Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Fantastic Space! My husband and I travelled from Denver to Steamboat for a wedding. We wanted to feel like we were still at home and this beautiful space allowed us just that. Theyve thought of everything that we may have needed. The loft was cozy and space below felt HUGE. The updated bathroom downstairs is gorgeous. Would definitely stay here again in the winter so we can get on the slopes. Steamboat is definitely one of our favorite places to come, getaway from it all. The bus to get into town stops right outside the property and the village at the base of the mountain has some great little spots too. I highly recommend this property!
View Property: 110779
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Fantastic Space! My husband and I travelled from Denver to Steamboat for a wedding. We wanted to feel like we were still at home and this beautiful space allowed us just that. Theyve thought of everything that we may have needed. The loft was cozy and space below felt HUGE. The updated bathroom downstairs is gorgeous. Would definitely stay here again in the winter so we can get on the slopes. Steamboat is definitely one of our favorite places to come, getaway from it all. The bus to get into town stops right outside the property and the village at the base of the mountain has some great little spots too. I highly recommend this property!
View Property: 110779
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Luxury hotel stay with comforts of being in a Home! A wonderful spacious home with breath-taking views of the mountains and Steamboat Town. The shuttle service takes all the hassles away with convenience and assistance from home to the slopes! The home is a gorgeous lodge with upstairs and downstairs for privacy. It has an entertaining flow with the upstairs having an outside deck covering the length of the house that flows into a huge family space for dining, family cooking and sharing moments together! The home dcor is a luxury hotel stay but in comfort of being in a home. Truly enjoyed it!
View Property: 106667
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Nice condo and good location We stayed here in the summer for a soccer tournament. We had all that we needed. The staff was quite helpful when we had questions. The complex has a pool and hot tubs.
View Property: 75689
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Great Condo close to everything We went to Steamboat for a golf tournament and enjoyed our stay. The condo has two master bedrooms with lots of natural light. The ability to park inside the garage guaranteed the car would remain cool during the day. The Windows throughout the unit provided a great breeze and made the evenings amazing. As we sat on the balcony we were able to see the sun duck behind the mountains. This unit is simply amazing and within 7 minutes of the mountains base. It is approximately 10 minutes from downtown. If you do not want to drive the free shuttle stops across the street. We look forward to staying here in the near future.
View Property: 102556
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Great location Everything was great and property was all that was expected
View Property: 31398
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Nice visit to Steamboat Lovely unit and helpful people at the office, there at the units. It was a little warm upon our arrival and the management brought us an additional fan to help cool down the unit. Very nice accommodations.
View Property: 109008
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Excellent Property Managed by Excellent People. :) The stay was absolutely fantastic this unit is everything that you promised it to be. We have not found anything that is not in proper working order and very clean and organized. Again we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would rate this a five out of five and will turn to you in the future for our lodging needs. Have a fantastic day. I would also like to compliment how great Bex has been through this whole process she is a true gem.
View Property: 106657
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Perfect Escape Love this home is the perfect size for multiple families and has everything you need. Its is also perfectly decorated. Very resort like. Great location to slopes restaurants and all attractions.
View Property: 106667
The Guests
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
The sound of the river made all the difference. We had a great stay. The layout of the home was perfect for our family and the mountain access was exceptional.
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Very Nice We loved the condo very cozy and had everything we needed. Plenty of room and linens. I will say I do think it is in need of new carpet. Other than that its perfect.
View Property: 75689
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Excellent location Had a great time and the property was all that was expected.
View Property: 31398
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Norwegian Log 201 We had a great time in the Norwegian Log 201.. The views are stunning and the weather was perfect! The condo itself is superb, large kitchen, dining and great room. Plenty of room for all. The only thing that was our fault was our 95 year old Mother didnt like the stairs, but she so enjoyed the decks and views! We actually saved money, as we brought in enough food for all of us and 4 kids! Great time.. Thank-you so very much!
View Property: 110775
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Older place, good upgrades and location. Good location, easy walk to ski area base. Townhouse is older (several electrical outlets and one light inoperable, kitchen silverware drawer ready to fall out, etc) , but has some decent upgrades (new wooden floors, countertops throughout, dishwasher). Large deck with hot tub and BBQ was nice. Space on property is tight for vehicles - low clearance on garage, parking for two cars, extremely tight drive to garage. Playroom for kids was nice to have. Internet and tv were great.
View Property: 91170
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Exactly as pictured This property is exactly as pictured online. It is clean, somewhat updated, and somewhat dated. The layout was very nice for a parent traveling with kids for a soccer tournament. It was less expensive than a hotel would have been for the same time frame. It was nice to be able to make our own food too. There is a community hot tub on the property and a gas fire pit as well, which were nice amenities. A washer and dryer are available a couple of floors up. The property management company was fabulous. They sent lots of information on the area, the unit, etc. and were readily available during our stay. The one downside is that although the walk-out balcony is lovely, but you pay for it in getting to the unit. You have to walk down stairs, then down a long hallway, then down more stairs, then down another hallway--then back up to get out. This was not really an issue for us except when loading and unloading the car; however, it would not have worked well for my mother-in-law if she had been able to come with us.
View Property: 43652
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
It was a terrific location, second bedroom has bunk beds which makes it fabulous! Ski inn is just up hill from the ski valley. I cannot stress enough that having bunk beds in the second bedroom makes all the difference in the world. No one sleeps out on the living room. It is a little older but that was not an issue. You are never in the condo anyway! Five of us were completely comfortable. Maybe just a little better lighting in bedrooms for my old eyes.
View Property: 94818
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Steamboat vacation The condo we rented was great. Plenty of room for us all. The best part was the view. We saw a bear and moose while sipping coffee on the deck! The pool was also nice. A very nice place.
View Property: 91170
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Truly a blessing This property is absolutely breathtaking. I took my sister mom dad and wife and five kids. The house was able to fit us all perfectly and comfortably. The hot tub under the stars, the deck upstairs is very secure for the kids to run around and play and we did not have to worry. The stream behind the house is absolutely soothing to the soul And makes you just want to rest easy as you kick back and take in the beautiful trees And natural growth around the property.The kids were able to look for gold and play in the Stream that kept them entertained and we were able to relax and watch them enjoy. I would recommend this house to anybody At any age. I have to tell you that day he felt right at home as well. Thank you so very much to the owners, you guys are truly blessed and we cant thank you enough for sharing your property with us it was an absolute blessing!
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Awesome condo! Terrific place in a perfect location. We loved that we could easily walk to the lifts -- we have 2 boys and they could not get enough of downhill mountain biking. The unit itself is amazing -- with tons of room and everything you need for your stay in the mountains. Of course -- the pools and hot tubs are a bonus after a day hiking, biking, skiing, etc..
View Property: 65553
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
A great time in Steamboat My wife and I visited Steamboat with our kids for the first time, and had a wonderful time. Being the first time weve ever rented a condo, we were a little unsure of what to expect, but ended up being an extremely easy and comfortable experience. In fact, were not sure well ever go back to a hotel. Our unit at The Lodges was very nice, very clean & worked perfectly for our family. A short walk to the gondolas and free city bus to downtown, a great pool and spa, and a beautiful facility. We did not require much assistance from any staff, but when we did, they were all very accommodating, gracious and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
View Property: 75689
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Steve Ramsower Had a very nice stay in ur unit. Well stocked n very clean. Will stay again!
View Property: 76162
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Loved it Great location with good amenities and a great living space.
View Property: 111119
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Nice space, comfortable. The condo had nice space and was comfortable to stay in.
View Property: 96070
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Impressive -- will stay again Property was clean, all the widgets worked, and the managers were very friendly. Will rent from again next time were in SBS.
View Property: 48094
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Comfortable Place, Great Location! My thoughts as we arrived at the property were how happy I was that it seemed a little out of the way. Then I realized that the walking path from the property to Gondola Square was so quick so that made it even better! It felt like the best of both worlds. I was a little nervous upon seeing the condition of the hallway and doors to the units but once we were inside I was immediately at ease. The stairs are a bit steep but otherwise it was a great place. Very comfortable stay, we had everything we needed and check in and check out were simple. I would definitely book this condo again if we return to Steamboat!
View Property: 109011
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Steamboat summer soccer weekend This was a great condo during the crazy soccer weekend. We really appreciated the space of having 2 bedrooms and a living area to chill out. Having a garage and a room near the garage just for bike storage was wonderful! We also enjoyed the quick walk up to the base area.
View Property: 47241