Steamboat Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

LiveRez Test
Boise, Idaho
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Lovely stay at Spruce cabin This was the third time we stayed in this cabin and we still love it! The cabin is wonderfully located, close to Steamboat but still away from it all. The upstairs bedroom gives the kids a nice space of their own, and we all like that there is a pretty well equipped kitchen (with oven, so we baked cookies!) and a wood stove. A nice surprise was that the cabin is now equipped with wifi as well. Im already looking forward to coming back to it sometime.
View Property: 98798
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Amazing Weekend Getaway! This house was absolutely amazing! There were quite a few of us but we never felt cramped! The house had everything we needed for our stay and was close to town, great deck for hanging out in the afternoon, and the beds are amazing! Everyone there said they would definitely stay here again! The free Steamboat bus stop is so close also so it was so easy to get into town for dinner!
View Property: 47076
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Fall Break 2015 Our stay at your place was excellent! The view off the deck was superb! The unit was just the right size for our group of 4 and we didnt even use the Murphy Bed. The mattresses were comfortable, the bathrooms roomy and the living area/kitchen very nice for gathering together and enjoying each other! Everything worked well with no disappointments! The only suggestion I might make would be a larger, updated television for football and movie watching! Overall, we were very pleased with our stay and felt it was an excellent value! Thank you!
View Property: 86231
GG
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
GG reunion We had a very nice time and the new carpet and furniture is a nice addition. We had a problem but the folks came as soon as we called and fixed it right away and were very pleasant. I had been there before but for my girlfriends it was the first time and they all rated it one of the best places we have been. The weather was perfect and the place has a beautiful view. Thanks!
View Property: 46888
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
3/2/15 "Casey and I came out to play from port Angeles, Washington and we stayed for 4 nights. It was a home away from home and we had everything we could of asked for. Thanks for making your place so cozy".
View Property: 96599
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
3/4/15 "Guys week in the mountains. Great place and great time"
View Property: 82118
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
No date " love the location. We had a blast being able to walk and bike everywhere. Thanks for stocking the place with extras, like shampoo and dish soap. We had so much fun. Furniture so comfy, beds are great. Hope we can come back next year.
View Property: 96599
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
8/5/15 "This is an awesome place. We did so many fun things. We went for lots of walks and we ate at very good restaurants. We went on a balloon ride and also went to the rodeo"
View Property: 96599
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
7/27-31 "This place rocks. We had a great time playing on the river, emerald mtn, spring creek, the hot springs, and exploring town. I hope we can come back again to explore more"
View Property: 96599
The Guest
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Great Place To Stay! We came to visit our boys who live in Steamboat....this condo was perfect! Clean, well maintained, cheery dcor, easy access to the shuttle stop.... I spent one day cooking food for the boys to put in their freezer....the kitchen was very easy to work in...plenty of pots ( although I could have used one more pan, lol). We would definitely recommend this condo to anyone!
View Property: 70327
From Texas
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Ski trip This unit was convenient with wonderful views. Perfect for the 4 of us. We cooked every day/night in the unit and it was well equipped. Coffee pot worked great. Ski-in access is great for skiers, but not quite as good for snowboarders. Still, the ski-out was awesome every morning. So convenient. We would definitely come back. Reviewer location East Texas Date of arrival January 5, 2015
View Property: 58667
The Guests
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Cozy Steamboat studio Warm & cozy studio with full upgrades. Gorgeous stone fireplace. Beautifully landscaped pool & hot tub area. Friendly front desk staff who respond promptly to requests. Highly recommend.
View Property: 102200
The Guest
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Fall 15 vacation This condo was awesome! My wife and I spent our honeymoon there during the fall. When we walked into the condo the first thing we noticed was how clean and beautiful it was. All the appliances are top notch and the condo had excellent upgrades. The views of the fall colors from the deck were awesome! What an awesome place to stay! We cant wait to stay there again!
View Property: 49748
Teh Guests
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Steamboat springs The condo was more than expected. Very well stocked.we found that we did not need to bring many things. The place was very clean and everything worked perfectly. We came to see the aspens and were amazed. We want to come back next year.all in all a great place
View Property: 96816
The Guests
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
beautiful colorado condo amazing everything we could have needed was provided, kitchen very well stocked, laundry detergent, all soap, plenty of towels, the hot tubs and pool enjoyable. perfect for a couple. would recommend for anyone wanting to spend any season in steamboat. we ate a number of great restaurants. all in all a very enjoyable time
View Property: 98039
Lloyd
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Wonderful I cant say enough about this place. It certainly surpassed my expectations. Great views, roomy, comfortable...it was awesome. I hope I get the opportunity to stay here again.
View Property: 86231
Dumford
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Steamboat Springs Get Away Trip Brought my mom, husband, brother and sister-in-law to this beautiful condo. The pictures do not lie - lovely upgrades. Quiet and relaxing. Close to town. I would stay there again!
View Property: 32888
The Guests
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Awesome! I loved everything about this place. Beyond my expectations. Beds were comfortable, spacious open floor plan, beautiful kitchen area, great views. I loved it.
View Property: 96783
Vaughn
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
stay with Retreatia in Steamboat We loved the condo and used it for a business retreat and meeting. Everyone had their own bed room and we had plenty of space for our meetings and entertainment. We come again!
View Property: 102055
The Guests
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
September in Steamboat We will never forget our week in Seamboat. The condo was perfect and cozy. Plenty of room for relaxing, recuperating from our hikes and cooking. I especially enjoyed the beautiful view of the mountains and ski Resort from the porch while sitting in the Adirondack chairs with a cocktail. Loved everything about steamboat including biking along the Yampa river, the great restaurants, the stunning scenery and the friendly people. Felt like home.
View Property: 75055
The Guests
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Trails out the back yard! This is the perfect place for hiking and skiing. I visited over Labor Day and there are hiking trails right off the back porch that take you all over the ski mountain. The condo is very comfortable for a couple and there is a hot tub with mountain views one floor down. If you are sensitive to noise I should point out that you can hear everything in the condo upstairs (people walking around, talking, opening doors etc...) but everything else was so great that it didnt lower my five star review. Highly recommend!
View Property: 43652
The Guests
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Lovely stay This condo was a great place to stay for our family. They had all the amenities we could need. Lovely view from the balcony. Each morning we awoke to the hot air balloons and 1 morning we got to see the jets in formation for the air show! Close to grocery stores, restaurants and bars. We were not here for the skiing but if we were we would be all set. You are on the mountain and the ski lifts are practically out your front door. Love the fully stocked kitchen, it even had a crock pot to make soup on a chilly afternoon. We will definitely be staying here when we come back to area.
View Property: 31398
Runge
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Evergreen Cottage This was our 4th year of renting the Evergreen Cottage and were already planning for next year. Everything about it is outstanding--views, location, size and the feeling of being away from it all but only a short ride to everything in Steamboat. Dog friendly, hot tub, and a well appointed home. Michael at Retreatia takes care of anything that we need and obviously ,as repeat renters, we are very happy with our rental experience.
View Property: 46895
Edelen
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Great Trip ! We really enjoyed our stay at the Bear Cub Chalet! You have a beautiful home with lots of space for our annual girls weekend getaway. We played golf and ate at some great restaurants. Our favorite was Mambos Italian. We hope to return someday soon.
View Property: 74474
Wise
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Great Condo in a great City Our family thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Steamboat. Everything about the trip was great: the condo, the property management group and the city itself. We had never been to Steamboat before. We ended up doing several of the activities that the property management group suggested and used several of the coupons provided. Condo matched the description on the website. Very well stocked--make sure you check all the closets when you first get there so you know whats available to you. We especially appreciated the little things added for young kids like plastic plates so we didnt have to worry about our kids breaking the nicer plates. Kids loved the pool which is right outside the front door.
View Property: 83903