Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
The ski heaven My husband and children were talking about skiing vacation in a while so we decided to go to Steamboat. When we booked the villa at the Walton creek we werent sure about it, but when we got there we got so comfortable and cozy that we did not want to leave. Excellent choice at perfect location!!
View Property: 125105
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Rockies rock After staying at the Rockies our two kids keep asking when we are going back. They enjoyed it so much. The slopes were close and they improved on their skills and techniques. My husband tried to change the resort but at the end we decided to go back there again as we knew we gonna have great time. The kitchen had everything I needed to prepare breakfast in the morning and in the evenings we had mainly take outs.Overall very happy with this rental and the management company is always very helpful and friendly. Date of arrival February 13, 2017
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Skiing - first class Steamboat is the best place for this amazing sport. The standards are pretty high and most of the complexes are well maintained. Our favorite ha to be the Rockies. We always have so much fun and go back home well relaxed and full of energy. Everyone should experience it! Date of arrival January 20, 2017
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Fantastic condo My wife booked this accommodation without even seen it on internet.When we wawalked in - we were pleasantly surprised with what we seen. Full of sophistication and charm. Will be back again for more. Date of arrival December 2, 2016
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Awesome time Three of us stayed for second year at the Rockies and we know what to expect. The amenities are great and the hot tubs were never over crowded. We met lovely people and gathered every evening. We had small problem with the WiFi but the management companyfixed it immediately.Highly recomment this condo to anyone who look for good location and comfortable rental. Date of arrival December 19, 2016
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Fab and modern Fantastic choice of rented accommodation. Downtown was very different from what we have visited so far.The bars and restaurants were great. We found so many activities to keep us busy every day. Well done to Retreatia and their friendly approach and help during our stay. Date of arrival March 16, 2017
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Home away from home We felt so relaxed and comfortable at this condo. The time flew by and we did not want to leave. Amazing place that we would recommend to everyone. Date of arrival February 23, 2017
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Romantic getaway My husband and I needed a break and some quality time,so we escaped for a week. We love skiing and Steamboat is one of our favorite destinations for it. We were very lucky with the weather. The condo had it all.Every morning we enjoyed the most beautiful views in the area. The bed was very comfortable and he bed linen clean and luxurious. I would give 10 out of 10 for this accommodation. Date of arrival December 28, 2016
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
The ultimate vacation Our children boked this for us as they stayed in it last season. It was our very first snow experience and we made great memories. The rental was cozy and homey. The scenery was amazing. My husband felt very relaxed and rejuvenated after this vacation. Date of arrival February 4, 2017
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
The right one for us. Our children fell in love with the accommodation, the location, the complex and the town itself.We couldnt fault anything. Amazing time and we are definitely going back next year. Date of arrival January 14, 2017
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Very quaint and cozy One of the best experience we ever had on vacation. Retreatia was great providing all the information and answering our questions. The restaurants downtown offered amazing food and athmosphere. The slopes were in great condition. Steamboat Springs had so much to offer.We would love to come back during the summer season and discover more. Date of arrival December 9, 2016
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
5 Star without a doubt Top notch place. Stunning views and perfect location. Very helpful people working for Retreatia. Very lucky to have the opportunity and pay a visit every year. Date of arrival January 27, 2017
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
We all had a Wonderful stay Our children and their cousins had the best vacation ever. They were so happy with the skiing experience,they loved the house and slept pretty well through the entire stay. We coudnt get enough of the food offered in some of the local restaurants.Our experince overall was 10 out of 10. Date of arrival December 16, 2016
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Family gathering This rented accommodation was a great choice for us. Everything was top notch.Would go back there anytime. Date of arrival December 27, 2016
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Great celebration We celebrated my parents anniversary so 12 of us took a few days for the occasion. Some of us went skiing every day while others relaxed at the house and went for walks. Fantastic open space in the living area.The kitchen was top of the range stocked really well with anything we needed. Date of arrival January 28, 2017
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Fab place and fab location This was our first visit to Steamboat and we were very sad leaving but with very happy experience. Retreatia provided an outstanding customer service and the rental itself was excellent. Date of arrival February 9, 2017
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
This rental had it all. The location, the interior, the furniture, the balcony with the fantastic views, the hot tub,the garages even, everythng was perfect and made our stay truly exciting and enjoyable. Date of arrival February 22, 2017
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
This chalet is on the top of our list My wife fell in love with this fabuous house. The interior was amazing and the high vaulted ceilings were really impressive. The beds were comfortable and the batherooms were first class. The owners must be very proud with their achievement. Steamboat rocks and everything around it has a magical feel about it. We love going bak every year and we always manage to discover something new. Date of arrival January 12, 2017
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
The vacation of our dreams What a fabulous accommodation. Full of character and charm. We adored the area and the proximity to the slopes. The bathrooms were spotless and there was plenty of towels to use.I loved the toiletries - great quality and lovely aroma. Very impressed with the quality of the kitchen and all the appliances.Cannot wait to return to this place. Well worth it. Date of arrival December 8, 2016
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Perfect celebration My extended family wanted something special to spend a few days of relaxation and catching up with one another. Well, we couldnt ask for a better place. The kitchen was absolute gem. The hot tub was the favorite spot to most of us. The views from it were to die for!!! We did not miss anything and all went smooth and peaceful. We would use Retreatia again!!! Date of arrival December 20, 2016
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Girls getaway My sister and I along with our families spent an incrdible week at this accommodtion. It was so warm, comfortable and cozy,the decor was very well selected and made us feel so home. Ideal experience and great memories! Date of arrival January 20, 2017
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Our best choice ever Our neighbours have never been to Steamboat so we decided instead of booking a condo for our family , more people, bigger rental, more fun.So we booked the Stonewood chalet and we adored it!!!The kids were thrilled with the extra living area. They love skiing and the slopes were really close. Superbe experience. Would love to do it again next season. Date of arrival February 3, 2017
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
We couldnt ask for more This rental accommodation offered all we needed. It was very clean and extremely comfortable.We had lots of fun and great adventures. The kids were over the moon and had even tears when we had to leave. So looking forward to book this particular chalet again. It has combined the comfort with luxury at the right location.I hope it is available next time we look to come back to Steamboat! Date of arrival March 10, 2017
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
We keep going back to this chalet It was our third year returning to the Stonewood chalet. Everything in it is perfect for us and our needs. Our children wouldnt want to stay anywhere else. The slopes are so close and they always meet new friends in the area. We love the views and the comfort provided in this rental and we always lookforward to our next visit. Highly recommend. Date of arrival January 26, 2017
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Amazing place at great location Our party of 11 had a fantastic time staying at the Stonewood Chalet.We loved everything about this place. It was clean and comfortable,spacious and well furnished.We couldnt get enough of it. So next time we are going to stay much longer and enjoy even more. Great customer service experience with the management company.Thank you guys! Date of arrival December 2, 2016
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Awesome time My colleagues were very pleased with this rental. The slopes were very close. The hot tubs were excellent to recover and relax after the long day at the mountain. The balcony offered the best views in town and every morning we had our coffee meeting the day.We couldnt ask for more. We were blessed. Date of arrival January 5, 2017
View Property: 124566