Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Awesome time My colleagues were very pleased with this rental. The slopes were very close. The hot tubs were excellent to recover and relax after the long day at the mountain. The balcony offered the best views in town and every morning we had our coffee meeting the day.We couldnt ask for more. We were blessed. Date of arrival January 5, 2017
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Awesome time My colleagues were very pleased with this rental. The slopes were very close. The hot tubs were excellent to recover and relax after the long day at the mountain. The balcony offered the best views in town and every morning we had our coffee meeting the day.We couldnt ask for more. We were blessed. Date of arrival January 5, 2017
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Stunning views The hot tub was excellent place to be after the hard work at the slopes. The watre was the correct temperature and the place was nice and clean. We visited some of the retstaurants and bars downtown full with friendly people. The take out were also very good. Superbe experience with Retreatia - they helped us so much when one of our friends broke his leg. Thank you everyone!
View Property: 124566
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
What a great trip We were very pleasantly surprised when we arrived at our accommodation. The furniture was really nice and practical. The bed was comfortable and the living room was warm and cozy.The agency responded very quick on a request we had. It will be a pleasure to deal with them in the future.
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
We loved this condo Everything was superb. Clean and tidy, my wife and I,we felt home away from home.The views were breathtaking. and the open plan living room really welcoming. Every day was a pure gift watching out from the balvony,Wonderful location !!!
View Property: 127109
The Guests
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
We were extremely satisfied with the condo. We even extended our stay. Well stocked. Clean. Couldnt ask for more. Recommending it to our daughter who is coming out in July.
View Property: 109910
The Guests
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Long weekend of fun and relax We stayed in the Aspen Lodge last year and we had an amazing time and experience. The children loved the bunk beds. The bedrooms and the bathrooms were clean and there was plenty of towels and toiletries. We went skiing every day and then relaxed at the hot tub. The balcony was great to have for our morning coffee. The management company had sent most of the information we needed in advance so we were well prepared.Thank you everyone and see you very soon.
View Property: 106663
The Guests
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
First class accommodation This rental is at the top of our list now. We had an amazing time and will always remember the great experience. We also met very nice people in the area and still keep in touch with them. The children were overwhelmed with all the activities available for them. They loved the skiing and improved on their skills. I prepared breakfast in the kitchen every morning and had all I needed. Everything worked perfectly. Excellent choice!
View Property: 106663
The Guests
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Family trip away We were so excited going skiing for first time in Steamboat. We didnt know what to expect, but we were pleasantly surprised between the rental, the slopes and the town itself. Fully satisfied with our choice. We couldnt believe how great everything was. Hassle free and comfort in every aspect. This accommodation is already on our list for the next winter vacation.
View Property: 106663
The Guests
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Great to be there Superb rental and the location was excellent. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we cannot wait until the next season to come.... The Aspen lodge was a place where we relaxed, had fun, enjoyed watching movies, some wine and plenty of discussions and long conversations. :-)
View Property: 106663
The Guests
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Awesome stay and awesome location We found this rental perfect for us and we would stay again and a gain. No issues or problems from any kind. Retreatia looked after us throughout the entire stay. Thank you guys!
View Property: 106663
The Guests
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Guys weekend This trip was so much fun. Ten of us had a fantastic time. The booking was fab and the location couldnt be any better. It was easy to get downtown and experience the local bars. Super experience!!!
View Property: 106663
The Guests
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Too short... Next time we are going to stay definitely longer! This rental was awesome and the location was stunning. We are going to return to the Aspen Lodge and spend at least a week. Well worth it!
View Property: 106663
The Guests
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Ultimate destination We fell in love with Steamboat last year and now nobody from our family wants to hear about another resort. Even the rental won our hearts. Very well maintained and great comforts! The facilities in the area were excellent too. 10 out of 10 for sure!
View Property: 118101
The Guests
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
What a surprise!!! My wife, children and parents decided to surprise me with a lovely winter break. So we all drove up and stayed in the Aspen Lodge 4302. The location was wonderful and the skiing terrific. We are big food lovers so every evening we were trying something new. The food in most of the restaurants was incredible. We were lucky with the weather and the scenery was stunning. We loved everything about this break and we would do it again.
View Property: 106663
The Guests
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
This rental was great My nephews came along this time to learn some skiing and our children were delighted having their company. The rental was ideal for all 7 of us. Lots of space and comfort. The management company was excellent with their service. One of the kids didnt feel well at some stage and we contacted them for some advice. They offered us ride to the clinic and recommended a doctor.We got it all sort it. They even gave us a call the following day to see how is our boy. Very thoughtful of them. Thank you for everything guys.
View Property: 106663
The Guests
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Vacation to remember The best location ever. Our party of eight was very comfortable and happy staying in this rental. We had all we needed. The parking was very convenient. We used the pool, the hot tub, the sauna and the fitness.All great amenities and in good condition. The restaurants downtown were great and the shuttle was handy to use. Still everything was in very close proximity. We had a wonderful vacation.
View Property: 118101
The Guests
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Family Escape We gathered with a few friends and we went off skiing in our favorite resort - Steamboat! We all love this place and the Aspen lodge we know pretty well from previous stays. We keep going back and each time we have better experience. Highly recommend!
View Property: 106663
The Guests
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Terrific time Our friends were impressed when we took them to this rented house. We had days full of laughter and relaxation. Steamboat is amazing place, full of beauty and amazing scenery. Our kids are still talking about it and keep asking when are we going back :-). The kitchen was very well stock up and the space in it was great.We were blessed that we got the opportunity and stayed there. Date of arrival March 30, 2017
View Property: 102058
The Guests
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Churchill Lodge Grande rocks This was very comfortable and luxurious house. The hot tub was first class. What a pleasure to use it after a day of skiing. In the evenings everyone relaxed in the living room having some wine and long conversations. Stunning views and absolute heaven to have your morning cup of coffee outside admiring them. Next year we are having a few friends from abroad over so the plan is to return to this house and share the experience with them. Date of arrival January 30, 2017
View Property: 102058
The Guests
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
A vacation to remember Amazing experience and plenty of wonderful moments shared with the members of my big family. Full of character and charm. A Return visit is on the cards. Date of arrival March 3, 2017
View Property: 102058
The Guests
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
This rental the bees knees Gorgeous decor and cozy furniture. It delivered on all that we required. The hot tub, the game room,all the facilities were first class. If I could put the house on wheels I would take it home - we all loved it that much!!!Definitely a runner for us. Date of arrival March 24, 2017
View Property: 102058
The Guests
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Very clean and spacious We were extremely happy to rent this property for our winter vacation. The bedrooms were very well structured and the beds were comfortable with very soft bed linen. The bathrooms were very modern and toiletries were provided. It was extremely easy to get to the slopes and downtown was a only a few minutes drive. We adored every minute there. Thank you for all the great service provided by the Retreatia. Date of arrival January 23, 2017
View Property: 102058
The Guests
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Perfect accommodation! It was a surprised birthday party my wife and I organized for her sisters 50th. It was 25 of us and the fun was AWESOME!!! Every person was overwhelmed by the interior and exterior of the house. On a few occasions we used the service from Retreatia and we were very happy with the outcome each time. Great people to deal with . Date of arrival March 16, 2017
View Property: 102058
The Guests
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
This rental rocks Superb location. Stunning interior.The house was very well looked after and fully equipped. Highly recommend! Date of arrival January 5, 2017
View Property: 102058
The Guests
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Very relaxing and peaceful experience Oh what can we say. .... this was unbelievable experience from day one right until the end. Everything went nice and smooth. Retreatia looked after us and let us truly enjoy our vacation. Thank you everyone Date of arrival December 19, 2016
View Property: 102058