Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
July 4th weekend the condo was excellent and great location. Also Quite
View Property: 96243
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Tracy K The condo was immaculate and very spacious in an awesome location. We emailed about a lost item we left at the condo and never received a response back. Follow up on that via customer service would have been appreciated. Other than that we really enjoyed our entire stay!
View Property: 107862
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
mmaculate condo so close to resort area! Canyon Creek Condo was immaculate and very well furnished. Very close to everything. Pool area and grounds were beautiful. Making rental arrangements was easy and staff was helpful. Will be back next year!
View Property: 96240
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Perfect for our needs Clean with a nice living room area and comfortable bed (pillows not so much). Perfect size for our short stay where we wanted to get out and explore the Yampa River, hike the ski hill, and eat in town. Id stay here again.
View Property: 33448
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Great stay We stayed here with our three kids plus grandparents. It was the perfect place. The kids loved the bunk beds, pool, and back porch area. The adults enjoyed the spacious bedrooms and gathering space. Very clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
View Property: 47074
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Amazing Very nice place.....thank you
View Property: 94818
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Great place, only topped by the views. We enjoyed the unit very much. It had very nice updated finishes, was comfortably roomy and of course, had great views. If you like a good walk/hike , this is the place for you. The trails were easily accessible from the complex.
View Property: 58667
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Excellent The unit was fantastic. We had a party of six, four teens. We had plenty of room. Extra special is the number of bathrooms. Would definitely recommend. The only issue is that the pictures on Homeaway were so professionally done it makes it look larger than it actually is, however there is still plenty of room. Also, neighbors are really nice.
View Property: 90349
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Great Home This was a great home with a wonderful location.
View Property: 91350
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Very pleasant space for a family This condo is clean, large and has enough beds to legitimately sleep a family of 5. The matress in the master bedroom is very soft. Pillow top.
View Property: 110781
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Perfect vacation home for large family gathering We celebrated my wifes 30th birthday with 12 adults (age 23-80) and 2 year old and the house had everything we needed. The bedrooms, living areas and outdoor areas were all very comfortable and spacious. The location was great and we had an unforgettable trip!
View Property: 106667
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Best View of the Hot Air Balloon Rodeo Our family and my parents stayed at Storm Meadows building C the weekend of the hot air balloon rodeo. It was the best view you could ask for! We were able to enjoy the rodeo from the beautiful from the gorgeous wrap around balcony. The distance from the condo to the base of the mountain is just a quick ten-minute walk away. The condo was beautiful and well maintained. It was also well stocked with kitchen supplies, toilet paper, towels, and even basic spices. The Retreatia staff is helpful and was easy to get ahold of when we needed them. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 58667
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Walking distance to Gondola Square We had a great stay the place was relaxing and close to everything. I would give it a 5. The stairs to the loft were a little scary but that is because I am afraid of climbing anything steep. Everything else we needed was already in the condo which was really nice. There was only one thing that we needed that was not available and that was an iron and ironing board. Thank you for a great trip we will definitely use you again!!!
View Property: 109011
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Relaxing Holiday We arrived after 6 busy days traveling around Colorado. What a welcome reprieve to land at The Inglenook2. Has all the comforts of home- close to everything but far enough away so you can relax. Steamboat ski slopes are close by and we were able to take advantage of all the summer activities from hiking, mountain biking and swimming. E would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 102556
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Beautiful condo! We had an amazing weekend! The views from the condo are amazing!!! Great location! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 109008
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
The Pines at Orehouse I was very impressed with the newly remodeled apartment/condo. Everything was beautifully updated and it had everything you could ever need, including washer/dryer and outdoor hot tub. I loved how clean it was and the decor. I would love to stay here again on our next visit to steamboat.
View Property: 118864
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Great location! Location, layout, space and cleanliness were all superb! Would absolutely stay here again! Date of arrival
View Property: 109421
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Loved it! Everything was perfect! Everything we needed was there and if we needed anything, i.e. gas grill, they brought one in less than 30 min. Great customer service! The house had pleanty of room for everyone in our party. Overall the experience was great. The only suggestion I have would be to have better mattresses and pillows. Some of the beds were really hard and others were too soft that made you roll over to the other person. Other than that we are very pleased to have chosen to stay at the Soaring Eagle.
View Property: 90757
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Luxury in Steamboat ! We are a group of 3 families who try to vacation together every summer. Traveling with a large group allows us access to amazing properties in great locations. The Owl Lodge is one of the nicest places that weve ever stayed: Its well appointed with luxurious bedding, furnishings, flooring and window coverings. It has a very efficient kitchen (we used the island to make home made pasta), quality kitchen dishes, cookware, gadgets, blenders etc.. We loved the elevator, dumb waiter, large comfortable deck, private hot tub and community pool super close by. Even the large two car garage is clean, dry walled and painted. We used the garage to store our kayaks and bikes in a secure location. We love to cook, and this house worked out perfectly for us. And, we really appreciate the pro-active services from Retreatia we were very impressed.
View Property: 108861
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Fabulous place We absolutely loved our stay. The home was so comfy, the kitchen well-appointed, plenty of space, and the hot tub was the icing on the cake. It was great going to sleep to the sounds of the creek, yet we were still so close to everything.
View Property: 96495
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Great mountain views; accessible & good for groups! Our group of friends really enjoyed our stay at this condo. It is conveniently located within driving distance of downtown Steamboat and also close driving to the mountain. It is roomy and nicely updated inside with modern furniture/decorations, bathrooms, and a gorgeous kitchen (we love to cook!) We really enjoyed the deck with mountain views - perfect to use the grill and be outside in the evening or enjoy each morning with a cup of coffee. You can also see the trails right down below that go through the meadows- great for dogs. The owners/property managers were also very responsive when we needed assistance with something at the rental. Would definitely stay here again or recommend to other groups! The only tip we have is the front door is a little tricky to find getting in- walk back around to the left of the garage and the door is a little hidden to the left on the deck.
View Property: 109421
The Guests
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Summer Baseball We enjoyed this beautiful and spacious condo. The customer service was amazing. We will recommend to others and hopefully visit again.
View Property: 95423
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
patrick m. We would definitely stay there again this is a wonderful unit.
View Property: 103980
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Great location We had a very good stay, enjoying the balcony and the 5 minute walk to Torian Plum area. Comfortable and well stocked.
View Property: 91390
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Review #15037499 Early Summer Booking Sale - One of Steamboats Finest Rentals by Retreatia Comfortable! It was a nice clean unit. Really enjoyed it and would highly recommend it! It was a little warm at times with no AC in June!
View Property: 93882
The Guests
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Excellent rental property! My family absolutely loved staying at this condo in Steamboat! Its clean and spacious. The kitchen is stocked with everything you could ever need and the location is great- so easy to drive to town or take the bus! This is a wonderful rental and I would recommend it to anyone! We cant wait to go back!
View Property: 112290