Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Perfect for our family of 4 We stayed here 4 nights after camping at Steamboat Lake. We couldnt have asked for a better place to clean-up, relax and rejuvenate. Our kids loved the pool and we enjoyed the hot tub. The underground parking was very nice and a key feature if visiting in the winter months. We enjoyed the location - easy drive to town/restaurants and easy walk to gondola. Check out Rexs for dinner - definitely not your typical Holiday Inn restaurant. We hope to return in the winter for skiing.
View Property: 96240
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Beautiful home with all the amenities in a great location. Property was everything as noted at the time of booking. Great location with nice backyard, which was great for our grandkids to burn off some energy. Property backs up to a golf course, but its next to a tee box, so little danger of errant balls landing in the backyard. Kitchen was well stocked, including almost every spice you might need. I would highly recommend this property for families. We had 6 adults plus 4 children ages 2 to 4 and we had more than enough space and privacy. Could have easily accommodated a few more. Home was well maintained and spotless.
View Property: 95243
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Enjoyed my stay! Really enjoyed the location (easy to get everywhere I wanted to go) and the space was the perfect size for my needs. Neighbors were friendly! Easy check in and check out.
View Property: 109011
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Caves bday We loved the condo! Great views and nicely appointed. We loved that there was a walking trail right outside for morning hikes. All of the hummingbirds were fun to watch from the balcony, too. The only thing that could improve is the bed. It was pretty uncomfortable.
View Property: 58667
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Great condo for families! My neighbor and her son joined my son and I on a weekend getaway to Steamboat. When we got to the condo we were pleasantly surprised to find there was enough room for everyone to have their own bedroom and bathroom. The boys wanted to move in permanently and were in awe of how spacious the unit was! The open floor plan on the main floor with flowing kitchen/dining/living was a wonderful place for us to convene for meals and hanging out. The decor and amenities were warm and in excellent condition. We would love to come back here next summer and stay for longer!
View Property: 32888
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Great condo! This property was perfect for our trip. Nice and clean and in a great location.
View Property: 58655
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
FANTASTIC UPDATED CONDO WITH AN AMAZING VIEW! This condo was perfect for my family of four. The condo is updated and very comfortable. The beds, especially the bed in the master bedroom, is one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on. Staying at this condo really felt like a getaway because of the view. The condo has a wonderful deck and the view of Steamboat Springs is breathtaking. There are three great flatscreen TVs in the condo with cable. I have two young children who fight about which show to watch, so it was nice to have multiple TVs in the condo when we got back from a day of hiking. When we come back to Steamboat Springs, we are definitely going to stay at this condo again.
View Property: 49748
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Excellent home with awesome views I have extremely high standards and this house exceeded my expectations. We had a group of 8 adults up for a celebration weekend in the summer. Impeccably maintained! I dont have any complaints! We will be back.
View Property: 102053
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Cozy condo Perfect condo for our small family, couldnt believe the convenience of the location! The 5-minute walk to the gondola was a pleasant surprise. Kids loved the pool. Accommodations clean and well-maintained. Cant wait to come back to Steamboat Springs again during snow season, would stay again in same place.
View Property: 109011
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Comfort with a big view Very comfortable, clean condo with an outstanding view. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching mountain bikers, hot air balloons and hummingbirds. We fell in love with Steamboat and would stay here again.
View Property: 49748
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Great property We loved the property, fun layout and plenty of space for the five of us with room for more. There are a lot of stairs which might make it difficult for older travelers, but my parents who are both in their 70s handled it fine. The pool and hot tubs were nice. We especially loved the fact there were plenty of bathrooms.
View Property: 94820
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Steamboat get away. We had a great time in Steamboat this past weekend. The condo is in a great location; about a 10 minute walk without heels to the Gondola. We were going to a wedding so unfortunately I was in heels and it took a little longer. It is also close to downtown; about 2 miles. The condo was great, roomy, and perfect for a couple.
View Property: 109010
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Phenominal! Our 6 bedroom 5-1/2 bath house was more than we hoped for our family of 14. Not only was the house comfortable and hugh, but it contained every appliance (2 diswashers, 2 washing machines and 2 dryers); every game (ping pong, table shuffle board, video games and flat screen TVs). The gas fireplaces were nice too even in the early chilly mornings of the summer! It was stocked with all the pots, pans, dishes and glasses to make our stay thoroughly enjoyable. A 5 minute drive to downtown was great. The view from the deck great. So many sights and activities only minutes away. Our family ranges in age from 6 to 21 for our grandchildren and they enjoyed the hot springs; rodeo, mountain hiking and climbing the falls; tubing on the river; the Alpine slide:; the warm and cool swimming pools at the aquatic center; shopping downtown; to mention a few. The family enjoyed the hot tub as well. Everyone was reluctant to return home.
View Property: 107137
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Review #15659942 30% OFF LIFTS AND SKIS Ambience By RETREATIA - Luxury , Sauna, Garage, Pool,View Gorgeous., warm , lovely place!! My family cannot believe how amazing the house was!!!! This place was amazing!!!!!! We walked/jogged up the road across the street from the condo every single day.. We met all of the people in the homes above., and got to know their dogs.. The pool and jacuzzi area was so relaxing.. Never busy., and simply inviting and calming.. We grilled a couple nights and used all the puzzles that were supplied.. Each bedroom had its own bathroom, so kids and us had plenty of space... Grocery stores., and the Steamboat Village 4 minutes away... What a wonderful, wonderful place!!! Thank you for a most amazing time!!!!!
View Property: 94820
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Very nice Condo, Comfortable beds This condo was exactly as advertised, clean and comfortable, and suited our family of 4 plus grandma very well. The master bed was very comfortable.
View Property: 97951
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Phoenix #106 Loved this place. It accommodated our family of 9 adults and 3 children. Regrets did a great job providing all the details prior to arriving. It was a great location within walking distance to the Gondola.
View Property: 33711
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Perfect location and unit We just returned from a long weekend staying at the Highmark Penthouse. We had 2 families with 5 kids aged 4-13. The location and amenities could not have been better. The staff was gracious and helpful and arranged a dinner and horseback riding trip for us. The condo had everything we needed (even humidifiers) and the layout was great for our group-- ample bedrooms and bathrooms. The condo has a great store on the first level for odds and ends and you can walk easily to everything at the base of the mountain. Steamboat in the summer was gorgeous, not crowded, and fun for our whole group. This was the most fun relaxing vacation weve had in years. Thank you!
View Property: 63028
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Great mountain condo close to Gondola My family stayed here on a summer road trip to Colorado. We had never been to Steamboat and were concerned we were staying in the right location. It was perfect, walked to Gondola and mountain village shops and restaurants, and also a quick bike ride or car ride to downtown Steamboat Springs. My husband and I loved the layout of the condo, it was very spacious and comfortable. Our 2-year old son loved the pool that was literally a few steps outside the patio door. Huge bathroom, comfy bed, well-stocked kitchen. We could not have asked for anything more. We didnt need anything while we were there, but noticed staff members around the complex on a daily basis and Im sure they would have been attentive to our needs. We will definitely stay again!
View Property: 98039
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Great condo, great location Stayed here for the weekend and really enjoyed everything- plenty of room and perfect location (walk out patio and 50 to the pool/hot tubs). You can also walk to Gondola Square in about 7 minutes so all in all, great stay
View Property: 112400
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Nice place in a great location. Cannot beat using the garage. Thank you Would definitely rent this property again if in the area.
View Property: 93882
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Huge Place- Great place to share with friends and Family My family and boyfriend had an amazing time while staying. They loved the park across the street. Great location not far from town. My mother with bad knees appreciated having her bedroom on the main floor.
View Property: 121452
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Awesome The accommodations were outstanding and our family enjoyed the pool and hot tubs. Everything was good!
View Property: 102556
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Wedding Weekend We rented this condo so that we could attend a wedding on the mountain. The condo itself was great and the location allowed for a short walk to the mountain base.
View Property: 91392
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Nice Condo We enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean and very comfortable. We only had two people staying in the condo, having two bathrooms was really nice. Views were nice and the central location was very convenient.
View Property: 94818
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Dawn S We stayed in this beautiful home with our adult kids and grandchildren. Every moment was an absolute joy! We loved the large hot tub and being close to all restaurants and family friendly activities such as mini golf, rodeo, alpine slide, Beau Jos Pizza, Gondola rides, and bumper cars on ice. The home is spacious and comfortable, and well equipped with everything we needed. I highly recommend this lovely mountain home.
View Property: 117916
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Love Steamboat Springs! My husband and I with our grown daughter and my brother were very comfortable in this unit. With 2 bedrooms and the loft, we all had some space of our own. We spent two weeks and had a great time in Steamboat. We received timely emails regarding check in and check out instructions. The place was clean and ready when we arrived. Having a lock box key was so convenient. The only note I would add is he over night and early morning noise from delivery trucks to the City Market across the parking lot from our unit. But the convenience of having the market and other shopping and eating experiences so close by negated that issue. We would most certainly rent from Retreatia again. It was a very positive experience.
View Property: 58655