice) its about a 3 minute drive to town where there are plenty of restaurant and bars to enjoy... theres also a Safeway, Walmart, and a City Market less than a mile away to get groceries and what not. (As well as a number of restaurants within the same distance). We will definitely be back to visit!
View Property: 102200
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Great weekend get away Canyon Creek was a lovely place to stay for a fall weekend getaway. The furnishings were nice, the beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with amenities. We grilled up some steaks one night on the patio grill and had everything we needed to make a nice meal. Thank you, we would certainly stay here again.
View Property: 96240
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Terrific! This condo unit was very clean and well appointed. Cozy and charming. Only suggestion is to turn up the hot water heater...it took well over 8 minutes for the shower to warm up!
View Property: 109008
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Good location to the lifts and well maintained. We stayed here in the shoulder season to go fishing. Its really close to the lifts and all the ski action. The kitchen remodel looks great and up to date. The underground parking is a huge plus. There is a little grocer next door. I really enjoyed cracking open the room window at night and listening to the babbling brook outside at night.
View Property: 96240
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Awesome House We had a blast! The home was so large for our group of 10, amazing floor plan, we could not ask for more. There was a space for the kids to hang around down stairs and for the grown ups to enjoy an evening talk on main level. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and already booked our winter ski trip for this year.
View Property: 123875
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Great condo , it was on the slopes Great unit-very clean and spacious! We had the best time, we walked everywhere, restaurants, there was even a grocery store across the street. So convenient we did not have to drive anywhere. The management company picked us up from the airport and took us straight to the unit, great service. We will be back here again.
View Property: 109934
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Wonderful unit What a great condo! We were a little worried to book it, because we read the negative review, but what a great surprise. The condo was so quite and nice, it was so well stocked and had everything I needed since I cooked every night of our week long stay. In the morning we just walked and were right at the base and we were the closest building to ski school and with two small kids it was perfect! The management company was so welcoming and send us some great information about the town. We will definitely be back next year.
View Property: 109934